Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bit Center Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Bit Center Hotel Located at Litijska 57, , Ljubljana.
Bit Center Hotel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Litijska 57
77% 261
46.0472782 14.5508551
Bit Center Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

A Bit far from centre city uneasy bus ride or can rent bikes for cheap. Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

Clean and cheap, but that's all it has going for it. No common room or kitchen. The staff are ok at best. Long waits at an empty reception, not offered a WiFi password or locker key at check-in. Security is laughable. I got a keycard to the door between the lobby and hostel, but that door was always propped open, and there are no keys for the individual rooms. No bed assignments created some confusion among guests. No curtains or doors separating shower stalls - very poor privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tsanto
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2016
4.9

If you are booking by hostel world it's the hostel not the hotel and it's NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTOS! we were very lucky because the second night of our stay they transferred us to the hotel. The hostel is horrible, tubes, wires showing... Noise. Horrible! Also, the taxi to the hotel from the train station is not 5-7euros but more like 10-12 euros! Money gone! So if you are a couple and think it's a hotel you are booking, cancel it and pay for something better and nicer!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.7

This hostel is cheap and perfect for a stay in Ljubljana. It's not in the city centre, but you can reach the centre by bus oder car. A supermarket is just one minute away. Our room was okay. The furniture wasn't new or very comfortable. The shared bathroom was clean and modern. In the hostel is also a big fitness center. You can play badminton or do some activities for a cheap price. We enjoyed our stay in Ljubljana.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.4

Really good value for money! Such an awesome place as well, massive sports centre so always lots of people buzzing around. Recpetionist was so so lovely and always happy to help. Would recommend and stay again that's for sure 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Très bien , site sympa, très bon accueil , top pour les personnes voulant profitez du complexe sportif à dispo. Chambre petite mais très bien hormis la douche ouverte de plein pied avec les wc :/ la piece est inondé après la 1er douche . Mais à part Ca satisfait du séjour dans qui plus est une ville exceptionnel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
5.7

not bad, but not what we expected. the hostel is in the basement of a hotel. fairly clean, but no windows, and really not much to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.0

One of the worst hostels I´´ have ever been to. And I am traveling a lot. All rooms - so our doubleroom - are in the basement, it was muggy and dark. No common area, no kitchen. The lady at the reception was unfriendly. AND: It s not a hotel and a hostel with a gym - it s a gym with a few hotel- and hostel rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Really nice staff. We had a private triple. Really nice atmosphere, but the bathroom was a bit small and smelly. Tends to get overflooded if you use it. No airco, but we could open the window. Absolutely love Ljubljana. Will definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Chambre petite type Formule 1 avec un lit superposé. Sinon à part ça Ok. Loin du centre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.