Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Billabong Gardens Located at 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown, Sydney.
Billabong Gardens
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown
81% 264
-33.8940545 151.1820244
Billabong Gardens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

Really nice place, easy to meet people and a nice change from the big sterile hostels in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.7

Great, everything was great. The staff very nice. We forgot a mobile on the room when we left and the staff kept it for us so we were able to recover it. Cool!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.6

Great location - Newtown is where it's at - cool vibe in the hostel. Room was big. Place was a bit dirty, but in a gritty way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sguruli
  • Georgia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

great location, good atmosphere. pretty fair rent, considering. when we moved into a double room instead of a 5 person room it made SUCH a difference in quality and, smell. would definitely stay there again. we didn't get the 20$ each deposit for keys because we checked out super early for our flight. that kind of sucked...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Georgia, Thanks for your review and als for returning the keys. We refunded the $20 to your card on the day you left so it should be in your account by now. See you next time! All the best! Billabong Gardens

  • bronwynlbarnes3509
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Super chill spot, fantastic location just of King Street. Only stayed a few nights but the staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Most of the people I met there were staying for longer stints but they were all social, friendly, and respectful. Maybe doesn't have the shining facilities of other hostels, but I had a good experience and would absolutely stay again. Room was basic but the bathroom was clean and the kitchen was useable and well maintained.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Great value for money. Lovely spacious rooms. Lovely set up and atmosphere. 10/10 would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
6.0

Good located but rooms aren't clean. Showers doesn't too. But at the end it's a good quality price ratio

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
7.7

Amazing location. Great building for private rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you want a chill experience. Most of the staff were really friendly. Great location- Newtown in great! Also seems like a great place for to stay as long term accommodation..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 dub 2016
7.4

Packed with full timers that work locally. It was okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.