Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.3

Staff are friendly and helpful with the fact I've injured my ankle, gave me a room that I can get to just using the lift. Kitchen is clean, with fridges & shelves to store things, there's also a "free food" box which you can use to make meals. There's lots of longterm people so it's not very sociable but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Might be slightly more expensive than others but you definitely can tell they take care of the place. Also a good location, quick walk to central station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.3

Big Hostel is great if you're wanting a more chilled out place. The rooms were big, with plenty of space for your things, wifi works really well, people are respectful and friendly, and the staff are nice. I would recommend for people who are starting work, and need a place to crash before they get their own place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.1

Not a bad price for Sydney - great location and staff really friendly but facilities/cleanliness lacking. Showers (3 unisex for entire floor) were never clean and some bunk beds really do need replacing. Though it didn't affect me, the constant CCTV watching and naming & shaming of people seems a bit questionable....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.6

I stayed 3nights and it was a good hostel. Big and not too far away to the city. In case if its raining there is a bus. I recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

strict with its rules - but it works, no one leaves dirty plates etc in the kitchen, everyone is respectful in the dorms. Staff are super friendly and it has a fantastic hangout area and kitchen - with free wifi there which I feel is a rare thing in Australia! Handy location, super close to the Central Station and walking distance from the museums and shopping centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar. Cerca de todo. Los lockers son amplios y el espacio común muy comodo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
6.6

Not as good as the pictures...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.6

I've stayed at this place twice now, once on my own and once with friends. I really do recommend. You get a decent nights sleep, clean sheets and room, showers are nice, laundry facilities are good...and to top it all off you get free breakfast every morning, so no need to buy tea bags/milk/bread if you're only staying a few nights 👍 I would say though, if you're looking for a hostel/party vibe then you're better off somewhere else. It's more of a residential feel here (which I prefer anyway).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
6.9

Great location however very anti social place. What bothered me the most is the fact that wifi did not work. Only in the common area once in a while but couldn't rely on it. Rooms are big which is a plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.0

The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic, but when you're on a budget, it's one less thing to worry about buying. Close to central station. Room was clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.