Hostelworld.com

Belsize House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
81% 812
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Hi everyone! To me, this is among my favourite places to stay in London. Very caring people and they do try their best to assist you.Very clean and tidy, great location, always felt safe and secure in and around the hostel, the facilities do work well (in terms of heat of the water when showering, you may need to wait about a minute until the water in the shower heats up, and that is allright, once it heats up it stays hot, the pressure of the shower is good),and they are upgrading nowadays.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
6.3

Lovely central location and very cheap, these are the pros. My room and the mattress were awful, I couldn't fall asleep for the discomfort and when my roommate walked in, she put the lights on and was up for another 20mins making noise. In the morning she shouted when my alarm went off. All this plus old scary looking showers, which I decided not to use. The building is undergoing refurbishment and it will be beautiful once finished, however for now I would not recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

すごく良かったです。このホステルをオススメにします! 価格が安い割には設備が良かったです! 朝食も付いていて、自由に食べるようなバイキング方式で種類わ少なかったですが満足です。セキュリティーもしっかりしていました。 鍵のデポジットも安く、部屋は2人部屋でクローゼットが人数分ちゃんとありました! 数カ所にホステルが別れていて、朝食を食べれるのが1つの棟だけなので違う棟だった場合、その移動が必要です。 シャワーのお湯もしっかり出て、少し狭かったですが十分です。また利用したいと思いました!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 dub 2016
6.6

Everything else is ok apart from the toilet and shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
7.4

Great value for money and excellent location which is just 5 mins walk to tube station and the famous primrose hill. Situated in a nice and relaxed area. The staff are nice and friendly as well. It would be almost perfect if they can provide some self-catering facilities and lockers for luggages and personal belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2016
6.0

Room was clean and was only 2 bed which was good. Had TV which I wasn't expecting. On arrival I wasn't given any information about the Hostel, just given a key and told my room was on 2nd floor. Front door was always unlocked so anyone could walk in. Carpets needed hoovering and the bathroom, toilets etc had toilet paper all over the floor and the bath tub looked dirty. Overall a decent place to stay but they could be more customer focused and clean regularly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2016
3.4

I don't even know where to start. The people "living" in the hostel (long term booking) were very sketchy, and talking to me in a very inapropriate way which made me uncomfortable moving around the hostel. I stayed in a room where there was no opportunity to lock my stuff no locker or safety deposit in the hostel, although it was mentioned on their website. The Toilets were always dirty, and the shower was broken, dirty and an overall horrible experience. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
8.6

Very good place to stay, the staff is very nice, friendly and attentive to the residents and guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jorgeeam4549
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2016
9.4

I have had a great time in the hostel. Nice area, good transport, friendly staff and good enviroment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2016
6.0

Excellent location, really safe district. Good price, and two of us got into a 3 bed room, which they made into a private. You get linens, but no towels or anything else. Breakfast (included in the price), was the most hilarious things ever: toast, margarine, jam, instant cofee, youghurt. Shabby hostel in general, needs a re-vamp. Tragic beds, but clean. Also a very strange furniture, completely out of place. Can't beat the price, and it was not disguisting. Good for a few days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.