Hostelworld.com

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel Located at Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria.
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Las Palmas 35007 Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
89% 399
28.1404942 -15.4353914
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.4

Perfect location with amazing staff. The staff organise regular trips out based on requests of what people want to do which was really fun. Good atmosphere in the hostel. Value for money!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

The rooms where a bit crammed with little lockers, and also only had two bathrooms for the whole hostel. Other than that the staff was friendly and location could not be beat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
6.3

We expected our stay at Big Fish to be wonderful but faced disappointment upon check in. The staff was somewhat absent and not helpful at all - aside from CJ who was absolutely wonderful! Unfortunately his last night was our first but his recommendations allowed us to save money while enjoying a great stay in Gran Canaria. The facility was cluttered and messy (food & dishes left on the kitchen counter and coffee table, mostly from staff members, for hours). However, location was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

Schönes Hostel fast direkt am Strand von Las Palmas, nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter und eine gut ausgestattete Küche mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Dennoch wurde uns eine Flasche Prosecco aus dem Gemeinschaftskühlschrank geklaut...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
5.4

The hostel did not meet my expectations for the following reasons. The staff appeared drunk or high majority of the time, the rooms were very cramped, the office would not accept cards but when we paid cash, they never had enough change for us, and it just felt dirty throughout the building. One new employee was especially rude to one of my friends, a customer, and she ended up leaving early.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.7

Thank you to the staff of Big Fish Hostel for being great and friendly hosts during our visit. The location could not have been more perfect, right near Playa de Canteras. Everyone we met was so nice and willing to go the extra mile to help us with whatever we needed. If I make it back out to Gran Canaria again, I would stay here again because it is a great base to go from to explore the island. I would recommend this hostel to anyone who passes through Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with great staff. They organize everyday some sort of group activity (sangria night, movie, etc.). +: Kitchen easy to use. Beach 20 meters away only. - : There is a lot of sand on the floor and under the matress.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 bře 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Very easy to meet people and the rooftop BBQ was great! I think this is the best hostel in Las Palmas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.7

Really brilliant hostel, and I've stayed in a lot. Lots of staff who are friendly and helpful, activities every evening/day (cheap Tapas and night out every Thursday), right next to the beach and a roof top terrace with a BBQ. Hire a car (doyouspain.com) and drive the GC200 coast road and then cut inland on the GC210- one of the most impressive drives I've ever done.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hunsdale122
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to report about this place! The staff are incredible, and will assist with every request. They are up for hanging out and so are most people I met there. Met so many good people and done a lot of fun things with people I met here. As a solo traveler it was an optimum experience. I had the first two nights booked then postponed my stay to 7 days. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.