Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 dub 2017
10.0

Very much my mind of place. Location is two minutes from Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia yet in a quiet neighborhood with many restaurants. The staff could not be any more helpful or knowledgeable. The shower rooms are NetSuite plentiful and large. Plenty of hot water. The place is kept clean throughout. The rooftop bar keeps late night partiers far from the quiet dorms. The free breakfast served on the rooftop terrace is the best I have had during 4 months of travel. I will return to Istanbul an

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto, el personal súper atento, lo mejor. El desayuno está muy bien y desde el hostel estás a un paso de la mezquita azul y santa Sofía. Se lo recomendaría a un amigo. El wifi va un poco lento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.4

Our stay at the big apple was brilliant. They are situated in old town Istanbul and a very close walk to everything need. The staff are awesome, they went above and beyond to cater for us. I had some bad news from home during my stay and they were so helpful. Would come back and stay with them again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

I love my days in Istanbul and one of the reason was stay in this Hostel. The location is magnificent, the personal is great, the rooms are good and the breakfast is really good, fruit, olives and eggs. One of the best ones I've been. I hope I can go back to Istanbul, an amazing place :) thabks for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

Very good location in the old town area, nearby the blue mosque and Aya Sophia. The staff were really wonderful! Thank you Aslan. The bed and duvet was amazing! Had a good night there where I extend to one more night. Really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Istanbul. Centrally located near all the important sites, good transport links with Ataturk airport and there are some nice restaurants in the area. Staff were really friendly and helpful during our entire stay. Our room was comfortable and everything worked as expected and I would say it is excellent value for money. I would really recommend staying here while in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

A realy good hostel. Clean, helpful staff, excelent breakfast, good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Super friendly staff who were helpful in every way. Highly recommend if you are staying in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Such a nice place in the best location for visiting around everything is really close and the place have a nice terrace to enjoy breakfast the door is clean and the people is alway there to help in any case totally recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

¡Super! pasé dos noches en aquí, muy buen trato, precio, establecimiento y ubicación. Sin duda lo recomiendo mucho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.