Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
BellaMaritimo Hotel Located at Stad cad. No 38, , Pamukkale.
BellaMaritimo Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Stad cad. No 38
95% 132
37.9185439 29.1154539
BellaMaritimo Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.1

돌무쉬가 근처에 정차해서 데니즐리로 오고가는데큰 문제가 없어서 좋았습니다. 하지만 히에라폴리스와 석회층과는 거리가 좀 멀리 떨어져 있습니다. 직원은 매우 친절했고, 돌무쉬 정차지점까지 무료픽업 서비스를 해주는 등 확실히 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 추천할만한 숙박지라 생각합니다,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

The place is very clean and comfortable . And the host Halim is really helpful and hospitality, he give me very useful information on my tour and recommend a very good local restaurant. The location is good, to Natural Part about 20 minutes and the Cotton Castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 pro 2016
10.0

Friendly, honest owner, Halim. He will look after you. Good location & new, clean rooms. Thank you, Halim

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jesselliott5585
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 84 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.7

I was there in the winter, so there weren't other people. But it is SO close to Hierapolis, the breakfast is delightful and staff is great. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Chist666
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

The staff over there was super nice. We arrived to Pamukkale super early in the morning and tired all well from a and they didn't have any problem in help us and even made our room immediately. The room was as it looked in the pictures, super clean the room and all modern furnitures. Breakfast at the restaurant was great so many dishes and things to eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.1

This is a really nice hotrl comfy beds and nice rooms for the price. No common area to meet people as it is a hotel, dinner each night is great and nice way to meet others. Free breakfast is amazing! Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • solennso7680
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge, bon rapport qualité/prix, possibilité de dîner sur place, proximité du parc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 říj 2016
10.0

I think it is the best hotel in Pamukkale at this price: one for star single for the price of 15 euros! Perfect location, marvelous staff, fantastic cleanliness and a breakfast so rich that you can not eat everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 říj 2016
9.1

Amazing value for money, great room and breakfast, staff is great too, I contact the guy the day before and he picked me up from the bus stop in town early in the morning (it's only a couple of min walk anyway, the town is very small) The pool needs a bit of cleaning but everything else was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Bellamaritimo is the perfect hotel to chill by the swimming pool between two amazing site seeing. Pamukkale white castle & Hierapolis ruins entrance are 5 min away walking, transportation can be arranged to the wonderful Afrodisias site, & dolmus will take you everywhere else around. We stayed 4 days & didn't get bored The family running the hotel is adorable & will cook amazing dinners and breakfasts for you. Breakfast is included and dinner is very cheap. I strongly recommend the place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.