Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel, I ever stayed with all facilities and within the city. Staff are excellent and so gentle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel. Unfortunately, like everything in Norway, a vit expensive. We also wanted to add that the beds aren't very comfortable and that there's a big exit sign in the dormitories which diffuses way to much light in the room during the night. Other than that everything was really nice, the hostel is very well located, the staff is helpful and everything is clean :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.0

This hostel was very good. It's close to the sea and to many other good places. The kitchen in the hostel was also great, with everything you need in it! The only bad thing to consider is that the people at the recepcion weren't really friendly. However all in one this hostel is a good place to stay in Bergen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.9

Dalle valutazioni lette mi aspettavo molto di più, mentre la stanza in cui sono capitata era piuttosto datata e non molto pulita. Il grande punto di forza è la posizione strategica, a due passi dal mercato del pesce, proprio al centro di tutto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.1

It's a good hostel. I'd have preferred the shower room to be on the same floor as my dormitory but it was fine. The location is excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

Ubicación inmejorable. El personal muy amable y atento para ayudarte en lo que sea necesario. Desayuno por unas 50Kr, muy bien de precio por ser noruega y por lo que te ofrecen. Abajo hay un bar en el que puedes comer y cenar también a un precio bastante razonable. calidad-precio muy buena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • FireyRedFox
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.1

Awesome location but quite possibly the worst beds we have ever experienced in a hostel. Pillows were lumpy and flat. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

We spent a good night in this hostel which is perfectly located. The staff is really nice and helpful. I only regret that there is no locker in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

Clean hostel in a great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stephanie_pdx
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.3

This hostel is in the perfect location and the rooftop terrace is lovely. Wifi was hit or miss, as were outlets by beds (only 1/3 bunks were close enough to 1/2 double outlets in my room). Ensuite bathroom was a little gross (smelled like urine and constantly covered in water from the slanted floor + shower) but tolerable. Breakfast was good! Appreciated that sheets were included and that there was a good amount of common area space. The latter didn't contribute to much sociality, however.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.