Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
86% 845
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.9

Wifi only works in lounge space but that wasn't a huge deal as it was a good place to hangout. 24/7 reception was nice. The breakfast was simple but good. My room had six outlets all beside one bed so I couldn't charge my phone by my bed. Lockers are big. Some of the showers didn't work that well. Not too far but decent walk to places you want to see. Had to move from a 4 to an 8 bed even tho I had asked for a 4 a girl who had been paying less than me all week got upgraded to a 4 bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.9

I only stayed one night, but I was impressed with the facilities and the room. It was a really nice hostel and I wish I had more than one day there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

If you are in a coed room the bathrooms are coed!! Never experienced that in a hostel before. Extremely nice staff and good location close to Central Station! Overall nice spot for a couple nights but wouldn't want to stay for long period of time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! I wanted to switch nights to stay a night at the blue mountains amd they were super flexibel and helpfull. Very friendly staff, good location, near central station and walkimg distance to all the main attractions and i liked the atmosphere. Would definitly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.4

Great Location, helpful Staff and everything is clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

I really liked my stay at Big hostel! The location was perfect with just a few minutes walk to the central station and walking distance to the city centre. The free breakfast was small, but just what you needed to get going. Internet worked great. The rooms were clean and had a good AC. I can really recommend the hostel to people visiting Sydney!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, the en suite bathroom was a luxury. The rooms were clean with lockers big enough for all your belongings and there was even a clothes rail and shelves. The kitchen was well stocked with all you need for cooking and storing your food. There was free breakfast every morning, however I never made it down in time. Check out is 11am. The only downside for me was my bed was so hard and uncomfortable. However I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.9

Great location. Girls dorm was big with lots of storage space. Decent size kitchen. Lack of mirrors in bathrooms and rooms means girls have to sometimes compete for space in the mornings/evenings. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannasiponen
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.0

I would definitely recommend the Big hostel! Perfect location, free breakfast and wifi and nice staff. Loved the common area and the big kitchen! Only fault was the showers which were kind of dirty sometimes and unpractical since there wasn't anything where I could put my stuff on so I had to keep my soaps and shampoos on the floor while showering.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.9

Super nah zur Central Station. Das Personal war super nett. Könnten sogar schon am ersten Tag das Frühstück mit nutzen, obwohl wir gerade erst eingecheckt hatten. Die Zimmer sind mit der Klina etwas zu kalt aber dafür sehr sauber. Neue Betten! Das Badezimmer ustcerwas zu klein, aber man kommt klar. Das selbe geht für die Küche. WLAN ist super.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.