Hostelworld.com

Best Island Hostel

  • Cankurtaran Mah.Kutlugun Sok.no 5 Sultanahmet Ista, Istanbul, Istanbul, Turecko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
Best Island Hostel Located at Cankurtaran Mah.Kutlugun Sok.no 5 Sultanahmet Ista, Istanbul, Istanbul.
Best Island Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran Mah.Kutlugun Sok.no 5 Sultanahmet Ista, Istanbul
75% 910
41.0069371 28.9813971
Best Island Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 led 2016
3.7

Very old building, staff seems not to wanna be there, terrible breakfast, cold in every area of the hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2016
3.4

It was totally different from the photos on Hosteworld! The rooms are small, not clean and the beds are terrible. The staff is rude:sometimes they are cool and other times they are totally rude. The bathrooms are insane, dirty and old... Please, choose a better place because the city is amazing. FOR SURE I AND MY FRIENDS DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2016
5.7

Wie booked 2beds in a 11 Person More person tent whatever that was. In arrival we Were asked if we brougt a tent. It would habe been witten that we needed a tent somewhere. The terrace was closed anyway so they informed us at arrival that they cancelled the booking and changed to normal dormitory room for MORE THAN DOUBLE the price (108 TRL not 48) we checked the place there was definitely No Place to put up tents in the roof not even in summer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2015
10.0

The Best Island Hostel was one of the best places I have ever stayed as far as friendy staff and Comfort goes I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Grónsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2015
7.4

The hostel is located very centrally, right in the center of Sultanahmet. Nevertheless the neighbourhood is rather boring in the evening. The place felt secure, the staff was friendly and helpful, the place was clean enough. Unfortunately the place wasn't very comfortable: no real common room save for some benches here and there. Wifi didn't reach the higher floors. The place, especially the upper floors including the dorm, feels very cramped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2015
6.0

The location was good, but I felt the security was very laxed. We were not given our own personal lockers to store our belongings, only small items were kept with the staff so I resorted to carrying my valued possessions every time I went out. Heaters didn't work very well The staff were quite friendly, but the lady gave a more hostile attitude. I was in the same room as the strange old man that has been there for months apparently.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
25 lis 2015
6.0

屋上のドミに宿泊しましたがアヤソフィアと海が一望でき眺めはよかったです。 ベッドを詰め込んでいて隣のベッドとの間が狭いです。 WiFiは繋がりますが遅いし途切れます。 共用エリアがほぼないです。 シャワー室の鍵が場所によって掛かりませんでした。 部屋の2面ガラス張りで一部ガラスが割れていたのですきま風が吹き込んでいました、カーテンがないので夏は暑いと思います。 チェックアウト後の荷物預りは3時間まで無料、その後は荷物一つにつき5リラ取られます。 全体的に清潔感はないですが寝るだけなら朝食付いてこの値段は安いと思います。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
21 lis 2015
6.6

You definitely get what you payed for so don't go in with high expectations of the facility, but the location more than makes up for it. You are maybe 100 yards from the Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque. The bathroom/showers are on the sketchy side but just go to a hamam instead ;) We stayed here during our 20 hour layovers with Turkish airways and it was all we needed. FYI the largest room has no door and no lockers or under the bed space so if you are uncomfortable not locking up your stuff...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2015
10.0

It was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2015
10.0

Couldn't be better! We had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.