Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
6.9

Il manque des lockers dans les chambres Sinon emplacement top près de la gare routière

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.3

gera vieta. ir siaip viskas ok, iskyrus, kad muzika bumsejo, is greta esancio renginio, visa nakti.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
5.7

Dirty place that doesn't change lines between guests, with poor facilities: beds woble and produce noise, no air conditioning, some parts of hostel are very nasty. Stuff is slightly rude at times. Mostly full of people who live there. Don't allow to take drinks from outside, but have only 1 beer on the bar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 dub 2017
9.1

I am a regular visitor to Birmingham and I often use this hostel as it's clean, has good staff and is well located. I would recommend this hostel to anybody staying for a few days in Birmingham

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
8.3

Enjoyed my stay though very glad for my ear plugs as it's next door to what I assume is a club that pumps out music at all hours

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.6

Very squeaky beds, incredibly load neighbours and loud doors. But in a very central location with free tea and coffee all day (also the internet doesn't reach the rooms very well)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
9.1

Perfectly located for exploring Birmingham, I've had a good time there. Unfortunately the wifi was quite sketchy which made it a little more difficult than necessary to plan the next steps on my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.4

Yes, there is truck noise in the morning, it's not a residential are & there's a works yard nearby, but it starts at 8am which is pretty civilised. The main reception area is cool, basic breakfast was toast, juice, instant coffee. The rooms & toilets area was rundown but the bedding was clean & comfortable & you could tell they properly cleaned & vacuumed every day. Staff needs a better way of knowing who's booked into which room as I was woken by the police at 1:30am looking for someone else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.1

Nice hostel especially for longer staying. Very good location but with 2 disco so can be noisy in the weekend and good breakfast included. Toilets are in good number and quite new but rooms (been in a 4 bed dorm) are lacking some useful things like lockers, mirrors, chair or places where sit or put jacket or other stuff being basically just bed. With a bit more attention to details would have been really good but still ok for the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 dub 2017
3.7

Terrible location, pretty sketchy area. Old and the room smelled terrible. The 3 guys working were really only concerned with hanging out with 2 girls that had been staying there.One guy at reception was really nice and helpful, but a younger guy who was obviously a boxer do to his practicing in the common area, was really aggressive and douchey. He turned on music super loud while we were all watching a movie and yelled&cursed at a girl who asked him to turn it down. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.