Hostelworld.com

Big Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel! Clean, great location, and nice breakfast. I stayed in an 8-bed female dorm and there was plenty of space with large lockers and storage racks. The shared kitchen was huge and the common area was kept very tidy. Quick walk from Central Station as well. Highly recommend for travelers not seeking a party hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel, nicely laid out and good facilities to cook your own food. Great location and easy to find! Would definitely stay again here if i was to return to Sydney.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 led 2017
7.4

Good free breakfast, cereals & toast. Staff were nice, wifi can only be used downstairs but it's unlimited, not fast in the evenings though. Daytime speed is fine.overall it was a good hostel and I'd stay again. My only issue is that there were families and kids there. It's a youth hostel, there should be no one under 18 there. Kids whaling in the morning when all you want is quiet whilst you recover from the night before or wake up. Sneezing in the kitchen without covering their mouth. Not good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Yusef
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
9.1

Man hat alles was man brauch. Hab es für mich als Start Ort gewählt und bin mega begeistert. Top, wirklich!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.1

Really great hostel! 5 minute walk to central station which can get you anywhere pretty fast. Everything was clean, kitchen was well equipped. Bathroom was clean and everything worked well. Each person had a nice sized locker in the rooms and there was someone at reception 24/7 so everything felt very secure. Some staff members were great, others were not. Wifi only works in the common area. Atmosphere was so so. Not the easiest place to meet people. Great stay overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in Australia! Really good and free wifi in the common area! The free breakfast is a help yourself thing and there's lots of choice which is great! The staff were so nice, I arrived super early after getting an overnight bus and they let me have the breakfast free that morning! I felt really comfortable and homely here which is exactly what I want from a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.9

Wifi only works in lounge space but that wasn't a huge deal as it was a good place to hangout. 24/7 reception was nice. The breakfast was simple but good. My room had six outlets all beside one bed so I couldn't charge my phone by my bed. Lockers are big. Some of the showers didn't work that well. Not too far but decent walk to places you want to see. Had to move from a 4 to an 8 bed even tho I had asked for a 4 a girl who had been paying less than me all week got upgraded to a 4 bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.9

I only stayed one night, but I was impressed with the facilities and the room. It was a really nice hostel and I wish I had more than one day there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.3

Klasse Hostel in Sydney, etwas schade, dass alle Personen nur am Handy unten hängen. Auf dem Dach gibt es eine klasse Dachterrasse. Kann ich jedem empfehlen. Die Sehenswürigkeiten sind direkt die Straße hoch. Wäsche finde ich etwas teuer mit 4 Dollar + 1 Dollar Waschmittel. Ansonsten zu empfehlen, Küche auch recht groß :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

If you are in a coed room the bathrooms are coed!! Never experienced that in a hostel before. Extremely nice staff and good location close to Central Station! Overall nice spot for a couple nights but wouldn't want to stay for long period of time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.