Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel Located at Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria.
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Las Palmas 35007 Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
86% 440
28.1404942 -15.4353914
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely spot on!! Easy to get to, virtually on the beach and in the centre of everything for transport and bars etc. Really helpful and friendly. Good vibes all round! Had a great few days away with my son to introduce him to hostelling and he loved it. Big thank you to big fish 🐠

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay for a night or two. Right next to the ocean walk, with restaurants, shops, and the beach. Stayed in the 8 person bunk room. Each bed had an outlet and lamp, and the wifi worked well throughout the entire hostel. Overall great value for the cheap Price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.4

Only to recommend, will anytime go there again when being in Las palmas. Great stuff at my visit which is unfortunately mostly temporary, next time let's see. Thank you guys for the nice stay. Viele Deutsche:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chatstefan3995
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.0

was chilll and nice but the hostel is not right at the boulevard which would be even nicer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Well I have no complain in this hostel. My friend and me were very welcome there. I felt sad because I did not have time to say good bye to Maia. She was very friendly and nice to ours. Thank you everyone for our great vacation .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere and location! The rooms are quite crammed, beds not that comfy, no locks on room doors. You need to be buzzed in to the hostel every time which was annoying. The staff is really great too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.7

The location is just amazingly good, it is right next to the main beach and modern part of town where one can find multiple options of bars and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helped me out with tips and free internet when my phone was stolen on the beach. Atmosphere cool, super international with people from around the world. Cosy details that make your stay nice and welcoming, cool decoration, amazing terrace with a beautiful view. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jamesypace
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 lis 2016
6.3

Good, small Hostel, well located and well secured with 24hr staff. Stayed here once before and was a better experience for sure. Atmosphere was good between guests, but staff seemed very distant and disconnected. Kitchen was well equiped, but be prepared to clammer over space to operate. Bathrooms and showers are something the hostel needs to review as it only has 2 toilets and 3 showers after a day in the sun or rain between a lot of guests and then visitors in the evening too.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
5.7

I was in a 8 bed room. The room was soo tiny, you could not even walk in the room because of the luggage. Maybe you make a six bed dorm out of it?? Since I stayed 8 days, I got to used it. Some of the staff member were pretty much stoned most of the time and liked to party a lot. Which can be cool. What is not so cool, is when they are the ones who are making the noise at night. Once a guest puked in front of the room at night. It took until noon the next day and 2 reminders to clean it up.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.0

Endroit très sympa et bien placé. Le staff est super sympa et à l'écoute pour tout besoin d'infos. Salle de bain parfois moyennement propre. Mais sinon bon séjour dans l'ensemble !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.