Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
84% 825
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fancysteph
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.1

Nice stay here. Good location just 5 mins walking to central station and close to lots of place, secured room and really nice friendly helpful staff. free wifi in ground floor, really thoughtful with sunscreen provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.4

나쁘지않음 어짜피 잠만자고 씻기만했으니까,, 아침에 일하는 남자 짱친절함.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

I did a last minute booking just in time only had one night available staff was helpful and friendly. I forgot my charger emailed and got a quick response picked it up later and was allowed time in the common room. Would have stayed if there was availability.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.0

Conveniently located close to the train station. Staff was very nice, got upgraded due to availability and they were overall very helpful. Was happy about the upgrade (4-bed dorm w/ensuite instead of 8-bed dorm) when I saw the 8-bed dorm - guess it's due to many long-termers but that room was a mess! Invest a couple of dollars more for a smaller room, it's worth it (no lockers though). Rooftop is super nice, we were alone up there as everybody was staying downstairs for the free WiFi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.4

We stay for one night only, but the staff are really helpful and the rooms are clean with TV, air-cond & en-suite bathroom. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
10.0

Big Hostel is the best hostel I could have hoped to stay in, the staff are warm and welcoming people who go above and beyond to make your experience as pleasant as possible, and the place is generally very well managed. The hostel seems to attract the slightly more sensible types rather than the rowdy/party types commonly found elsewhere. Lockers are nice and big, they take standard padlocks. Wouldn't hesitate to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.9

Good one night. No bar but was cool

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Super central located. Not a real party hostel, a lot of working people in this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 říj 2016
9.1

立地がとてもよかったです! 朝ごはんはトーストとシリアルが出ました。 スタッフの方々はとても親切で、早く到着をしても、12時以降ならチェックインできるとのことでした。 また、24時間スタッフの方がおり、私は朝10時過ぎにお金だけ払い、その後鍵は夜中にもらうことができたので、よかったです。 8人部屋の女性専用のドミトリーに宿泊をしましたが、とてもひろかったです。 チェックアウト後も当日なら荷物を無料で預かってくれた点が助かりました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
8.9

Big Hostel is in a great location right near Central station in Sydney. They allowed check in at any time, which made our trip much more flexible with some people in our party flying in late. The water was hot and toast was supplied for breakfast. The staff was friendly. The security was great with locks on every room and lockers available inside too. The mixed dorm we stayed in was clean and comfortable, although it didn't smell the greatest. Was probably the tenants. Overall a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.