Hostelworld.com

Billabong Gardens

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Billabong Gardens Located at 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown, Sydney.
Billabong Gardens
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown
76% 253
-33.8940545 151.1820244
Billabong Gardens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 dub 2016
7.4

Packed with full timers that work locally. It was okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
5.1

This hostel is currently being used as a residence for the majority of the people staying there. Most are working small jobs at cafes and such, and don't want to pay for an apartment. Many had been there anywhere from 5 weeks to 6 months. If you are a backpacker looking to meet people to explore Sydney with, this isn't the hostel for you. I'm too limited on characters to justify my rating... the place was a mess, low security, Newtown is cool, staff not helpful, residents cliquey.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.1

Ett av de bättre hostel jag bott på. Skulle verkligen kunna tänka mig att bo där igen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 bře 2016
6.6

I think the wifi/internet needs to be improved not only could I not access it from the 'out building' but the wifi was slow and unreliable from it's strongest point near the reception. A night staff member or emergency contact number should be put in place especially during peak times/ events to help deal with potential nights issues.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • catfranzone5234
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 led 2016
7.7

good location - newtown is a great little neighborhood in Sydney! the dryers DONT work , need to run at least twice.. i didnt really hang in the hostel too much so cant speak to the atmosphere -- seemed like a lot of longtermers tho -- id recommend for the location but the hostel overall was average

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2016
8.0

Good location for the trendy Newtown area. Forgot my towel and couldn't find one on king street so they gave me one! Internet is $2 for 1 GB, but is anywhere from quick (by aussie standards) to non functioning. Luckily there's a library with free wifi across the street. Overall, good value for the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 pro 2015
9.4

I only stayed 3nights but I had a very pleasant experience. The hostel is located in the perfect location in Newtown, close to everything you need. The hostel also had an outdoor pool which is a bonus and a really comfortable TV/ Conputer room to hang out in. What impressed me most was the staff, the guy who was usually at reception was very helpful and took the time to learn my name (my name is difficult and most people avoid saying it haha) This hostel has a fun, layed back vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 pro 2015
10.0

This is really the best hostel ive stayed at so far, really great atmosphere and a beautiful place in the heart of Newtown, couldnt get better! Great price, swimmingpool and Tv/hang out room, charger points right by each bed side, and really cool ppl stayed there when i did. Best hostel experience, thanks! Will come back next time im down under :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.