Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with good atmosphere. It's more a kind of party hostel and not super clean, so if you want to take it easy and relax a little, I would recommend to go somewhere else. WiFi connection was terrible..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
5.7

Normally down for a party hostel but we stayed for 5 nights and were woken up at 4 am multiple times by people screaming in front of the hostel and security did nothing. Cleanliness was also pretty low as our rooms weren't vacuumed, ants crawling on the counter for the "free breakfast" and it was hard to find a clean pot/pan to cook at dinner, as people didn't wash them right after use. The staff were helpful when we asked question but didn't interact with guests otherwise. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
5 dub 2017
9.4

The hostel is not in the CBD but it is still a good location - you can walk to the CBD or get the bus from right outside. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel had great facilities except that the wifi doesn't work in the rooms and wasn't that reliable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Easy to meet and talk to people. They have different things going on in the evenings that makes it a fun place to stay. Would definitely come back. Perth is such a great city. Was so sad to be leaving.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

It was a really great stay. Special shout out to Simon, who immensely helped me out in a moment of crisis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.0

The pool and people make this a pretty decent hostel, good for a budget backpacker. Not the most up to date decor but still clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
7.1

Not to bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alexsm
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.0

I love this place! I live a couple hours south of Perth and always chose to stay at Billabongs when I come to the city. Free parking, free breakfast, pool. Staff have always been very helpful. Met some awesome people too. Why would you stay in a hotel 😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.0

Too many people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • myrthiii
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.7

Cockroaches in the bathroom, and I am really scared of them. Only thing to critisize, but enough reason for me to Not go there again (As Long As you are braver than me, no worries !)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.