Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
6.6

Personeel spreekt max 10 woorden Engels begrijpt je vragen niet. Toen ik er was was het hostel leeg. Drukke (tweebaansweg) oversteken om ergens te komen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Thank you so much for all help and a pleasant stay. We booked the room late in the night because of delays in our travel. The straff was really helpful and sorted things out for us. The room was nice and clean, the place was quiet, and the breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
2 srp 2017
4.3

The beds were dirty, full of stains, sand and hair (and not comfortable). When I was there some guests decided to have a party until 3 or 4am. The hostel staff was supposed to be around (I heard later) but I don't know where and if they were, they still didn't do anything about it. The location is also pretty bad, there's not much around there and the road you have to cross is dangerous. I left early because it's not a nice place. Don't recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Cecilydarby
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.0

There were no staff present when we arrived. The hostel seemed very empty with only two other guests and no atmosphere. The rooms were clean and bathroom was clean with hot water shower. The location was not great- 25 min walk from main restaurants and bars but a cheap cab to get there. Conviently located for airport and fine if in need of a transfer hostel for one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Tout simplement un des meilleurs backpack dans lequel j'ai sejourné! Dans une petite rue proche de l'artère principale, l'endroit est calme, très propre et le personnel accueillant. Un espace commun agréable avec piscine et terrasse. Excellent rapport qualité prix. A essayer si vous passez par sanur

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
4.9

Stayed here for location close to ferry ports to get to Gili Islands. Staff helped us with tickets which was great. Lack of English lead to some miscommunication though. Breakfast was good. Outside of the hostel looks cool but inside the room was fairly dirty. Needs a really good cleaning before I would stay there again. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
6.9

Booked the private room, it was not very clean and they only had separate beds. No toilet paper or towels, there were no other people in the common area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.6

We loved our time at the Big Pineapple Hostel in Sanur, Bali!!! The woman who was in charge of the hostel was EXTREMELY helpful, caring, and went out of her way to make our stay there the best and easiest possible. I am so grateful for her!!! The hostel was clean, great breakfast, and we could walk to everything safely!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
8.6

Such a beautiful hostel with a nice pool, nice balcony and a bed outside where you can lay down and watch tv! I really liked this hostel and the staff! Thank you so much 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
7.1

Me and my friend stayed here for two nights, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much room for socialising and meeting new people. The bathrooms were not very pleasant. You don't get towels. There is free breakfast but we didn't take it so I'm not sure what it is like. The staff are super friendly but their English isn't great so communication was hard. Good for what you pay. Also mad road to cross if you wanna explore sanur! Enjoy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.