Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
81% 848
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Very quiet and posh area, tube nearby, not far from Camden Town and Primrose Hill, excellent and spacious room with very good beds and place to store belongings plus several charging-opportunities around the bed. Very nice showers and toilet-area and they even have kitchens where you can prepare food. Nice people everywhere and really good value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

I stayed there for two Nights . It s a quiet place . The reception close at nine pm. You can check in after 9 but need to call the reception to give you the keys . There is a kitchen to cook. Lot of guests live there long term. beds are confortable and clean. The area is very safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.9

Great place to stay long or short term.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
10.0

First time hostelling. 50 year old with daughter in twin room. Excellent. The accommodation was fabulous. Better than many bed and breakfast that I have stayed at for three times the price. Location superb. Very safe. Very up Market. Five minutes walk to underground. Staff on desk and cleaners could not be friendlier. Made to feel very welcome from day one. Very comfortable beds. Fully fitted kitchens throughout. If this is how hostels are then I am sorry I didn't try before.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
9.4

Staff at reception are very helpful. The residents are fun and friendly. The recent refurbishment of brand new kitchens is awesome and creates a homely feel to it and the most popular place to socialise with other residents. Just an issue with toilet sanitary bins not emptied often enough but on the whole other communal areas are clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

The staffs are very very very nice and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
7.4

odd place. Long term residents. Not a traveler's hostel really. 3 to a room, but you are really sharing a space with people who have settled into it and it's their bedroom. Breakfast was the minimum, instant coffee and cheap cereal/bread. Neighborhood is lovely and posh. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
7.1

Overall really enjoyed my stay. Was clean enough but no real attention to detail they cleaned everyday but didn't dust around the room. Toilets were broken only one in my area worked and lock on one of the showers was broken. Also not having a kitchen or anywhere we were allowed to store food was really annoying I ate far to many take aways which made my stay much more expensive. That said I hear they are building a kitchen for stayers to use so would happily go back once that is built

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.0

england atmosfer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gewoolgar3609
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2016
5.7

Great location and you get what you pay for but here's some issues... there isn't any lockable places to store items so had to carry around the majority of my stuff all the time out of fear it would get taken as one of my roommates would keep the door ajar all the time! The pillow is so thin, very uncomfortable. No real social space, hard to meet others. Feel like it's a home to majority of people and people have cliques so you don't get to meet people. Shower door lock didn't work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.