Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.4

Really friendly and helpful staff, a quick walk to the centre and Breakfast readily available! Only complaint is not having a mirror in the bedroom, sorry I'm a girl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

Muito bom hostel, funcionários solícitos, disponibilizados toalha e locker eh so solicitar, voltaria

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 bře 2017
5.7

Staff were really friendly, breakfast and wifi were both good. However, the room was so hot and smelt absolutely terrible, and was super crowded so everyone's shoes, laundry, and food were all over the floor. I didn't feel safe walking around the area at night either. Bathrooms were cleaner but overall it wasn't enjoyable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.6

Wifi wouldn't work in room.bed was squeaking breakfast could be better good location though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
7.1

I only stayed for one night so it's hard to get a feel for the hostel. The people seemed nice and the place seemed to be generally clean, in particular the toilets were in a good state. However, it's very close to a nightclub called Lab 11 which hosts raves on Saturday nights until 6AM Sunday morning - very hard to get to sleep. I booked a bed in a mixed dorm but was in an all-male dorm which was too small for the four bunks inside it. There also wasn't enough lockers for all eight people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • venusbates
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.6

Great Location and has just what is necessary. Firm choice for the no frills stay at the best price I've found in Birmingham

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 bře 2017
7.1

I liked my stay at the hostel but some things weren't right: - The bed was not comfortable and it was making a lot of noise everytime that you moved on it. - The wifi could be better in the room, because I couldn't get the wifi from my room. - The kitchen was always messy even if the staff told the people to clean their things. And the cleanliness wasn't the best. Apart of this, I had a great stay, breakfast is simple but appreciate. The ambiance was really sweet and the staf were friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.9

Quite cheap, but a bit removed from the city centre in a deserted area (it is barely 8-10 minutes from the main shopping centre, but some people might feel uncomfortable walking there on their own). The main area is rather nice, with sofas and the usual stuff. I hated the bed, though, I could feel every spring.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

J'ai beaucoup aimé l'ambiance dans l'hostel ! Pas très loin de la gare de bus ce qui est parfait. Les chambres sont corrects et les douches aussi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
5.4

STAFF NOT TRAINED TO DEAL WITH THE GUESTS AND THERE NEEDS.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.