Hostelworld.com

Benedict Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
85% 810
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.1

This hostel was a great location as it was a 5 minute walk to all the bars and main sights but it was quiet as well. The rooms were big enough, although the bunks went three people high which was a little scary. The main room was good for relaxing and the environment was friendly. There were only 4 bathrooms for the whole place but it never seemed to be an issue. Breakfast was simple, toast and cereal but there was enough to go around. I would stay here again if I'm back in Kraków.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.4

Hostel is situated in the heart of an old city. There are a lot of pubs, restaurants, clubs nearby. The main square is just a few minutes walking distance away. So the location is just amazing. Inside of the hostel you can easily find whatever you may need - comfortable beds with clean sheets, sterile bathrooms and very helping stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.9

Great location. The hostel is ok. Cheap for that kind of quality. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.7

les plus beaux avantages de cet hostel sont définitivement les dejeunés compris ainsi que son emplacement absolument fantastique dans la ville. En general, il s'agit d'un bon hostel, je le recommande beaucoup! Quelques failles ici et là au niveau des services (internet très douteux et sécheuse en panne) et l'ambiance était un peu étrange, mais pas dérangeante. Rien de majeur, autrement! Je recommande!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.4

Ideal location. The staff were inceredibly frindly, the value for money was completely out of this world. The room was very comfortable and clean. Very well equipped kitchen. Breakfast included was very tasty. I'll be using this place again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. I could reach most of the places i planned to go by walking. The rooms are totally fine and clean. Very convenient bed. The staff was super friendly and informative. i had lot of fun thanks to a their activities. I will definitely advise to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.7

Certainly worth to come back. The great price great stay. Everything was really great - location, staff, atmosphere, etc. ....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
9.7

Great staff, they do a great job. They try out to everyone integrated. Here no one feels alone. Perfect location, you can walk almost everywhere from this hostel. Secure, clean, comfortable and affordable! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.0

Great hostel for the price. Well worth the money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.6

This is a very good option to stay for a few days! You can walk from the main bus station, and it's not that far from the main square. It looks weird on the outside, but it's alright! Facilities are small but great, you can cook and have free breakfast. Lockers in the room are provided (big backpacks won't fit) but they are very useful. The only bad thing about this hostel is the wifi, awful. If there's too many people, you cannot connect. Our room was always unlocked but that was guests fau

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.