Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it is in such a good and central location. Everything in the city is pretty much walking distance. The rooms are spacious and you don't feel to congested. The showers are decent, they were clean and tidy. Would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

Hat mir gut gefallen. Würd ich wieder hingehen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, huge high ceilings in the rooms, good kitchen and good people. Rooftop was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.0

Good location close to Central station. Staff was helpful and friendly. Seemed a little pricey but understandable given close proximity to subway. Bed was very uncomfortable and wifi was pretty slow but otherwise was suitable for my quick stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Dunners28
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
7.7

Great facilities and always kept cleaned. A lot of long-termers but I don't see the problem! They were super friendly. However, it's a bit anti-social downstairs and not a party hostel at all. The common room could also be a bit bigger as gets super crowded! Overall, I'd deffo come back again if I wanted some chilled nights and if I got a job.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 úno 2017
7.7

Really closed to central station, so you will never miss your flight. Even there were many long term stay people in my room, they were all friendly, did not make me feel awkward like when I was in Kuala Lumpur. Btw I did not care about the tiny kitchen because I am an idiot who can not cook. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.6

Todo muy limpio siempre! Todos los ambientes con aire acondicionado. La ubicación esta muy buena porque pasan muchos colectivos y para conocer el centro sydney podes ir caminando. Lo único malo es que me quede atrapada dos veces en el ascensor, y no se podia acceder por escaleras a mi habitación, cuando le pedí ayuda a la recepcionista de la noche me dijo que la espere 20 minutos porque estaba ocupada, osea hacia media hora que quería entrar a la habitación y no podia!!! El resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.7

The staff were extremely help full... the kitchen facility was functional and effective ...the atmosphere was friendly ...great conversations.... the hostel is very green, a great next step would be to generate some awareness (Graphic) On the subject of artificial fragrances and the impact they have on the environment, putting holes in the ozone layer and generally decreasing testosterone levels in young men...the hostel was great but there was so much perfume it was difficult to breathe...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.3

Walking distance to anywhere tourist attractions, Breakfast was just plain. So don't expect too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 úno 2017
7.1

Old building. No individual outlets or reading lamps for beds. Only one outlet in 6 bed room, in 2017. Could supply power strips at least?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.