Hostelworld.com

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
Bergen YMCA Hostel Located at Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4, , Bergen.
Bergen YMCA Hostel
Norway
Bergen 5017 Nedre Korskirkealmenning 4
78% 1126
60.3944059 5.3267383
Bergen YMCA Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

Bit too militant on rules, no alcohol allowed in the building and security locks on every single door including toilets. Staff were never there when needed. Clean and safe though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in the center of the city. The only dissapointig things are the showers, they are common, without place to take off/on your clothes (there is room before the showers) only curtains covers you.. You have to push the water button all the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

I really like this hostel and I regret staying only 1 night here. I check-in by myself because I arrived there at night but I didn't feel any uncomfortable things. Especially the recommendation places to vist given by hostel was really useful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.3

The hostel is ideally located, near the fish market and the main tourist information office. There were a bathroom and a small kitchen in the room (4 beds dorm) and there was a blind at the window, which is rarely the case in hostels. Possible to chill in the common area. Recommandable :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.1

The only one issue we found it's the shower which floods the bathroom every time used. A part this inconvenience we spent a very nice time at your hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.1

You have to place your own linens on your bed but it's a clean facility and the staff is prompt with email to answer questions. I went during the winter season so I actually didn't see a staff member during my stay there because I checked in after hours and left before they arrived. However, they provided me with all the information I needed to get into the hostel after hours. Pre-payment is mandatory for a late check-in. Because there wasn't staff, I couldn't find the shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.9
Přeloženo: Google

Má vše, co potřebujete a je v dobré lokalitě. Přijel jsem po hodinách, takže nebyl ve skutečnosti setkat s pracovníky, ale oni mi poskytli vším potřebným I včetně doporučení pro co dělat v této oblasti.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
10.0

Posto centrale con personale accogliente....ci siamo trovati bene..peccato la vacanza è durata poco...ciao a presto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
9.1

The location was perfect, everything was very clean. The rooftop terrace is amazing when the weather is good. The staff was very friendly and one girl in the reception made the effort to wait for us more than an hour to pick up our luggage. We booked a boat trip to the fjords and we left the luggage in the hostel. She waited for us to come back after her working hours. It was really nice! And the city is a dream, hiking in the mountains, the breathtaking views from top, the boat throw the fjord

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2016
6.3

It's what's you pay for. Pros- it's cheap, There is kitchen facilities and A lounge, It's perfect location, Atmosphere when busy. Cons- one shower curtain for the 5 girls communal showers, Lockers only accessible when staff working 08:00-15:00, Took 5 minutes to get hot shower,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.