Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

First hostel in England and loved it. HAPPY VIBE, great people, friendly staff whom were also very helpful. Thank you For An awesome stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

Really nice common areas, friendly, hard working staff. Breakfast was decent but very basic. Showers and toilets were fine. Lockers free with a deposit, very useful and good size for big backpack. Only complaint my bed was very springy and uncomfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.4

The rooms are extremely basic. No lockers, no shelves (bit annoying if you're on top bunk), and outlets were few and far between. The room was also quite small for six people, and I can't imagine what it would've been like if everyone had a big bag or two with them and nowhere to put them. The bathrooms were fairly clean but the whole place felt a bit eh regarding cleanliness. Not a bad location with everything within a comfortable walking distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.3

I loved the vibe of this hostel. I came at night and the neighbourhood felt a bit dodgy, but once I opened the hostel door I felt safe and comfortable. The hostel itself is lovely and my bed was super comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.7

We had a great stay with a friend, the hostel is very convenient, the staff is really helpful ! Nice beds, we stayed in a shared room of 4 and then 12 : every time it was easy and comfortable, even the room of 12 (they added curtains in front of every bed so that you can enjoy some more privacy. There is also a nice free breakfast every morning, with a large range of time to enjoy it. We would definitely go back there !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aamnaakhter6391
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
8.9

Extremely good value for money! First time and would recommend to anyone! Well worth the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.1

Definitely a fine hostel. The lobby is really cool –– it's a fun place to hang out. It's probably the best place to stay in Birmingham. The worst thing was the stupid American dude who recommended watching one of the shittiest movie on Netflix.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
8.3

The hostel is only a 5 minute walk from the city center. However, it's in between a ton of auto body shops and warehouses. At night, it's tough to sleep with the all day raves going on in the warehouses next door. Most people I felt that stayed there were older men on business, no atmosphere in the lounge. No lockers in the rooms, only in the lobby. The showers and toilets were good, kept clean. They have free breakfast- toast and jam which is nice. Overall, it was an okay stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.0

Good value and pleasant atmosphere. Reasonably convenient location, especially for public transport. Fast WiFi particularly welcome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

Best place to stay. Overall perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.