Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Yellow House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Big Yellow House Located at Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island, , Novalja.
Big Yellow House
Croatia
Novalja Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island
92% 133
44.5525122 14.8844468
Big Yellow House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.4

great atmosphere, great location, i had a great experience here and i highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.7

Bis auf fehlende Duschkabinen Türen war alles in hervorragendem Zustand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed during sonos festival. Was perfect location in Novalja. Close to the beach and restaurants and literally next to the bus stop which takes you to Zrce beach for €2. The staff are amazingly nice and helpful, and also really knowledgeable about Croatia and its culture/history. The bar has a really cool vibe and is a great place to meet fellow travelers. The rooms could use some fans but otherwise a perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.3

The best thing about this hostel is the atmosphere. The hostel bar has a great vibe and is perfect for chilling out and meeting new people. The bus to Zrce beach is right outside the hostel - really convenient if you like to party! I made so many new friends in the short time I stayed at Big Yellow - it's an experience I'll never forget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Great place, though it was above our usual budget range. However, for the price, the location is excellent -- very close to the beach and other places to go. The main guy at the desk was very friendly, though the rest of the staff seemed a touch standoffish...but we didn't interact with them much. Seems like there would be a great atmosphere in the common areas, though not so much on our night there. Even so, the place is laid back and the kitchen is nice and spacious.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.0

Cool place with a nice bar. Good, relaxed vibe, plenty of space to hang out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Really great people, especially Sean! Helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

Good place to stay if you're looking to party, but if not beware because it gets VERY loud - music blasting from the bar all day and into the early hours. Found it difficult to sleep on nights we didn't go out to Zrce. Very central, only a few minutes from the beach. Really good kitchen facilities and patio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.1

Nice views from the bedroom, friendly staff. Clean, really good atmosphere. They can provide towels if needed too. Shared the bathroom only with one more room. 1min walking from the 'party bus'. Only thing to mention, wifi is not so good...but who cares about wifi when you're on holidays after all? :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.