Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
9.1

Un placer alojarnos aquí. Todo estaba cerca,tanto la playa(1min) como los bancos,supermercados,zonas para salir de fiesta y la estación de bus(5mins). Staff,increíble. Nos aconsejaron tanto para salir de noche como para hacer excursiones. El hostel no es muy grande pero es acogedor. Nos hemos sentido como en casa. Tiene una terraza en el ático fantástica,y una pequeña en la recepción que también da vistas a la playa. Fede,el nuevo encargado,es un genial. También se hacen muchas actividades.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čer 2017
9.4

Nothing special but nothing wrong either. Nice staff close to the beach .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, friendly staff and great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
7.1

The location was great, right beside the beach and a lot of good restaurant. The hostel was able to accommodate us when we arrived earlier than the check in time but it felt like they.rushed to clean the room and it was kind of gross. Employees are fine but not too excited or helpful like you would expect from a hostel. They actually all stay at the hostel. There is only one bathroom per floor and everytime you are in, someone tries to open the door which is kind of annoying. Rooms are humid/wet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • guanaelitdeolindo6013
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.7

I went there for a week and alone. I had wonderful moments there :) All the staff is really cool, from volunteers until managers. I liked the way they work and the concept of a real hostel, I would highly recommend a stay there! To make it even better: Las Canteras beach is less than 2min from the hostel! A big hug to the best volunteers in the world: Aga, Andráas, Federico, Esteban, Andy, and Lea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

I went there one week with my girlfriend and we had wonderful times there. The staff is really cool, and you'll have one road to cross to go to the beach. I recommend it. The only problem is that you can't pay by credit card.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Sehr gutes Hostel , perfekte Lage und sehr freundliches Personal . Immer wieder gerne !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.9

Ubicación perfecta y el ambiente muy bueno !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.7

I came to Big Fish with my boyfriend and we've been there for one week. For us, it was a bit difficult to find the hostel. Maybe pictures of the area might help. There was another really sad circumstance: the roof top terrace closes at 10pm to avoid annoying the neighbors. This terrace is so beautiful, it is every time so hard to do so. We had a wonderful time with nice people and an awesome trip with our staff. Of corse we enjoyed the short way to the beach also. We'd love to come back soon!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.7

Ask for a true story told by the beautiful and perfect Juan =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.