Hostelworld.com

Big Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
81% 773
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.9

If you are working in Sydney this may be a good place to go . If you want to go out in the evening there are much better places .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.7

Staff super helpful, they make sure that people don't make noise in the room area after 10 pm. There is one locker per person, so make sure you have your own padlock. I did not like that they charged 10 dls over the usual price because of the long weekend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 dub 2016
9.7

Very good place, toilets and rooms always shining, kitchen clean and well furnished with professional stove and very spacious cold room for guests food... wi-fi sometimes leaping. Hostel Australia never disappoint me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.4

We were two girls traveling together and stayed in a dorm with two other girls. There was a locker for each and even your whole backpack would fit in. The dorm had an en suite bathroom which was very clean. There was free breakfast and staff was friendly. The location is pretty good as well, you can walk to circular quay within 20 minutes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rhiggins94
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.9

Great wee hostel! Free internet and free breakfast, what more could you want? Perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.9

We stayed for 3 nights, the team were really accommodating and managed to put my friends and I in the same dorm even though we booked separately which was really appreciated. They also helped us by booking transfers and were very knowledgeable about the city and public transport. Lovely rooftop area to spend your evenings. Our room was a bit stuffy the first night, but as soon as the staff were aware they fixed it up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.0

Can't really complain over anything. Was a good hostel. Central, big enough kitchen, common rooms, clean and fresh, cleaning often.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
10.0

Only stay 1 night but I would defenitly go back. Friendly staff, great location. Clean. Not noisy. Good atmosphere in the commun area. Great hostel :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
10.0

I stayed in another hostel in Syndey in the past and had a pretty bad experience: The Big Hostel, instead, was really nice, perfect location, nice staff, cool atmosphere with a lot of young people and travelers, clean bathrooms and everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.1

Did the trick, a clean comfortable place to stay for a night in Sydney CBD.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.