Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Belka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Belka Hostel Located at 77A building, Chapaev street, , Listvyanka.
Belka Hostel
Russia
Listvyanka Irkutsk Region 77A building, Chapaev street,
85% 130
51.8557478 104.8742866
Belka Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.9

Super schönes hostel, wirklich gut gelegen in der Natur, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind gut erreichbar! Die dusche tröpfelt leider nur, dafür ist alles ökologisch und das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.9

A very nice Hostel, located in the beautiful nature.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.4

A lovely eco hostel a little out of the town of Lystvyanka. The hostel is very nice and the hostess speaks English very well! There is also a sauna in the hostel which you can use for a little extra. The only remark is that there is no wifi, but if you count that in it will only help you to relax at the Baikal lake!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 bře 2016
6.6

I stay in this hostel one night but was planning a longer trip. The internet in the place is limited so there was no connection when I arrived. I then went to Irkutsk. As I hand no internet I couldn't book any accommodation there but they said they booked me a night in their hostel there and gave me all direction. When I arrived to Irkutsk there was no space for me as nobody called to book it. I was really disappointed. I guess there are better places in Listvyanka.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.7

Very beautiful hostel with all the facilities you need. The woman who runs it is very friendly and makes sure you feel at home. It takes about 20 minutes to walk from the lake front to the hostel, but it is a pleasant one, with a nice art gallery en route. There is a big kitchen which is great for cooking with other guests. I visited in winter and the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but maybe this is different in the busier, summer months.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 úno 2016
6.6

The manager was not there when I arrived. The hostel is 20 minutes uphill out of the village and there's nowhere to leave a bag if you can't get in. Eventually one of the guests let me in - lucky he was there as it was about minus 10. When the manager showed up her explanation was that she had "gone for a walk in the forest". It was a nice building and had some good communal areas but the lack of welcome really put me off, and the banya was "out of order", so the eco-stuff was nothing special.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 úno 2016
8.9

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 úno 2016
8.0

Located 15min out of Listvyanka's city center. Security is very good, every room has a key. Staff was helpful and English speaking. Facilities were ok, WiFi worked really really bad. You can book loads of tours around Irkutsk and Listvyanka. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.