Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berkenhoff Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nathcrash
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.4

Une des meilleures auberges que j ai pu tester! Super staff, connection internet gratuitr et rapide, 2 smart tv avec netflix, tables de bilmards et flechettes, douche et toilette poir chaque chambre, cuisine bien équipée et spacieuse et meme un parking gratuit. Petit bemol au niveau de l emplacement qui se trouve a 20min a pied du centre mais ce n est pas un grand problème.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.6

couldn't see any lockers or such available for your bags or belongs, but never really asked for this either. Booked for 4 people for one night all in one booking, when we arrived we were told we were split into 3 separate rooms, not ideal but the guy was nice enough explaining it and the hostel has some cool common rooms (you should go to a hostel for this anyway right?) Bathroom pretty run down and felt dirty, in general all run down but clean enough though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, 20 minutes walk to central Taupo. I really liked it because there were free spices and even tomatoes available in the kitchen and the manager dropped me off on the road to Napier for free as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.4

Überragendes Hostel! Sehr angenehme und entspannte Atmosphäre, super Küche und super sauber. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.4

Quiet and comfy. Very affordable, with lots of common spaces and couches, and I liked the residential neighhborhood. The owner seemed nice too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.7

Very cute hostel.. one of our favourites! Backpacky vibes and not far from town or supermarket. Good social areas with Netflix. And the owner resent on our things very kindly when we left them ! Would recommend staying here 😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.6

Comfortable rooms with ensuite toilet/shower room. Good facilities, Netflix, wi-fi, clean kitchen. The staff are what makes this place! It was a bit of a wet day when I stayed and our host took pity on me with some sound advice on where to find a waterproof and giving a soggy traveller a lift to said place 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels so far in New Zealand! Hostel owner is very kind and so helpful, there are bikes to hire which are much cheaper than hiring from the town centre and there's loads of communal space and a huge kitchen. Wifi is really good as well and the owner will come and pick you up from the bus stop. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.4

This place is so cool and the staff so friendly that I didn't want to leave!!! I'm going to stay ere every time I visit Taupo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.