Hostelworld.com

Benedict Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
83% 781
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.1

Brilliant location. Staff was very friendly all time. Very good choice. My room very comfortable. Great breakfast, coffe and tea all time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.9

Place worth the money! Excellent location, nice staff, comfy beds, large living room. Coffe and tea available all the time and breakfast included. Really good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
3.1

The day staff were okay but the night girl is horrible. Everything was really dirty and atmosphere was absolutely non existent. The rooms reminded me of prison rooms. Location and affordability was goodish but other than that pay a dollar more to stay anywhere else!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nová Kaledonie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

I stayed in this hostel for a short time. But it was a very good choice. Excellent location, walking distance to the most interesting places in Krakow, across the street is already Main Square. The staff welcomed me very nice throughout my stay were very helpful. Hostel is spacious, well-equipped kitchen with free breakfast, small rooms but comfortable beds, clean bathrooms. Surprisingly lowa price. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

My friend recommended this hostel to stay in Krakow. I could always rely on his opinion and this time also. Really it was a great choice, so I recommend 100% !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
7.1

We stayed in a private room which was in a seperate building from the main hostel. The room had all the amenities we needed. The towels and the pillows need to be replaced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.7

Just great! This is perfrct choice for city wanderers who enjoy being in the center of events. As close to the everything in Krakow how it can be. Just a stone throw away to renowned Main Square and a short walking to Jewish Quarter Kazimierz. The staff willing to aid and provide useful tips. A good quality WLAN. Tasty, free breakfast icluded. Just great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Gekko0110
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

The hostel is located just a stonethrow away from the Old Town, there is a grocery store next door, and a cheap pub 100m away from the hostel. (called Bania-Luka, 4 PLN beer). The hostel is very clean, beds are confy, breakfast is included, the kitchen is well-equipped, common areas are cleaned regualary. The staff is very-very helpful and supporting, Kasia helpd us a lot, and had some good advices to master the city. Great value for money, great location! We will be back definietly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.3

This hostel is definitely worth the money, it is clean, has decent facilities, and is in a great location within the city. As for the location, while it is a great spot in the city, the actual entrance to the hostel is kind of sketchy looking. I arrived late at night and was a little scared. However, they seem to have decent security and it seems pretty safe, despite its appearance. The atmosphere was ok, but most other guests were older and spent a lot of time in the lobby. Staff was very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.4

Overall great stay! Very much enjoyed my stay at this hostel. I was in the big, clean bedroom. There were lockers where to put you personal belongings. Bathrooms are clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly as well!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.