Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Beds Guesthouse Located at 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan, Kuching.
Beds Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak Sarawak/93100 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan
86% 141
1.5543747 110.3576231
Beds Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, self service washing for 5rm, clean. Breakfast (egg, toast and noodles) seemed to always be available so no need to get up early for it. Delicious kolo mee directly across the road for less than 5rm. Lovely staff. Can arrange cheap taxi to airport. And taxi service to and from national parks etc. A little far out but kuching isn't massive so less than 10 mins to waterfront.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.0

Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 srp 2016
8.0

Big comfy beds, with large lockers. There is a sink in the room which is handy. Breakfast very basic, staff are very helpful. All in all a good hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

Das beste Hostel seit langem. Die Mitarbeier waren sehr hilfreich beim Planen, besonders nit den Bussen haben sie mir geholfen. Beim Fruehstueck gabs leider keine Marmelade, dafuer aber Eier, Instantnudeln und Chillisauce. Alles sauber und ordentlich. Lage war echt ok, mitausnahme vom Weg zum Busbahnhof, etwa 30 min Empfehlenswert!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.1

A 15-20 minute walk from the centre but I lived this as it meant I got to explore Chinatown properly (where some of the best food is!) great kitchen and communal area. Just would have liked the plugs next to the bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

This is a good guesthouse, the team is always available. The kitchen room is okay. The location is not in the center ,but is not a problem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

A really great hostel in Kuching! So clean and amazing facilities, hot showers, 2 pillows, towels, board games, air con, movies, a kitchen! Staff are so nice and helpful although don't always know everything you ask. Shane is a delight! Location is pretty good near lots of food and not far from the water, but it is a 25 min walk into the city center. The place is set up to have wonderful atmosphere, but while I was there was a bit quiet. Might have been cus we were there at a quiet time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
8.3

Extremely good value for the money! All facilities good, helpful staff, clean linen and nice local restaurants near

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.6

We were greeted with warm welcome by the staff there, and they provided us a Kuching Food Map which they did on their own once we reached the hostel. The owner of the hostel and her employee provide us very useful tips and information of places we wanted to go for the few days here in Kuching. The hostel is clean and tidy, however I found that the bed has numerous amount of red ants and I got bitten during the stay, which makes me feel uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.9

We extended our stay here because the owners were so friendly and the kitchen facilities were very good. We met a number of other travellers here and got some good tips for day trips around Kuching from the staff. We had a clean, comfortable private room with air conditioning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.