Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beijing Jade Youth Hostel

  • No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel Located at No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
China
Beijing Beijing No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District
84% 545
39.9186460 116.4045770
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.3

This is a hotel not a hostel so there is no backpackers atmosphere or communal areas. The location is perfect though. The bathroom in the 4 bed dorm could have been cleaner but for the price you pay its great. Hot water. Towels and comfy beds. The staff are fantastic. I was unfortunate & had to go to hospital for surgery.when I returned they helped me in everyway they could. They upgraded my room. Lifted my bags & got me to the airport. My upgraded room was great and very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

员工很热情,房间也很干净,超值讷~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.6

I was confused by this 'hostel'. It appeared to only be a hotel and not at all what i expected. Great location for us and good price but missed a tour from staffs directions, woken up early each day by staff letting the large metal staff door slam shut each time. Wrong room given with single beds not a double. Bathroom all rusty with water luke warm and beds harder then sleeping on the floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.0

Centrally located hotel with the rightvalue for money. Not charming but straightforward service. The Personnel at the reception desk speak english. Bed mattress a bit hard. Chinese breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

More like a hotel and the staff were all very helpful and nice. Great location to explore central Beijing since everything is very close. The subway is A 10-15 minute walk so it probably isn't ideal for exploring other areas of the city. We stayed a few nights to explore the city center & then relocated north closer to the subway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.3

They did not provide security locks for the lockers in the dorms. You could pay 1 yuan for the day for a locker near the front desk. The hostel felt more like a hotel and did not have the atmosphere like that of other hostels I have stayed in, in China. I think location was pretty good and the dorms were well maintained and clean. There were not a whole lot of facilities. There was a foosball table and the staff was helpful in general. Good place in general and great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2016
9.4

Le chef de l'établissement était très à l'écoute, surtout au niveau du restaurant de l'auberge. Personne très aimable et bilingue. La chambre était propre, sauf les joins de la douche qui étaient noir, et pas de chance, j'ai marché sur un bout de verre dans la chambre et me suis ouvert le pied mais pour le reste, rien à dire.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 úno 2016
8.0

좋았당

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2016
9.1

Suosittelen,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2016
9.7

We were fully satisfied with this hotel. The staff spoke english, was efficient, and really nice. The accomodation was good, with a bathroom in the room. They also propose tours, which are well organized and pretty cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.