Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 1,575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 1,575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Big Apple Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Big Apple Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet
98% 1575
41.0052610 28.9812970
Big Apple Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • BlueVoyager
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
10.0

This hostel is a big value in many aspects!!! Don't leave before enjoying "World-Class" food passionately prepared by Volkan @ very very reasonable price!!! Briefly, I highly recommend this Hostel for anyone considering to visit Istanbul... Location: Perfect!!! Security: Top ("Security" claims on Istanbul are certainly FALSE NEGATIVE.) Hygiene: Very good! Staff: Very polite, helpful and friendly. Facilities: Good enough for a Hostel Atmosphere: Amazing teras and good enough for low season...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

Great location, amazingly helpful staff. Anything you need for your trip in Turkey they can help you with. Room was pretty cold though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thekrelle
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

Very Nice hostel, Close to Hagia Sofia and the Blue mosque in the Sultanahmet district. Nice beds, with large secure lockers underneath, and smaller safe-deposit boxes in the reception. Cool rooftop terrace with a view of the water, this is also where the free breakfast is served which is ok. Wish they had a better common area, they havensome couches in the reception and also the rooftop terrace but not alot of people seem to use them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
10.0

Great hostel and surprisingly the cheapest cost around. Staff were extremely kind and friendly. Only 1 block from beautiful city sights including the blue mosque. Breakfast served every morning and great views from the rooftop terrace. I only originally booked for a night or two but kept extending my stay because I felt so comfortable here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel in bester Lage direkt unterhalb der blauen Moschee mit sehr sauberen Betten und einer tollen Aussicht von der Dachterrasse. Die Mitarbeiter sind allesamt super, es hat auch ohne Probleme geklappt schon um 7 Uhr Morgens ein zu checken. Komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay, reception staff are great to deal with. I rang them when I landed from the airport for directions, he went over and beyond to help me and guided me to the hotel. They also have the pick up service form the Airport, I suggest you take this as it is good price. All through the stay the staff here are very helpful. They will help you and suggest to you all good attractions and best way to get to them. 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.1

Great location, walking distance to the main sights. Lockers were big enough to store a large backpack and the staff were all extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.7

Great clean hostel with helpful staff in an ideal location for the main tourist attractions. All staff were great, Aslan especially was very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast included with the stay. Less than 5 minutes walking from Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. Plenty of nice restaurants and bars around 1 minute walking from the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Big Apple Hostel. The staff are awesome especially Aslan and the place is clean. They make sure you always have what you need and set you up with anything you need to do in town. The location is excellent next to the blue mosque and Aya Sofia. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

I don't think you'll ever find a cooler staff! Best place to stay in Istanbul. I'm glad I chose this over couchsurfing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.