Hostelworld.com

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,056 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,056 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
81% 2056
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
7.1

Key cards used for rooms are really good, though there should be a locker inside, since it is a shared dorm. Carpeted floor a bit dirty in the corridors, but shower and kitchen facilities are relatively clean. Great breakfast provided!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.1

Good location, clean and tidy. The staff was ok. There is keycode for dorms and there are small lockers in the room. Not enough electric socket and space for suitcases. I didn't sleep in the main build so I hadn't WiFi. Good breakfast with bread, jam and fruits.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alessandrozurlo
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2016
6.9

Not bad, not good. Bad points: ONE shower for one floor. No lockers in the dormitory. Free breakfast is bread, jam and fruits. Good points: good position of the hostel, tidy and clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2016
6.3

The atmosphere was ok, I really liked the way the main room was decorated. I thought it was strange though how old everyone was for it to be a hostel. Everyone in my room seemed to be between 30-55. My room smelled terrible though, it was honestly hard to breathe and they've shoved as many bunk beds as possible into the rooms. The bathrooms were decent and clean. And they provided free breakfast that was pretty standard. The location seemed a bit dodgy, but I'm not that familiar with Birmingham.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
6.6

大厅感觉太乱,宿舍比较拥挤,8人间没有独立卫生间,淋浴不知道为啥没有热水。。不过但还是挺安静的。。有免费早餐,虽然我们走得早没吃上。可以免费寄存行李。。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.4

Shared bathroom were quite clean, Water was hot, ventilation in bathroom is good. Staff very friendly and efficient. Keycode for dorms mean I dont run the risk of losing the key The only downside would be the lack of electric sockets in the dorms. We got given an extension plug but its just annoying having to queue up to charge ur phone. Be great if they can build 1 socket per pod. Keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.6

negative: wifi problems in the room positive: fruits at breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mzavrtalek6451
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.4

there are not many options what to pick for breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.0

We have got what we paid for,nice place, nice people, but what happened in this hostel has never happened to me before!!! I was in 6 mix bed room in which live people who stay there for a longer time. At 4 am, one of them woke me up shaking my bed accusing me of snoring in "HIS ROOM"(direct quote). Perhaps I was, but you could not compare me with that "broken saw" afterwards!!! It was horrible, he was VERY rude to my girlfriend and to another guest who stayed with us in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

Pretty has it all and I would be staying here again if I need to come back to Birmingham. V.Clean, friendly competent Staff, excellently managed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.