Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
Bergen YMCA Hostel Located at Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4, , Bergen.
Bergen YMCA Hostel
Norway
Bergen 5017 Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4
83% 1287
60.3944059 5.3267383
Bergen YMCA Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.9

Just a god place to sleep, nothing special. Too much strange people inside of hostel, makes people don't wanna stay at public space. Shower is poor, you need to keep pushing the button in order to make water fluent. Won't come back again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

best location and very nice terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.0

Checked in late and checked out early, so didn't interact with any staff but the process was easy and communication with them beforehand was straightforward. Make sure you read the emails they send you, if you check in late you'll have to pay beforehand and get instructions to pick up keys. The lockers were all full during my stay, so didn't get to lock up my stuff. The atmosphere is very quiet in the hostel, didn't bump into more than a handful of people. The place and facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.6

the toilets and shower room seemed not enough, but over all were really nice! it was worth how it costed in Norway!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. Went alone and met so many cool people in the kitchen. Stunning location. So close to everything. Probably my favourite hostel and city in Europe (and i've been to 30 countries)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 lis 2016
7.4

This hostel is very basic but clean. Shower in room 303 is dreadful but I moved to another room during my stay and there was a proper cubicle with a shower you did not have to keep pressing for water every few seconds which was much better. The location is excellent, within walking distance of all sights and the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
7.7

The Hostel is located in the city center and therefore close to most of the tourist attractions. They offer a well equipped, clean and nead kitchen. However the room was not swept within three days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.6

Close location to many attractions that we visited. Certainly a good stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 říj 2016
6.9

Ein solches Haus sollte sich so viel wert sein, dass es wenigstens bis 21.00 Uhr einen Mitarbeiter beschäftigt, der ankommende Gäste empfängt und einweist - statt eines unpersönlichen bis unfreundlichen Sicherheitsdienstes, den man auch noch anrufen musste. Ich war um ca. 20.OO Uhr dort und bin am nächsten Morgen um 7.45 Uhr gegangen und habe nicht einen Mitarbeiter gesehen. Auch gab es im Vorwege keine Mail,die mich vorbereitet hätte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.6

Jag är nöjd med besöket hos er, kommer gärna tillbaka

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.