Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • onsafarigirl
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

My stay at the Big Apple Hostel was lovely. Very nice staff and a beautiful terrace to enjoy the views. Hakan and Saim (sp?) were particularly kind and helpful. I recommend you stay here on your next trip to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Sin duda alguna fue una buena elección alojarme durante los 5 días que estuve en Estambul, ya que las habitaciones son muy limpias, el personal muy amable, ofrecen un rico desayuno y sobre todo excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

I can't even put into words what everything these guys did means to me. My Time in Istanbul went from bad to worse and then Big Apple Hostel staff knowing the people they do made it into an exceptionally epic holiday. I would come back to.istanbul just to stay at the hostel. Not to mention its comfy and spotlessly clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • erginasli
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel ever!! I just stayed an night there.clean place and friendly staff. thank you to Saim and Aslan I had so good time with them. And it's happy hour on teracce after 6 o'clock so much fun ... I will definitely be back and stay there again....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.3

Nice and kind staff , good location, Nearby the center by foot Very welcoming comfortable rooms. Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Staff were really helpful. Perfect location and got free drinks aswell.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! And super friendly staff that are really helpful with stuff to do and things to be careful of. Would reccomend to anyone coming to Istanbul!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Awesome location as the hostel is a 5 Minute walk from all the major sites. Dan and Aslan are amazing and really care about their guests. The breakfast is good and traditional Turkish style. I'll definitely be staying here again when I return to Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ogleidson
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
9.4

Local muito bem localizado para se ficar em Istambul, perto de estações de metrô e a 5 minutos da Mesquita azul e todo complexo histórico desta região.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.