Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Surely this hostel is worth recommending. Great location and great price are not all advantages of this place. Well-equipped kitchen, breakfast included, comfortable rooms and friendly atmosphere are the other advantages of this hostel. If we come again to Cracow then we will stop here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

O café da manhã é mt bom e é de graça!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
10.0

It was an exceptionally good stay. Already at the beginning, we were surprised by the girl at the front desk, she was very nice and helpful and she greeted us warmly. Thank you! Our room was very cozy, clean linen, comfortable bed. And what is very important is the hostel is safe and has an exceptionally good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

We recommend !!! Very cool place to hang out, near the old town (2 mins walk), loads of great clubs. Very enjoyable stay! International atmosphere extremely friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
6.0

Vores ophold på Benedict hostel var en blandet oplevelse. Det er en billig pris for en overnatningen i et dejligt område. Vi synes dog at atmosfæren og en del af personalet var underlig. Derudover, så boede der ca 3 mennesker fast på vores hostel der dominerende fællesområderne big time.. vores dorm var konstant mørkt og ingen natlamper virkede. Men, ja man får jo hvad man betaler for!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

As for the hostel it's a great place, right in the city center, close to the train station. Very friendly service. We arrived early in the morning and could leave luggage for storage even before check in, and the hostel has such a great location that we immediately went to the old town ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čvc 2017
6.9

Benedict is in a great location off of the main square. All of the shared rooms have three-high bunks; this can be extremely inconvenient. The rooms don't keep out sound exceptionally well and it can be tough to fall asleep. The lockers aren't exceptionally big so I had to keep my back on the floor in an already small room for 9 people. The bathroom facilities are scarce as there are only 2 showers and 2 toilets for the whole hostel. The wifi DOES NOT work anywhere but the common room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

We recommend this hostel! The stay here was very enjoyable, for the amazing price we had a great bed and breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Everything was perfect! We recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

Personal un poco grosero, ubicación muy buena.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.