Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.0

The comfiest beds I have stayed in my whole 7 months travelling!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

I came to Beds for the 3 nights of the Rainforest World Music Festival and ended up staying 10 nights! It's relaxed, the staff are very helpful, good aircon and wifi. The location in 'Chinatown ' is excellent with plenty of restaurants and cafes. Try the Hong Kong tarts! The waterfront is a short walk away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maomao054
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.0

Suggest provide lock & the shower water is too small

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
9.7

C'est l'endroit ou séjourner à Kuching! Really recommend this place! Nice peoples, nice bed, nice atmosphere, you feel like home far away from home. Near by everything, bus stop, night market, city center, restaurants. Good wifi and really good staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.9

The guesthouse itself is at a good location,in chinatown. Receptionist was ok,not overly nice and informative though I stayed ina private double room because I wanted some piece and quiet after many nights in dorms,well it was not a good decision ina hindsight.Walls are paperthin,so I heard the whole intercourse the guy had in the room next to mine -extremely inconvenient.The room looked very depressing,wallpaint coming off-to be truthful I now understand the cheeper price for a private room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • carito_love
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed! You really feel at home! Staff super nice and friendly, plenty of facilities including kitchen, laundry and other nice extras (including a machine for feet massage!), a plus was the very comfortable bed. Excellent! Miss you already guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • granthaataja
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
10.0

Wonderful, and full of fun people. Great location and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.3

No complaints about the hostel, location away from downtown but lots of cheap eats and drinks around. Couch area with movies on all the time. Bar area. Just not much of a social atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.