Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.7

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The beds and rooms are very clean and comfy. Security is good as well. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.9

I only stayed here for one night, but I found the staff not so friendly. The kitchen was very small and did not have much. The breakfast was not much either. There was only one shower per floor, therefore there was a queue in the morning. The locationi is not the best one if you arrive alone late in the evening, as it is quite remote and I did not feel completely safe there. It was okay for one night, but I would not want to stay any longer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Good price for good quality. Hostel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Domocn
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.9

I would really consider my options before staying here again due to the fact that I I received homophobic abuse from members of the public nearby and also witnessed a car burglary.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.9

Buena ubicacion , mal personal

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

Good hostel. Location is a bit dodgy. Not a party hostel, seemed to be a place where people stayed kinda long term.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

The rooms are quite basic but I slept well. I don't usually hang out in hostel common room areas but there was a really nice atmosphere here so I did. The showers were good as was the kitchen facilities. As hostel breakfasts go this was pretty good - they offered white and seeded bread for toast, lots of spreads and fresh fruit. The only con was it was noisy at night but with ear plugs I managed to sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 čvc 2017
8.3

Good location, 1.5 blocks from the coach station. Great breakfast, with real fruits and many jams.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.9

Good basic accommodation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere in the lobby and good experience overall. The only complaint I have is with the too thin mattresses/pillows

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.