Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.7

Virkelig søde og hjælpsomme medarbejdere. Også via e-mail. Meget centralt hostel. Boede på privat værelse, der også var super fint, selvom det er et hostel. Kan helt klart anbefales!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Rooms are nice and clean, the bathroom smells fresh and the sheets are comfortable. The wifi connection worked amazingly and my laptop didn't work so they lend me their one! The staff was so cool and helpful, we got by easily. And locatin! Great! Everything is so nearby and the price makes sightseeing so much easier! I would recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2017
7.7

It says only few mins from the station but it was actually very far. It was very hard to find the building too. The room and the bathroom was very dirty for example a chewing gum was on the wall.... but all staffs are very kind and friendly. And it's in the old town so even it's far away from the station you can enjoy sight seeing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
10.0

When booking accommodation at such a low price we expected an average hostel, but on the spot we were disappointed :) This hostel is great! We will always recommend to all friends! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 zář 2017
8.6

We were only here for one night but had a good experience. The staff was really friendly and the hostel was cool! Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.6

Not much of an atmosphere and the facilities are fine, but the price you pay for a location that is so centre is awesome! Can't believe a place this cheap is so close to the old town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
9.4

Extremely pleasant stay. We had a comfortable, safe, clean and very comfortable room. They have a guest computer and the ability to print - great! If there were more bathrooms it would have been more comfortable, but to be honest the price was more than a good stay. And overall we definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 zář 2017
8.6

Friendly staff and close to the city. Comfortable beds too. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 zář 2017
8.9

This hostel has perfect location. Also facilities and staff are so nice! I highly recommend this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
9.7

Truely amazing. I really liked the big tv and the wifi connection was great. My bed was comfortable. The price is superb for such a great quality. It was all very clean and it smelled nice. I recommend that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×