Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
80% 2123
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mscheucher60
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
5.4

Probably not the nicest neighbothood in Birmingham but very close to the city center and central train station. It's a big hostel with a lot of non-backpacking residents. So it has a different atmosphere than a normal hostel. Bathrooms and toilets were not really clean. The windows and walls around the windows were mouldy. Breakfast was poor besides the fresh fruits. Some of the staff didnt't seem to be very experienced or cooperative.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
4.9

This hostel was very loud and not very clean. The staff was more interested in socializing with each other than attending guests. The area is sketchy and makes you feel uncomfortable as a single female. Loud conversations and arguments at all hours of the night, and fires that don't fully lock unless they are shoved.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
5.7

Nice enough staff but mostly can be summed up with one word: musty

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

The location is really good, it will cost 10 mins to Moor street train station and only 5 mins to the shopping mall. It totally safe and the wifi is really good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
2.9

Really poor properly, not well depicted in pictures. Room was extremely messy and smelt like weed. garbage everywhere, bed was not made, cans of alcohol all around the room, hair on bed and pillow which was supposed to not have been used. Was not able to stay in the room and was denied refund despite checking in 10 mins ago claiming that "arrived too late" at 3pm. Decided to check into a nearly hotel instead.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Only there for one night and didn't send much time in the communal areas but was close to the station (10 mins walk) and seemed like a nice enough place. We got upgraded for free because of an issue with our room from the previous occupants which had a shower, sink and coffee/tea making facilities. Free breakfast was also really good, only basic stuff but saved us a bit of money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

Recommend trying to arrive when still daylight. Awesome staff and the common room and bathrooms are great. Kitchen is pretty small. Common room/kitchen is locked from midnight until 8am. We left some food in the kitchen we weren't able to get because we forgot it opened so late so make sure you are aware of times. I've seen cleaner hostels but I'm not picky so it worked well for us and it was easy to walk everywhere so that was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Overall nice experience. The building is going through renovation at the moment but it really needs it as I see. Stuff are all quite friendly and the location is sweet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

I'm really impressed. I arrived several hours too early for my bunk to be ready but the owner still offered me breakfast as it will still breakfast time. The hub of the hostel is like a cross between a living room and a pub, the staff are friendly and with a mix of European staff members, if you're polite and friendly to them, they will be just the same to you- I've worked in hostels and I know some visitors can be hard work plus the turn around of people is really swift.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.6

One of receptionist is not friendly, my card is not function he didnt say sorry, as well when my stuff is missing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.