Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
7.1

Not to bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alexsm
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.0

I love this place! I live a couple hours south of Perth and always chose to stay at Billabongs when I come to the city. Free parking, free breakfast, pool. Staff have always been very helpful. Met some awesome people too. Why would you stay in a hotel 😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • myrthiii
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.7

Cockroaches in the bathroom, and I am really scared of them. Only thing to critisize, but enough reason for me to Not go there again (As Long As you are braver than me, no worries !)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 úno 2017
6.0

It's a party hostel. Everybody can walk in and out as they want, not really secured even at night. Bathrooms ( I stayed in 2 different rooms) are old and mostly kind of dirty ... not sure if the rooms are getting cleaned regularly. The free breakfast and the pool are great. I definitely won't come back...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

Such lovely place staff could not be more helpful an happy deep staying longer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Bertie38
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.4

Good place but depend of what do you search. Look like a spring break place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sylvi_reiss
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

Its a great place to meet new people. They have really big rooms with own bathrooms and everything is kept pretty clean. It's located next to restaurants and clubs, just a 5 minutes bus ride from the CBD. The pool is very dirty and the WiFi doesn't work very well, but all in all I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.0

Renovierungsbedürftiges Hostel, ansonsten im Preisleistungsverhältnis OK. Gute Busverbindungen vor der Tür. Der Pool mit Palmen retten noch den positiven Eindruck im Internet 😎

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RomyVoigtlaender
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.4

It's a very clean hostel with modern rooms and friendly stuff. Pool area is nice to sit in the evening as well as inside lounge. It's easy to get to from the main station as bus is stopping right in front of it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
5.4

Küche war fast zu jeder Zeit extrem schmutzig. Die Mitarbeiter waren unfreundlich und zudem war es eine komische Atmosphäre im gesamten Hostel. Würde nie wieder dort hin gehen!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.