Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1371
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with friendly people. In the center of the little town so everything is close by. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.3

Hostel was really nice an accommodating! Very nice Kilo restaurant just on the corner! Rooms were spacious and felt my luggage was safe all of the time! Only downside is that the toilets are a little small, with me being 1.88m. All in all a nice stay and friendly staff who are helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

I stay 3 nights. We suffer an electric blackout which lasted more than 24h (when I left electricity wasn't recovered yet). All people of the hostel were prompt t help all of us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Very clean with good showers. Main guy at reception was excellent but the Bartender was a joke, shame as he lets the rest of the venue down.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here even with the huge amount of rain we had!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

Love this hostel! We stayed for 6 days, Paula was incredibly helpful and all the staff were lovely. Breakfast was nice, wifi was periodic but to be expected. You have to go to Lopes Mendes beach and do the Lagoons Boat Trip, all incredible! Beds were comfortable and the place was very well kept, would recommend to everyone. Great communal kitchen areas to meet people and chat - I'm a singer so we had some great sing alongside with everyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

Absolutely fantastic place for a chilled heer and a good chat. After all it's name is beer garden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel for meeting people! I had a great time on Ilha Grande, mainly because of the people that I met at the hostel. The bar area is a great social area! Only complaint I really have is that I was never checked in properly - the cleaner showed me to my room initially and then when I went to pay later I was never handed a wristband (this caused an issue with security when I came back to the hostel late at night) or told about things to do

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

A cute, bungalow appearance, and had a great atmosphere to it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bathroom/showers were always clean, and the hostel in general was kept neat. The complimentary breakfast was great each morning before heading out for our hikes. It was nice to have a locker in our room to keep our things as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rebeccabrouwer
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

The perfect hostel for your stay on Ilha Grande. The staff is really friendly, breakfast is good, they have a restaurant which provides delicious food and it's close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.