Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1079 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1079 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Very good location. Everywhere clean. The staff were very friendly. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.4

We had a fantstic time in Krakow. This hostel had a great location, clean and comfortable. Awesome atmosphere! Great living room, well equipped kitchen, comfy room... We recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

This is definitely one of the best hostels. At a great price excellent accommodation. We were very happy to stay here and will certainly be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.7

One thing I can say is that this Hostel is worth recommending! Cheap, clean, with a good location, with fantastic staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Very good location, 10 minutes to Central Station, 2 minutes to Main Market Square. Very nice and helpful hostel service. Clean and comfortable. Super lounge! I would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain about. The hostel is clean, comfortable with a great location and very nice staff. Only the courtyard is not inviting. For the price this is by far the best hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.1

In my opinion it was a great choice. Great price. Location was perfect, staff so friendly. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.4

The hostel has a very good location. It is easy to get to the hostel when you arrive in Krakow. Staff very cordial and helpful, they immediately greeted me exceptionally warmly. It was very nice. My room was clean and the mattress very comfortable. Cool that there is breakfast in the price :) And the price is stunning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable, cool ambiance and the best location. I would highly recommend and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katieshaw232
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Stayed here one night only.. they were fully booked for the rest of our stay in Krakow. Staff seemed friendly. There was a safe at the front desk to keep valuables if needed. Small kitchen, however free breakfast at the price of the hostel was lovely. Great value for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.