Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
3.1

Would want to share a positive spark, but I am sorry to tell that I won't. The place is in an old industrial part of the city, this leaving the chance to build an oasis for backpackers was not used. The welcome hall/ lobby could be the exchange place for people, but like the whole hostel, it appears it has been build a few years ago and no more love was added. Same goes for kitchen, too small and a new pan that won't end up partially in your meal would be a good investment. Wouldn't come back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 zář 2017
7.7

Owners would do good in investing into new mattresses and window. Rather uncomfortable beds since you can feel each elastic spring in the mattress and I was lucky it was a 'warm' day since the windows are very bad and the air comes through even when they are closed. So must be pretty cold to sleep there on a stormy day or in wintertime. For one night in summertime I would still recommend it though :-) Most adorable common area to hang out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.4

everything was perfect, a nice and cosy place. Helpful and friendly staff, clean washrooms, kitchen facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
9.1

It was good, in general, the place is near to the city centre, the only thing arround it is a industrial place and it is some isolated and dirty. In general inside all very good, clean and quiet. One thing about mirrors, please,place it not only to the hight of the person who place it, good to think that women like to see not only their top hair or eyebow , but as well her neck and some part of the chest. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 srp 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. Room was clean and the staff was nice. The area looks a bit creepy but it's actually really close to the center. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2017
6.6

Nice hostel overall. A bit lacking on the facilities though. Wouldn't recommend for solo travelers who are not comfortable yet, as it isn't in the best part of town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ktjheng
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2017
10.0

Good experience to stay here, nice stuff and with good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.7

Ha sido una estancia perfecta!!! Los trabajadores de allí son super simpaticos, y muy atentos. El desayuno es perfecto! Las habitaciones son bastantes amplias y la gente del hostal tranquila. Se respira un buen ambiente! Repetiremos sin duda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.7

Ottimo per passare qualche notte spendendo poco in un ambiente accogliente. Ho passato molto tempo nello spazio comune dotato di tavoli, sedie, divani, tv, musica. La colazione offerta è molto semplice ma le marmellate sono ottime! La cucina messa a disposizione è grande e comoda. Consiglio, peró, di lavare piatti e posate prima di usarli perché non tutti gli ospiti si preoccupano di lavarli bene!! Il personale è cordiale e allegro ed è molto attento alla pulizia, soprattutto di bagni e docce.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.4

why i rated security not so good because, one night i woke up watching someone, a guy climbing into the room from outside the building through the window, as i was in the Room( room 7 ) to be precise. That was really scaring and as a family man, i couldn't tell source experience to my wife and kids.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×