Hostelworld.com

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Birmingham Central Backpackers Located at 58 Milk Street, Digbeth, , Birmingham.
Birmingham Central Backpackers
England
Birmingham Birmingham B5 5NH 58 Milk Street, Digbeth
81% 2074
52.4763112 -1.8858075
Birmingham Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

L'auberge est bien placée il est très rapide d'arriver au centre ville. La sécurité dépend certainement des personnes qui partagent votre chambre, mais les chambres comportent des casiers à clés pour ceux qui le souhaitent. L'accueil se fait dans de bonnes conditions, l'ambiance et le personnel sont très agréables! Le petit déjeuner est très respectable aussi. Merci pour ce séjour, j'y retournerai sans hésiter !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
6.0

Das Team war freundlich jedoch hatten sie keine Karten. Das kostenlose W-Lan war gut jedoch im Anbau, zu dem man aus dem Hoselgebäude raus gehen musste, ging es die ersten Tage meines Aufenthaltes nicht. Die Lage war ärmlich und sehr dreckig. Jedoch gelangt man innerhalb von 5 Minuten das Zentrum, wo man zahlreiche Shopping- und Essensmöglichkeiten hat. In meinem Zimmer war es recht eng, ich hatte nichts zum Ablegen meiner Kleidung und kein Schließfach. Das Bad war nicht in neustem Zustand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.4

I would definately recommend this hostel. Friendly staff, comfortable lounge and bunks and a convenient location. I had an early morning flight so I didn't get to sample the breakfast, but all in all excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
6.6

The only big problem encountered here was the lack of lock on our door! (Twin room 15). Unfortunately we did not have enough time in our stay to notify staff if this so can't comment on their response. However, it was a pretty big problem for us on our stay. Having said that, the atmosphere and facilities were good here. If the door had locked I'm sure I would have recommended this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.6

At first I was a bit worried by the zone, seemed a bit scary, but then I realized that some places in Birmingham are like this. The breakfast lasts till 11, same time for the check outs, that is not early fortunately. You have free coffee and tea all day, you bean leave your bags after check out, and the facilities in bathrooms and showers are modern. It's well placed, 15 minutes by foot from the central station. Be aware that most shops and museums close at 5pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.6

价格便宜,但是位置不太容易找到,附近的街区并不安全。 设施还算新,但是不算合理,插座数量太少。 员工很友善。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.0

The location was close to the festival, but its in a bit of a shady back alley and there was loud music from another festival, which was audible all through the night. Showers and toilets were generally very clean. Shower had a very weak stream of water, but hot nonetheless. The mattress wasn't great, i could feel the springs in it, but slept nonetheless. The main area has a nice atmosphere and nice spaces, that allow for people to spontaneously interact. Staff was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • clairebarrett145349
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

Lovely place and people. Just area looks a bit dodgy but I fealt so safe when I'm there and so welcomed. Would defo go back have stopped here a few times an I love it. I'm from Birmingham and sometimes stop here rather than family just as it's so nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.7

The hostel is in an old industrial area, which I love to come back to; not far from anything though. I've been in the dorm and I love the pod concept as it provides some privacy and sleep even if some guests behave in ways I will never understand. Facilities were always clean, there are codes on the doors, lockers, everything you would expect. Florian at the reception was very friendly and even went through the trouble of lending me his own padlock.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.1

Key cards used for rooms are really good, though there should be a locker inside, since it is a shared dorm. Carpeted floor a bit dirty in the corridors, but shower and kitchen facilities are relatively clean. Great breakfast provided!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.