Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • natyerro
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

La verdad que.estoy feliz de mi estancia allí. Sus empleados increíbles. Te.ayudan en todo. Son cálidos y cordiales... quedé enamorada de sus muebles. La privacidad de las camas.... seguramente volveré y será allí. Sain un genio. Un buen precio. Limpio. Siempre hay alguien para ayudarte.... gracias Dan por mi estancia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rubilgunduz7917
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Nice and cosy atmosphere with great staff. Perfect location with a beautiful sea view on the terrace... Good breakfast with seasonal fruits. Comfortable beds and 24h hot water. It merits its fame. Thank you guys, especially for the barbeque last night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • selim__sm750
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Hersey mükemmeldi. Calisanlara receptiondan temizlikcisine kadar mükemmel sicakkanli samimi bir ekip. Cok Temiz bir Hostel. Sultanahmet kalacaksaniz kesinlikle burayi tavsiye ediyorum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Just minutes walk from the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia. The staff is really friendly and helpful and I liked the free breakfast. This place is a great value for the money. I would definitley stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and modern rooms, and great value for money! This was the second time I've stayed here, and it'll continue to be my first choice whenever I visit Istanbul. You get the impression that the staff have travelled the world themselves, because they know EXACTLY what's useful for a traveller: curtains and lights for each dorm bed, plenty of clean bathrooms with excellent showers, and a delicious breakfast (with a view of the Bosphorus) in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.1

Adurrahman (the manager) has been wonderful to us throughout our stay! He helped us in many ways - recommending places to eat, taking care of our luggages and making tour arrangements. The best part of this place - if you are looking for a place to shop the beautiful turkish lamps - they are dozens of shops nearby and wayyy cheaper than the ones in Grand Bazaar. Will def come back to stay at this place next round :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

ماشاء الله

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.3

The dorms are large but rather uninspiring. However the rooftop restaurant has oodles of character, with breakfast laid out plate-wise. The host at the reception is quite helpful. The focus is more on the hotel than the hostel, and fixtures in the bathrooms could be more thought out. Catch the Turkish TV soap operas or the local weather in the reception on the large TV, sipping on the applemint tea or zip down to Arasta bazar to breathe in the spices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is really close to the main attractions on the european side. They have a rooftop terrace for breakfast. The staff was very helpful, many thanks for Dan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Great Staff, fun to hang out with and very knowledgeable of the city. One of the nicer hostels I have stayed in, and for the price probably the nicest hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.