Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.6

Very good hostel for the price, clean and very good located in the center of Sydney!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.0

Good Location & friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • vikram1994g
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall, very friendly staff, could have had a larger variety for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
5.7

I was there for 3 nights, paid $35 each. The 1st night, a girl came back late, lit up the light though people were asleep. The next day, she came back around 2am and started drunkenly chatting with a friend OUT LOUD. We had to repeatedly ask them to be quiet and they couldn't care less. We complained, and a very nice lady at the entrance moved us to another room and promised to have a chat with them. We later discovered than that that one girl works there... so yeah. Also dirty bathroom/linen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.3

Great hostel, lovely staff. Clean and friendly place with free breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
7.7

Todo siempre limpio, cocina y baños pero las habitaciones faltaba una mejor limpeza parte del comerdor siempre sucias La parte del internet a ratos no funciona Algunas de las chicas que viven y trabajan en el hostal eran bastante desagradables a mi en lo personal me toco compartir habitación con dos el desorden es adaptable pero cochinas ya es otra cosa, la habitación sempre con olor a comida podian acumular hasta 3 platos por día y no tenían ningún respeto por las qe dormiamos ruido hasta tarde

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Book through the hostel if you're staying for a while as you can get it cheaper 😊 had a great stay, made some good friends and the staff are wonderful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
4.6

Would be better served as a youth Hostel. Did not like the atmosphere. Our room door could not be closed, poor security. Expensive for what it is.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

The workers were very nice and helpful. So easy to travel anywhere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

Staff are friendly and helpful with the fact I've injured my ankle, gave me a room that I can get to just using the lift. Kitchen is clean, with fridges & shelves to store things, there's also a "free food" box which you can use to make meals. There's lots of longterm people so it's not very sociable but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Might be slightly more expensive than others but you definitely can tell they take care of the place. Also a good location, quick walk to central station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.