Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

I am a female traveling with a male companion, so we booked beds in the mixed 6-bed dorm. When the hostel staff realized that I would be the only female on the room, they gave us a private for the night free of charge. They also gave us breakfast the morning we checked in and a cocktail when we checked out. The staff couldn't be more accommodating and kind. The location is wonderful. The rooftop terrace is beautiful. Overall, this was the best hostel experience I've ever had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal. Te permite recorrer todo a pie y tiene un excelente ambiente. En caso de ir con tu pareja la habitación matrimonial es muy buena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.9

Nice,clean,friendly n easy to walk around

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely love this place! The staff were lovely and helpful, and the place was extremely clean, especially when considering I stayed in a 14 bed mixed dorm! Would recommend to everyone, and will definitely be returning to this hostel! Great work to the people running this hostel, you do an amazing job!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

To tell you frankly it was a wonderful experience staying in big apples. Staffs are very helpful. One will feel almost home here away from home . I especially remember one person who gave a me book as a gift . Besides they have a good location and good facilities covering the touristic spots with different offers. I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • miyavn
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Location is good,staff r nice, love the rooftop bar again! The bedroom is nice .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

It was a blast. Siam and Harlan are great, and they keep the terrace a fantastic social area. Siam took us out for a great night, too. I'll stay there again when I'm back in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

No lock at the front door, but there is always staff at the reception desk. They are very affable and can befriend anyone! The manager even gave us free whiskey and bourbon! The Friday night I was there an elderly couple and the hostel staff cooked us dinner. The hostel is within walking distance of the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and a short tram ride from the Grand Bazaar. The 14-bed dorm can smell like feet sometimes, but it's a great way to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel to stay in. Staff are super friendly . Aslan, Dan, and Simon thank you for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.