Hostelworld.com

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
5.4

STAFF NOT TRAINED TO DEAL WITH THE GUESTS AND THERE NEEDS.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

My first time at a hostel and loved it! The staff is amazing. On the day of arrival I got lost from the station to the location, so I called them for directions. Even though it was almost midnight and I called about 5 times, the staffmember helping me remained patient and was a great help. So lotsa kudos to him! It's a really cozy and welcoming hostel. Also they have so many spreads at breakfast, haha. 10/10 would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 úno 2017
7.7

A lifesaver for those looking for a cheap overnight stay or two in B'ham. The lounge is a cool place to hang out, however the guests didn't appear the most social. Rooms aré secured by a front door security card and another for the dorms, but there are no lockers from what I could see. The service and staff were prompt and moré than happy to answer my questions on B'ham and the cleanliness overall was ok. The beds were the most disappointing with kreaky frames. As a city stopover, its not bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
7.4

Come sistemazione provvisoria o di pochi giorni è buona perché permette a basso costo di soggiornare praticamente nel cuore della città. Il livello generale di pulizia è buono e i servizi efficienti.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.9

good place to stay nice and clean and friendly staff with good common area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
7.7

I stayed in a twin private room. It was what you would expect for the 36 pounds approx price. The room was nice and warm. There was a lot of noise going on all night outside the window. Sounded like construction work of some sort. There was a bit of a stale smell in the room which we soon got used to but still was not very pleasant at first. Two plugs in the room were not working. However there was no shortage of power outlets so this was not an issue for us. We enjoyed our stay overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2017
5.7

Nice staff. Horrible facilities. Too many beds in a room. Poor quality too! Was in more expensive 8 bed ensuite dorm, was a lie - had shower & sink in the actual room! Obviously unusable with a room full of strangers sleeping. Not enough facilities with one shower/sink room beeing shared by 20+ people. more toilets, without hand washing facilities, but no air tight walls so smells galore! Worst thing - the smell, all the bed sheets stank. They need to bleach their washing machine!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 led 2017
6.6

Keine Toiletten im Zimmer oder unmittelbarer Nähe, das geht wirklich nicht! hostel auch gar nicht mein style, aber sauber wars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dancingotter
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.4

Really cool hostel I loved the decor and atmosphere. The staff were lovely and helpful and the place was clean and well. Having tea and coffee available all day was awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.7

an average place. Reasonably close to the center but facilities and the whole building have seen better days. Mattress well worn with springs sticking into my ribs.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.