Hostelworld.com

Berkenhoff Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Berkenhoff Lodge Located at 75 Scannell Street, , Taupo.
Berkenhoff Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 75 Scannell Street
80% 135
-38.6863472 176.0859060
Berkenhoff Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2016
7.1

Second class guests? We booked a room for four people but when we arrived they told us that they are already full so we had to go in a six bed room. Wasn't very clean and tidy at all and the beds weren't comfortable. The walls are very thin, so you can hear everything in the house. It was hard to sleep. There are much better hostels in Taupo for the same money...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • georgedavis118222
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
16 úno 2016
7.1

Shame the bar doesn't open mid week, comfy tv areas with Netflix was great for chilling on a rainy day, beds sag quite a bit but are nice enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2016
5.4

No free internet

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2016
8.9

A very friendly place to stay, we would certainly stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2016
6.6

Kitchen was dirty and so there were flies everywhere. They had an electric fly killer which looked as though it hadn't been emptied for quite a while. It's a shame that people can't clean up after themselves, but the hostel should be more vigilant and penalise the culprits. It would also be nice if there was soap in the bathrooms. Asides from cleanliness and hygiene issues, our stay was a pleasant one and our room was a pretty good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • corwinargo
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2016
4.0

This hostel was only the SECOND worst hostel I've ever encountered. For starters it's located ridiculously far from ANYTHING, way out in the dead-lawn burbs. The room was filthy. The bunks lacked ladders. The mattresses were practically holes, soft, sagging through the lower bars. And the toilet plumbing dripped and gurgled throughout the night. I woke up at 2:00 am to catch a spider crawling on my back. Next morning I left despite having booked two nights. Keep the change.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 led 2016
8.6

Had a great time there and the swimming pool was a particularly nice extra. We even extended our stay by a night. I would say this backpackers is best if you have your own transport though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 led 2016
9.1

Great place and the staff were the best. One thing though - the pillows and mattress in the double private were pretty bad. I'm not fussy at all, hence why I still gave this place a great rating as it deserves it, but I was literally sleeping on springs. Pillows are also throughly outdated, it was comfiest sleeping without it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 led 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2015
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Was hassle -free and facilities great for our needs. Management went out of their way to make everyone welcome and a smooth running of the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.