Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 pro 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 říj 2016
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.