Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
77% 2211
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Its great, I am back there now for two more nights. More atmospheric than other jostels, very easy to make friends, homey atmosphere and great communal area. Showers n toilets not en suite is actually better as there are many and you are never waiting. Eleven out of ten!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
4.9

This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. The wifi never worked. When I tried to reach the staff by phone to deal with the problem, she said I should not call her during night time since she had to sleep. Meanwhile, the room is not really comfortable. The bed was crumbling and some screws fell on my duvet suddenly. I was afraid that I will get hurt. The hostel is somehow far from rail station and it is located at the corner of a street which can't be easily found. I am disappointed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
8.3

Friendly and busy hostel, the room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. The Wifi wasn't working but that's OK. Security was good and the facilities were really clean. The hostel is in the industrial district of Digbeth a 15 minute walk from town centre. As a young woman travelling alone, I was a bit nervous of the location at first but it seemed fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 lis 2016
7.4

Great location as well as nice and friendly staff. Nevertheless, the furniture was a bit old and dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • englopes
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
5.7

Scary area! Not the best place to park your car overnight from sure. The need of going back to the (scary) street to enter the room buildings. They advertise they have breakfast. Howver the building with breakfast does not open before 8am. Stay away

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.7

Rien à redire, mise à part l'efficacité de la douche pour ce qui est de la température mais sinon c'est nickel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.6

Internet works well but only in the bar / reception area, mot in the Accomodation which is in a separate block.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.7

Such an awesome hostel, loved the vibes of the reception/common area. Super friendly staff and great set up of the dorm, with curtains around each bunk working a treat. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
7.4

Starting with the positives, the hostel was very clean. Both bedrooms and bathrooms. It was in a good location in reguards to the Bullring shopping centre and reception staff were friendly and helpful. It was also really good value for a place to crash for the night. As the the negatives, it was probably the worst night sleep I'v ever had. We stayed in room 7 and it was very noisy! Lots of drunk people shouting in the early hours. Solo females, I wouldn't recommend walking alone around the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 říj 2016
6.3

Pretty much what you pay for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.