Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1414
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.6

Got little to no greeting or information during my check in. Bed was comfortable and made daily. Definitely has a party environment - but there is a hammock available for chilling. Also there are cats, which is a plus in my book. One knows how to turn on the bathroom sink, possibly a highlight of the experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.1

Comfortable, secure and a great place to stay while in ilha Grande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.1

òtima localização, funcionários atenciosos,acomodação confortável, café da manha basico porem, gostoso. A limpeza dos banheiros deixou a desejar e a segurança tbm todos ganham pulseiras do hostel, porem a entrada nao é controlada e a porta do quarta fica aberta o dia todo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.3

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned and beds remade every day. Bathroom is my biggest complaint- some of the toilet stalls don't lock in the unisex bathroom and one stall is so small you have to sit sideways to fit. Small common area- just one wooden table other than the bar. No couches. Kitchen well equipped. Big lockers in rooms. We enjoyed our stay here despite the issues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay and in general everything was great! The staff was super helpful and they made my trip a lot more special with their help. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel. Cost ~ R$120 p/n for double room, shared bathroom inc breakfast; we really enjoyed our stay. A good happy hour, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and the per kilo buffet was a delight. Not a bug in sight either! Be warned, if the weather isn't great it's difficult to enjoy Ilha Grande; we had rain so couldn't explore to the full. Best Caipirinha in Brasil. We would definitely recommend biergarten

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Hostel was really clean and the staff was very helpful. I liked the common space!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

It would be great if you placed mosquito nets, specially with dengue and zika. Victor and Paula were great hosts, helped with all our questions. Its a bit annoying the loud music until 12 am, but if you don't mind it's fine. After 12 it's really silent :) The girls attending the breakfast could be a bit more cheerful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Stayed in Private room. Very clean and bed sheets were changed each day which was welcome change. Wifi was good, breakfast decent and good atmosphere. Staff very helpful and attentive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

It was such a nice staying! Vitor, the owner, welcomed us really well, giving advices where to go and anything we had problems with. The hostel is very chill, and the staff very friendly! The location is very good, close to everything. I have nothing to complain, the only problem was the wifi, which didn't work well some days, but no problems. I do recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.