Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 10.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Overall our stay here was excellent! Awesome and convenient location, really friendly and informative staff as well as spacious and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to explore the magnificent Pamukkale :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

amazing place. i would marry the owner if i were female

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

Clean, beautiful, new motel. Short walk from Pamukkale terraces. Friendly, helpful staff with good advice for travel. Delicious breakfast included. What an amazing find!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 dub 2017
9.7

The room was well cared. New furniture and comfortable bed. Nice colours big windows spotlessly clean. Lots of light. The best place i have been so far. Excellent breakfast. I think its cheap for what you get.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zambia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.1

Loved the place, but the owner made me love it even more. He was very nice, very kind and very welcoming, he even drove me to my shuttle early in the morning on my last day. It was very clean as well. I would definitely go back there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.1

돌무쉬가 근처에 정차해서 데니즐리로 오고가는데큰 문제가 없어서 좋았습니다. 하지만 히에라폴리스와 석회층과는 거리가 좀 멀리 떨어져 있습니다. 직원은 매우 친절했고, 돌무쉬 정차지점까지 무료픽업 서비스를 해주는 등 확실히 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 추천할만한 숙박지라 생각합니다,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

The place is very clean and comfortable . And the host Halim is really helpful and hospitality, he give me very useful information on my tour and recommend a very good local restaurant. The location is good, to Natural Part about 20 minutes and the Cotton Castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 pro 2016
10.0

Friendly, honest owner, Halim. He will look after you. Good location & new, clean rooms. Thank you, Halim

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jesselliott5585
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 84 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.7

I was there in the winter, so there weren't other people. But it is SO close to Hierapolis, the breakfast is delightful and staff is great. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.