Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Big Apple Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Big Apple Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet
96% 1531
41.0052610 28.9812970
Big Apple Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

I've come to Istanbul many times over the years for holiday and to visit friends. It's been a couple of years since the last visit and to my sad surprise, the hostels I've frequented in the past are now closed! So I chose this new place based on a friend's recommendation and was not disappointed. Friendly staff, very centrally located, clean, and well managed. Fingers crossed for the tourism economy in Turkey, which I could see was suffering compared to previous visits. I for one will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Nice hostel in great part of Istanbul. Staff has been really friendly and helpful. View from the breakfast terrace is pretty cool =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Dear friends, I highly recommend you to stay in this hostel. As always - excellent service, attentive staff, delicious breakfast on the terrace. Here's very safe and comfortable. Let's start to explore Istanbul from Big Apple Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

All my fears were gone before coming your hotel because of this hotel and the great staff thank youto everyone for everthing. İstanbul not a bad place that people talk about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

I arrived two weeks after the attempted coup in Turkey. The hostel was empty due to all the cancellations. Istanbul is an amazing city and I felt safe at all times. Uğur was very attentive and made sure I knew where I was going and gave me several tips on what to do. Hope things get back to normal in Istanbul and dont be affraid of going, life is back to normal in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mongolia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

It's a shame everyone else cancelled because of uncertainty of Istanbul safety!! I had a great time and would recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Good location, nice sea and bridge view from terrace, clean rooms and very helpful staff. Thanks for everything. Herşey muhteşemdi. Teşekkürler...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed the Big Apple Hostel. The best part was the location- walking distance from everywhere. The hostel was quite empty (a long with the rest of Turkey!) so the atmosphere was okay. However, you can do a pub crawl which was really really fun. I really recommend this hostel and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

If I come back Istanbul I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent location, quiet, a lovely room, with an on suite shower and fresh towels.Turkish style buffet breakfast as well as bread if you want it with many kind of olives.definitely I will stay big apple again ..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.