Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
77% 2168
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • greenzie
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.0

Location in a pretty dingy area although not that far from city centre and station. Waited for a while to check in as there was a queue, which was quite common. Somebody occupied my bed that i was assigned too and I saw two girls sleeping together on the same bed. I'm not sure if the other one is a paying guest. I really don't like that there are no lockers and not enough power plugs in the room. (4 plugs in 6-bed room)!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
2.0

Hostel is open till 2:00 AM , so if you are going for Party , enjoyment , casino . You should avoid this hostel . Unfortunately I didn't notice this as the time of booking because mostly hostel are open 24*7 . For the next time , I would prefer the hostel which is 24*7 open .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, clean bathrooms, friendly stuff! I highly recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.4

Auberge de jeunesse vraiment top, pas très chère, bien située et super agréable. Cheers guys !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
7.4

Cheap and does the job but pretty basic. The main problem is that the communal areas do not open until 8am which left me stuck in my bunk waiting for the morning. Breakfast is toast, jam and fruit. Coffee is instant. My bunk was okay. I think a lot of the residents stay there long term. Dorm had sink, shower and lockers but not enough sockets. Near coach station, custard factory and O2 institute. 10 mins walk to the Bullring. The area is industrial. It's a converted pub.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
4.6

Se encuentra en un polígono industrial y no hay supermercados y salvo un pub, subway y un par de kebab no hay nada más cerca a no se que vayas al Centro Comercial que está a unos 8'. Muy cerca de la estación de bus y a unos 15' de la de tren que va al aeropuerto. Esta bastante limpio. El edificio da bastante grima y hay dos posibilidades: o quedarte en el mismo edificio o en uno colindante. Las zonas comunes son pequeñas y sirve de salon-comedor Si voy a Birmingham no volvería a este hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed here loads of times for work always have a pleasant stay nice friendly staff secure safe premises, comfy beds, hot showers and a large breakfast as much tea coffee and toast as hearts desire even have selection of fruit to choose from and a large living room type area where you can read or watch a movie. What else do people want for the money it's fab value and meets all your needs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
3.7

Located in a very dodgy area of the city. Simply stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2016
4.3

I can say it is the second worst hostel I've stayed in. The neighborhood is a bit strange. Reception is not 24 hours. Cleanness is not something they care about. If you are allergic, do not book a bed. The buildings smell dusty and the second building smells cigarette too, even if it is not allowed to smoke there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Für Leute ohne hohe Ansprüche völlig ok. Frühstück: Kaffee, Tee, Saft, Toast, Marmelade, Nutella, Bananen. Abends im Aufenthaltsraum mit Sofas, Großbildleinwand und Bar ganz chillig. Jugendherbergscharakter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.