Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 1,621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 1,621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.7
Big Apple Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Big Apple Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet
98% 1621
41.0052610 28.9812970
Big Apple Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Never felt so welcome in my life the staff were among the best ive had would highly recommend this hostel. My home away from home in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • an_d_jay4623
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Was great staying there, but at our check in the recepcionist wanted to charge us more because of the exchange rate...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

This hostel was a delight! Dan and Aslan at the front desk were both extremely helpful and kind. They made everyone feel very comfortable and offered a very relaxed and sociable environment. They also offer tips and advice on where to go, what to avoid, and how to get around. Dan even gave me a transportation card when I took the trams and ferries (when I told him I did not buy one yet). The hostel itself is comfortable and cozy. I stayed in the one bedroom suite. The bathroom was clean, and the

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, lovely staff and a great location. One of the best hostel experiences I have had 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

Good place and good location in the old city center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.7

The best thing about this hostel is its staff. Aslan dan Dan were always happy to help you with anything; directions, potential scam warnings, taxis, hammam etc.. The 14-bed dorm has comfy beds with individual curtains. Toilets are inside the dorm which is handy. Cleaner comes every morning to clean the dorm and open the window and doors to help ventilation. Roof top common area was amazing. Friendly staff at night with dinner available upon request.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

I had a very good moment at this hostel. Location is perfect: close to Haga Sophia, Blue Mosque. The room is clean and quiet. Also, the atmosphere is nice, you have a roof bar where you can meet new people. I definetly recommend this hostel if you want to have a nice stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel, it is based in the perfect location to explore all of the different parts of Istanbul as well as the central areas. The staff are all incredibly helpful and friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. My flights were cancelled due to weather and staying longer was no hassle at all. The atmosphere is always good and the roof top terrace is the perfect place to relax and make friends, I would recommend this hostel to everyone, it is the perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

There's nothing not to love about this place. The rooms and lounge were clean and cousy. The terrace has an amazing view, there you can take your free breakfast , or chill out while drinking some beers and smoking shisha. The staff was really welcoming and always looking after the guests' well-being. If ever come back to Istanbul I won't think twice about where to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! The staff is amazing, both Dan and Azlan are amazing people. Location is great and the cleanliness is on point.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.