Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
80% 567
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.7

Currently under construction - they're doing some mayor refurbishing so the common area was partly a building site and almost nobody else was there. We originally decided for this hostel to meet other backpackers and enjoy a few evenings on the bar/at the pool. The room itself (4ppl dorm) was clean, had their own bathroom and aircon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.3

Booked a private room and ut was really nice,big and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Had a great time there. It's just a little far from The center but quite close to The beach😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
6.3

Rooms have no doors, fans are a bit weak against the Heat. Okay vibe but not a lot going on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Booked for 2 nights, ended up staying for 5. Nice common area that enables social contact. Met loads of awesome people, which made my stay in Sanur (which can be quite boring) wonderful. Staff is great and very friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review, R! We glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.1

Het hostel ligt redelijk buitenaf en een drukke weg moet worden overgestoken om het strand en cafés te bereiken. Er was een open en gezellige sfeer toen ik er was. Receptie deed erg hun best maar was niet bekwaam in het uitleggen en regelen. Zwembad was wel erg fijn voor deze prijs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi B, we don't think we had any problems speaking to you during your stay, if you are reffering to your trip to Kuta which had to make you leave 1 hour before your departure time, we really are sorry, we choosed what best to avoid your trip from traffic.. We tried our best to make every single person in our hostel happy! Thanks for the review though.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Family run hostel, lovely people and very helpful staff. They are currently renovating, so the facilities will get even better! I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your excellent review. That's true that the facilities will get even better. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemské Antily, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel isn't very secure in the sense that anyone can walk right in. The staff was sweet though. The beds were ok and one girl may have been bitten by bed bugs. The rooms are rly hot. Only bareable if you have the bed right under the airconditioning. The bathrooms were gross and smelled. The beach, atm, cheap places to eat are all close by. Sanur itself doesn't have much to do. Nusa Lembongan is nice but the service from Permata (?) was horrible. Stay longer in Nusa Lembongan, daytrip to sho

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi G, don't worry about the security we have 8 cctv installed which means everyone is safe during their stay in our hostel. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Nice place to chill and appreciate times with other backpackers !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi D, thanks for your fabulous review! That's true that our hostel is the best place to socialize. Can't wait too see you again!

  • thijsvisser
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.4

Fijn hostel voor als je alleen reist. Veel gezamenlijke ruimtes en een heerlijk zwembadje. Alleen wat ver lopen naar Sanur zelf. Maar je bent wel snel op het strand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.3

It's a basic hostel with average facilities. Showers are hit and miss, wifi is horrible and breakfast very meager. My biggest gripe was the staff terrible English. I understand it Indonesia but if you are running an international hostel and booking tickets and tours English is a must.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.