Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berkenhoff Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.0

Stayed in a twin private room, decent size and added bonus of having our own bathroom. It's worth it for how much you pay and not too far out of town. Unfortunately the young man that was at reception was unhelpful and quite frankly rude. The owner of the hostel on the other hand was extremely friendly, easy going and ready to help with our questions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pfarnsworth
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.6

Great Location. Staff very helpful. Big kitchen. Room warm in the winter. Netflix a great bonus on 2 tvs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.1

Awesome, peaceful and home-like hostel. Excellent staff and clean kitchen. Comfortable beds and warm enough rooms. I liked living room a lot! Walls with texts from other travellers were awesome. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.0

The owner (I presume) was really lovely and helpful. Good WiFi. Room was nice and spacious and had an en suite however there was no hand soap. Good size kitchen, dining area and nice TV lounge. Not much atmosphere but hostel was very quiet. Only real downside is quite a walk to town (10/15 mins). If you don't mind the walk it's brilliant value and definitely worth staying

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.6

terrible beds, wifi is only working close to the reception, the manager was really nice, but this asian boy was really rude and not helpful!! There is free netflix, herbs and spices and parking which is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

The owner is great! A bit of a walk from town but the cozy atmosphere makes up for it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.6

Hostel is nice, staff is very friendly. Public areas are very nice, kitchen is large and clean. Location is good, close to the hotsprings and centre of the city. Room on the other hand was disgusting, checked in in a room that was empty, expected it to be clean, but was surprised with condomwrappers under the bed, mold all over the bathroom and the bathroomfan covered in dust and mold.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • marco1994
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.9

nette Unterkunft, gutes Zimmer dreckige Küche, sehr unfreundlicher asiatischer Mitarbeiter

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
5.4

I didn't enjoy the hostel even tough I very much enjoyed the town and the activities around. The bed was really uncomfortable. Staff was not attentive. The shower in my room was too short. The good thing is that it was clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
6.3

Die Betten waren durchgelegen. Das Internet hat auf unserem Zimmer nicht funktioniert. Die Küche war zu dem Zeitraum in dem wir da waren nicht sauber, so das kochen kein Spaß gemacht hat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.