Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
BellaMaritimo Hotel Located at Stad cad. No 38, , Pamukkale.
BellaMaritimo Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Stad cad. No 38
96% 128
37.9185439 29.1154539
BellaMaritimo Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Chist666
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

The staff over there was super nice. We arrived to Pamukkale super early in the morning and tired all well from a and they didn't have any problem in help us and even made our room immediately. The room was as it looked in the pictures, super clean the room and all modern furnitures. Breakfast at the restaurant was great so many dishes and things to eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.1

This is a really nice hotrl comfy beds and nice rooms for the price. No common area to meet people as it is a hotel, dinner each night is great and nice way to meet others. Free breakfast is amazing! Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • solennso7680
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge, bon rapport qualité/prix, possibilité de dîner sur place, proximité du parc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 říj 2016
10.0

I think it is the best hotel in Pamukkale at this price: one for star single for the price of 15 euros! Perfect location, marvelous staff, fantastic cleanliness and a breakfast so rich that you can not eat everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 říj 2016
9.1

Amazing value for money, great room and breakfast, staff is great too, I contact the guy the day before and he picked me up from the bus stop in town early in the morning (it's only a couple of min walk anyway, the town is very small) The pool needs a bit of cleaning but everything else was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Bellamaritimo is the perfect hotel to chill by the swimming pool between two amazing site seeing. Pamukkale white castle & Hierapolis ruins entrance are 5 min away walking, transportation can be arranged to the wonderful Afrodisias site, & dolmus will take you everywhere else around. We stayed 4 days & didn't get bored The family running the hotel is adorable & will cook amazing dinners and breakfasts for you. Breakfast is included and dinner is very cheap. I strongly recommend the place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

We had a short but very lovely time at this hotel. The staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful, we felt at home as soon as we arrived. The rooms are clean and bright; there is a nice swimming pool and the food is great! We totally recommend this place and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Missed our bus to Pamukkale, which meant we could only spend the morning there before getting the train to Izmir. We arrived at 5am and were greeted by and shown to our room. We were driven by staff to the thermal springs and given great advice on arriving early so as not to have to much of a crowd and we had the whole place to ourselves! It was amazing! Breakfast was great - everything about this stay was perfect and we wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Really good place With a amazing breakfest

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

the breakfast ist just amazing. halim is very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.