Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
78% 2236
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.7

an average place. Reasonably close to the center but facilities and the whole building have seen better days. Mattress well worn with springs sticking into my ribs.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.3

Bellissimo Hostel , Siamo stati accolti bene personale ok, con posizione direi strategica vicino tutto quello che ci e' servito ,bagni puliti , colazione piu che soddisfacente , cucina un po piccola ma funzionante , 3 cose solo non mi sono piaciuti di questo hostel entrata principale con codice che bisogna appoggiare la mano , ci vorrebbe un altro coprimaterasso ,le tazzine x il latte e caffe ecc non sempre ben igienizzati xche lavati dai clienti e non vengono passati in lavastoviglie;

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in a strategic location near Coach Station and train station Staff is professional, courteous and friendly Facilities are clean, well maintained and commensurate with what you paid Good value for money that fits a student budget The student lounge has a relaxing, friendly atmosphere Will definitely stay here again the next time I go to Birmingham

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 pro 2016
10.0

Staff are very welcoming and facilities are great Wifi is really good too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
10.0

Mark staff is very friendly helpful smile his face. Colourful big lounge warm room. Wow three bed (not bunk bed no wobbly) with curtains and safe lockers £5 despost. Close to the City Centre nice view to Bull Ring shapes building from Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
9.7

Staff were incredibly helpful, friendly and accommodating. Value for Money was great, only suggestion for improvement is to watch the cleanliness in Bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay in the hostel, the area seems a bit shady but it's actually really cool. On the weekends there is a food market and some cool bars about 5 minutes from this location. The beds are clean, the hangout area is nice with a TV and movies to watch as well as music, a small bar is also there for guests. Breakfast is included as well as unlimited coffee and tea. My only complain would be that the Wifi does not reach the rooms so you have to be in the hang out area to use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
9.4

Great value for money. Would stay again if visiting Birmingham for a gig

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 pro 2016
3.7

Warning: RUN AWAY! DO NOT STAY HERE! The bathrooms were beyond filthy - not exaggerating - every single toilet was clogged and the sinks were covered in hair. The furniture in the lounge is sticky. I have stayed in many hostels all over the world and have never experienced such a dirty place. The 6 bed dorm room was so cramped that two people couldn't stand at the same time and I had to keep my backpack near the front door because there was not enough room near the bed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay, was a lovely atmosphere and was well catered for. Free breakfast is minimal, tea/coffee,toast and some fruit but not bad for the price. free tea and coffee and squash all day though. Wifi worked well. Only criticism is that there are no recycling facilities so i had to take my recycling with me when i left. It was explained that this is because the council wanted to charge 200 quid per collection so fair enough but perhaps staff with a vehicle could do a tip run once a week?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.