Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Yellow House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere is really good and the staff are very helpful. They have a 24/7 bar so you can enjoy beer with fellow travellers all day around. Heaps of bathrooms and clean at that. The hostel is located right next to beach. I would definitely come again. Thanks for the good times BYH staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

This is my second visit to the BYH and once again it did not disappoint. The staff are always so friendly and ready to help/offer advice and I love just grabbing a drink and relaxing in the garden or bar. The location cannot be beaten in Novalja. I always take a dorm room at the front of the hostel as the view cannot be beaten and there are large balconies to let in a cool ocean breeze and watch the amazing sunsets. Thanks guys for another great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.0

Amazing friendly staff and great location - I felt really welcome here. Be warned there is no air conditioning! If you're going in the summer, beware.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rodriguezruisjeremy7030
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel , just perfectly located in front of the bus going to the party. The balcony offers a stunning view on the sea. You have also 24/24 open bar with smoothie and fresh orange juice wich is so pleasant after a restless night :) Not to mention that the staff is fery friendly !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
2.6

NO AIR CON!!! 45c!! INADMISSIBLE!!!! TERRIBLE HOT!!! Showers very unclean!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mateixa7348
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.7

The staff was ok just one of the guys was pretty rude maybe he didn't like to answer questions or the people using the wifi Anyway in our stay the wifi didn't work They could arrange some way to interacting the guests as the comum area is split between outside bar and kitchen Not a place to make friends at all if you're a solo traveler The room was REALLY hot no air conditioning or fan what makes impossible to sleep sober if you're not a party person

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, muy buena ubicacion, me hospede ahi por el Hideout Festival, te tomas el bus en la puerta para ir a zrce beach, la seguridad es muy buena, la gente muy buena onda, estuve ahi solo y me hicieron sentir cómodo, la unica queja que tengo es que no hay aire acondicionado y el ventilador te cobran deposito pero me entere de eso el ultimo dia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

It was a great journey in novalja. The big yellow house is just perfect. The atmosphere really relax, the bar, the room and the roommates. I recommend this hostel to everyone, for big party or cool evenings. Special thanks to the barmaid whom we learn how to speak french and how to cut lemon for the corona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.6

The staff was super friendly and the facilities were very clean. We visited during off-peak times so the hostel was very dead (which we were not expecting). It's located right beside a beach and bus stop, and a few minutes walk to a supermarket. I imagine it would be very fun during peak seasons when the downstairs bar would be busy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.