Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Harry12
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.6

The showers are hot and good pressure, the rooms are ok and clean. The common cooking area has everything you need, though I imagine it would get pretty busy in high season. Improvements would be to have a 24-hr reception like most hostels and to have security lockers in the rooms! Apart from that, pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.1

This hostel was in the perfect location! Right next to the Bryggen houses, the funicular, and the dock where most fjord tours depart from. Directions to the hostel were easy to follow from the central train station. Hostel itself was clean and the kitchen was a good size. The staff were barely ever there, but we didn't really need them. You will need to pay about 10 nok for a towel. Very clean, and great location for price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.1

Because I arrived after 15.00h, the reception was closed (yes, this early) so I had to get my key from a locker in the building. All of this was explained in a very friendly mail, but it was weird because of course no one checked my passport. Anyone could have 'checked in' under my name. Not very safe. The rooms were nice and clean, the location is perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.9

The place was great overall, but the showers sucked. The water was barely lukewarm. And there are no lockers in the dorms which I thought was a bit strange. It was inconvenient having to carry my passport and money everywhere with me including to the toilet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

I enyojed my stay there. The staff was kind and helpfull. It is realy close to the city centre, markets, pubs...everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.6

Brilliant location, so for that the price was really good. But dates, but otherwise the families were pretty good. I had some really loud people in my room which I think ruined the atmosphere a bit for me,, but otherwise it's a fairly basic hostel in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.1

Top hostel. Within a three-minute walk you'll find: Center of Bergen, Fish Market, Bryggen (UNESCO World Cultural Heritage), Shopping Center, Kaffemisjonen (very nice speciality coffee house )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.9

Just a god place to sleep, nothing special. Too much strange people inside of hostel, makes people don't wanna stay at public space. Shower is poor, you need to keep pushing the button in order to make water fluent. Won't come back again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

best location and very nice terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.0

Checked in late and checked out early, so didn't interact with any staff but the process was easy and communication with them beforehand was straightforward. Make sure you read the emails they send you, if you check in late you'll have to pay beforehand and get instructions to pick up keys. The lockers were all full during my stay, so didn't get to lock up my stuff. The atmosphere is very quiet in the hostel, didn't bump into more than a handful of people. The place and facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.