Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.6

The location and stuff are amazing, but the mattresses are just terrible. Also the pictures are a bit different then the actual state of the place. Other than that, the kitchen is great and also the toilets are really clean. Great for a short stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
6.9

Il manque des lockers dans les chambres Sinon emplacement top près de la gare routière

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.3

gera vieta. ir siaip viskas ok, iskyrus, kad muzika bumsejo, is greta esancio renginio, visa nakti.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 70 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
5.7

Dirty place that doesn't change lines between guests, with poor facilities: beds woble and produce noise, no air conditioning, some parts of hostel are very nasty. Stuff is slightly rude at times. Mostly full of people who live there. Don't allow to take drinks from outside, but have only 1 beer on the bar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 dub 2017
9.1

I am a regular visitor to Birmingham and I often use this hostel as it's clean, has good staff and is well located. I would recommend this hostel to anybody staying for a few days in Birmingham

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.3

Enjoyed my stay though very glad for my ear plugs as it's next door to what I assume is a club that pumps out music at all hours

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.6

Very squeaky beds, incredibly load neighbours and loud doors. But in a very central location with free tea and coffee all day (also the internet doesn't reach the rooms very well)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
9.1

Perfectly located for exploring Birmingham, I've had a good time there. Unfortunately the wifi was quite sketchy which made it a little more difficult than necessary to plan the next steps on my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.1

Good location, and the facilities are very good as well. Some of the ground floor dormitories could be doing with windows which allow them to be opened, but them still being secure, as the rooms can get quite stuffy at night,, but leaving open the windows could be a security risk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.4

Yes, there is truck noise in the morning, it's not a residential are & there's a works yard nearby, but it starts at 8am which is pretty civilised. The main reception area is cool, basic breakfast was toast, juice, instant coffee. The rooms & toilets area was rundown but the bedding was clean & comfortable & you could tell they properly cleaned & vacuumed every day. Staff needs a better way of knowing who's booked into which room as I was woken by the police at 1:30am looking for someone else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.