Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
86% 796
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.3

솔직히 기대안했는데 사람당 캐비넷 2개이용할수있고 깨끗하고 또 10시이후엔 통화도불가해서 시끄럽지도 않고 좋았습니다. 가성비 굳

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Big Hostel is conviently loacted next to Central Station. The Hostel is very professionaly managed with useful rules that ensure a great atmosphere without creating piles of dirty dishes. I found a well filled free food box, free suncreen and toothpaste which was awesome. Kitchen and common area are well equipped and kept clean. So were the bathroom and showers. My 8-bed dorm was was clean and quiet except for one person snoring like hell :D. Definetely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

I was living in a dorm for 8 girls and it was really great! The hostel is a good place to sleep well and to visit easily Sydney. 1 minute walk from the Central station which is really great! Free breakfast is good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
4.0

Very unclean. My room smelt and the aircon was unclean inside making the air coming out very bad to breathe in, which made me sick with the flu and i'm extremely not happy with the hostel in general. I will never stay here again. Please improve.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 čer 2016
8.6

The staff are really helpful and friendly. The downstairs communal area is quite cosy but the bedrooms and bathrooms are a bit depressing plus there is only 3 toilets and 3 showers for the whole floor. I wouldn't say there was a backpacker vibe here, more people living here than anything else. Great location tho, 5 mins walk to central station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.9

i found facilities to be inadequate - it is a 200 bed hostel with dining table for 16 showers were tiny and always messy

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • desertsoleil
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel. This hostel is very close to the train station, which is quite handy for people who are coming and going. I really liked the large common area and large kitchen space. Unfortunately, as it goes these days, most travelers were face down with eyes on their phones or computers and not really interacting. Nonetheless, the hostel is clean, the rooms nice, and the staff helpful. This is what is most important to me as a frequent traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
6.3

The hostel is not bad. The location is definitely great, the staff is rather friendly. It is nice that you can store your luggage for free on the checkout day. The rooms were really messy and to be honest the bathrooms were shocking! Really dirty and neither enough toilets nor showers on a floor. The atmosphere is just not nice, unwelcoming and uncomfortable. I understand it is the best location in Sydney and a bit more expensive, but definitely not what we expected for this price range.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.3

Nice hostel close to central station and not too far a walk from all main city attractions. Free breakfast and free wifi with nice open kitchen and common area. Big spacey rooms and clean bathrooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 kvě 2016
6.6

Good location but the atmosphere and wifi is subpar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.