Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

Had a lovely stay at the Berat Hostel, relaxed atmosphere met some great people and staff where super helpful! The tour to the waterfall was a gem as it had been stinking hot and it was the best place to escape the heat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel in a very hot city. I met a few people who decided to extend their stays for about a week cause it's such a nice place to hang out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

The house is amazing, The common areas are all outside and are a great place to relax and meet everyone else. Only downside to the old style house was how hot the rooms got.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.7

Hostel in een oud gebouw en heeft heel veel sfeer. Geweldige binnentuin! Op loopafstand van het centrum van Berat. Aardig personeel die je helpen bij het organiseren van mooie dagtripjes. Osumi Canyon tour is een aanrader.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel that has a beautiful outdoor area to relax and keep cool out of the sun. Breakfast was excellent and the rooms were clean and tidy. The only negative would be the lack of bathrooms for the number of guests as there was only around 4 showers for all the guests. Other than that a fantastic stay and great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • keessiep
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.1

Very good hostel with super nice staff! Best is the garden it is huge and there is enough shade to be able to be comfy in 38 degrees celsius. Big recommendation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čvc 2017
10.0

A good hostel with a nice patio located in a cool part of Berat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed the garden terrace :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

I adored this place, my favourite hostel yet. Couldn't fault a thing, the staff were amazing and the facilities were great. The old house was gorgeous!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy you had such a good time with us here in Berat, it's always great to get good feedback, thank you! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Cute old house with a beautiful cozy garden with an amazing view of the town. Atmosphere is great. The owners and employees were very friendly and helped us book and plan the rest of our trip in Albania. We stayed an extra night here because we liked it so much. Would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone staying in Albania!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are glad you had such a good time relaxing in the garden and taking in the beautiful view of Berati! Hope you enjoyed the rest of your tip :)

  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 69 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome group of people who they have working here. The hostel is situated inside a large, attractive building. Great facilities. Clean. Comfortable. Chilled atmosphere. Perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are super happy to see you had such a good time here with us in Berat! Thank you! :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.