Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Traumhaft! Sehr schöner Garten und tolles Privatzimmer mit Balkon! Eine Nacht war definitiv zu kurz 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.9

Loved this place. The terrace was great for breakfast in the morning and a beer in the arvo. I liked the location, on the other side of the river. It was great. The staff were good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

One of the, if not the most beautiful hostel we have been to. It's in one of the old houses right in the centre. Beautiful terasse. We would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the hostel and relaxing in our terraced garden, hope to see you back here some day! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.7

Wish I could have stayed longer the hostel was well layed out and staff were lovely- great location too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for your kind words, we're happy to hear you had a good time with us and our staff, and that you enjoyed our location in one of Berat's historic old quarters :)

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Great place, great hosts!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive review and kind words!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.1

I stayed for one night at this hostel. The location is great because you can see the old town from there. Very quiet place, lovely garden. There is a short hike from the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for choosing us for your stay in Berat! Glad to hear you had a good time here at the hostel and that you enjoyed the hiking trail to the amazing viewpoint nearby :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.0

Il faut sonner chaque fois pour entree, car pas de clefs individuelles, c'est un peu limitant. Sinon le déjeuner fourni est bon, l'ambiance est agréable et le petit bar aussi. Très beau jardin ombragé pour relaxer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear you liked our fresh breakfast and enjoyed having drinks from our bar with other guests :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Nous avons été très bien accueilli par les propriétaires dans cette sympathique auberge de jeunesse. Ils nous ont donné des conseils sur la ville et sur les environs, nous ont aidé à se garer proche du logement. Le cadre très agréable nous a permis de rencontrer immédiatement un groupe d'étrangers de différents pays et de passer une journée avec eux. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Guys, Pleased to hear you had a great time with us at the hostel, we always try to create an environment where like minded travellers can meet each other and enjoy their time in Berat together :) Thanks!

10 kvě 2017
8.6

This is such a cute hostel and perfectly located! The staff was wonderful and arranged a waterfall hike and it was lovely! Facilities are great and so is the breakfast but keep in mind that there is no security lockers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Super happy to hear you enjoyed the hostel, our breakfast and that you had a great day out with Refat on our waterfall tour ! :) We apologise for the lack of security lockers in your room, they were damaged over the winter and were in the process of being replaced during your stay, all of our dorm rooms now have a security locker per person! Thanks for your kind words and hope to see you again some day :)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

the house is very beautiful and the view is amazing. good staff and good breakfast. recomended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time here and enjoyed the great views of Berat available from our hostel :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.