Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
86% 843
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
5.4

On arrival we found out we booked the wrong day, we were not informed about this, and the receptionist was not helpful in finding any other replacement hostels for the next night. The rooms were overcrowded, sleeping 9 when 6-7 would be more than enough. The floors were not clean all around the hostel, and the bathrooms were not reliably clean. The communal area was pleasant and welcoming, although the bathroom opened directly onto it, which made an inconvenience when showering. Free brekfast 👍

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Very good hostel! Staff was nice and the upper three bunk bed was one hella of an experience. Never tried that before. Nice, big locks for your things and great kitchen. The shared bathroom is alright, but you have to be fine with walls were people can peek into your doings (ofc most people wouldn't do that). Room mates were noisy, but that's just how things are in dorms :) I would probably stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

The living room was enormous! It had a great wall tv and many comfortable couches. The kitchen was big enough to fit all of us at the same time so it was really ok. It was clean and the bathrooms were fragrant. The rooms were big so everone had some space to themselves. The price was cheap so I could spend money on better food and sightseeinng. There was wifi of course and the connection was very good. When my laptop broke for an hour or something I could use theirs. I strongly reccomend it :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever been.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.6

Overall very decent! Good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.6

Looks like a right hovel from the outside but inside is clean and reasonable cheerful. There was little atmosphere about this hostel and the wifi was poor at best, but we paid under £7 a night and it was worth every penny.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel for being one of the cheapest in krakow (when I booked anyway). They play music videos on the tv all day which adds a nice touch to the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

El internet :/

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.7

This hostel was impossible to find without asking in the hostel next door. The rooms were okay at best and there were only 2 toilets and 2 showers per gender for the whole hostel. We didn't get any sleep on the first night thanks to a couple with a small child in the room next door having a screaming match and the child hysterically crying for hours. The second night was then disrupted by loud music playing. Breakfast is very basic but it's nice that it is included. The location is good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

I've made a good choice. Hostel is well equiped in kitchen. Really under few minutes by walk to city center. Room despite 9 beds doorm was spaceous. Would live to stay there for more then one day...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.