Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Berat Backpackers Hostel Located at Gorica, 295, Berat.
Berat Backpackers Hostel
Albania
Berat Gorica, 295
92% 368
40.7021142 19.9471378
Berat Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.1

Beautiful building in beautiful Berat. Very nice hostel with friendly staff. I recommend it. Nothing got stolen, so I guess security was good enough, but the key from the private room next to ours worked on our door as well and since the neighboring room was not occupied, it was left in the door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

The hostel had a wonderful garden that was a great place to chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel, good relaxed vibes and friendly staff. Restaurant on site for anyone arriving after the (suprisingly) long haul from Tirana in need of a good feed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Travellingsolo255
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

Some of the reviews referred to a lack of bathrooms but I didn't think this was the case - one bathroom that is sort of hidden so maybe people have missed this one? Free breakfast was good. Outdoor area was great - lots of couches, chairs and trees/shade allowing for a little escape a little from the heat as well as a place to socialise. I recommend doing the walk up to the ruins behind the hostel - it's a great view of Berat. Staff were friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Smaller dorm room incredibly spacious. Slight queue for toilets but that was it. Breakfast great; garden/terraces so amazing that we barely saw the common area inside. Staff great; Trip to the waterfall a must! Also, cat-lovers - the most beautiful and cheeky tiny kitten who will sit on your lap for hours if you let him

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel! The staff were all super cool and the beds were clean and spacious. The hostel itself is in a beautiful building and close to everything. WiFi was pretty fast. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čer 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed this old style building and staying there - location was a close to walk to the main road for the local busses and to walking street and for seeing everything around berat. Room had plenty of space and beds were good. Lockers could fit the important stuff comfortably. When I was staying there wasn't a lot of people staying so no issues with using showers or toilets. I didn't use the kitchen as all the food around the area is cheap and quality. Staff were helpful with information.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.4

Angenehme entspannte Atmosphäre im schönen Garten mit toller Aussicht und sehr gutem Frühstück

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čer 2016
8.9

I enjoyed it but as noted by others the ablutions are a little limited and the kitchen dining area is cramped and just doesnt work. Only half full so former wasnt a problem. It has a spiffing garden. Opt for the larger dorm if you want a view altho it is a bit cramped. All up, nice building and people but if showering, teeth brushing and going to the potty are your thing tread carefully in peak season. Oh and charge your gadgetry before arrival. working plugs are rare.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.7

Very cool hostel with beautiful atmospheric terraces to relax with a beer or a good book

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.