Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bedouin Hostel

  • 4 Elwy street from Qasr el Nil street, Back of the National and Central Bank of Egypt, Do, Káhira, Egypt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.8
Bedouin Hostel Located at 4 Elwy street from Qasr el Nil street, Back of the National and Central Bank of Egypt, Do, Cairo.
Bedouin Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 11025 4 Elwy street from Qasr el Nil street, Back of the National and Central Bank of Egypt, Do
62% 295
30.0482841 31.2405574
Bedouin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2016
2.9

한 마디로 비추입니다. 먼지와 bed bug와 함께 한 밤이었습니다. 2일 예약했다가 하루 취소하고 다른 곳으로 옮겨야 했습니다. 이집트에서의 첫 경험은 최악이었습니다. 공항 픽업 예약도 했었는데 두 시간이나 늦게 픽업을 나와 당황했습니다. 숙박 취소함으로 픽업에 대한 비용을 물어야 했습니다. 결코 싼게 좋은 게 아님을 실감했습니다.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
3.7

Un gérant très aimable, qui parle anglais et qui aide à organiser des circuits découvertes dans toute l'Égypte et au Caire. Le souci : les infrastructures. Les draps sont sales, rats dans le couloir, eau chaude très limitée, murs infiltrés... Une cuisine est à disposition. Petit dej à base de keftas du Resto du coin. L'hôtel est mal indiqué dans une ruelle du centre non eclairée. Au final, nuit pas chère mais vraiment désagréable .... C'est dommage. Seul plus d'hygiène nous aurait suffi.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
7.7

good place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2015
3.7

Dodgy area which I didn’t see much of as I left as soon as I could. The hotel itself is on the second floor of a very worn down, old, smelly building that’s very dirty and looked unstable. The staff was nice but the facilities are beyond need of a renovation as it’s probably too late for sanitation. Fitly rooms with old, sunk in beds, stained sheets and absolutely freezing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
4 pro 2015
2.3

I have no idea how this place has the rating it has on here. This place is FILTHY from top to bottom, the only shower was a tub that was used to soak a blanket for most of my stay, the entrance is on a dark slummy side street, and the staff is only there to sell you bargain tours for the country, all of which involved stopping at some shop where they tried to sell you crap. Avoid this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2015
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Můj pobyt v beduínském ubytovně byl skvělý! Karin opravdu se cítím jako byl doma a pomohl mi najít vše, co jsem potřeboval v Káhiře. Můj pobyt ve městě by byl mnohem více stresující, kdyby nebylo pro kluky v hostelu. Díky!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Aruba, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2015
9.7

I had such a nice stay at the hostel and was happy to use it as the base for my travels up and down the Nile. The staff is very friendly and helpful.They arrange good trips to venues around Cairo and the rest of Egypt. I would definitely recommend Bedouin Hostel to friends/family who visit Cairo. Thank you for making me feel at home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2015
10.0

My stay in Bedouin Hostel was very satisfying. The Hostel was clean and comfortabel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They set up our entire sight seeing excursion and made things very easy for me. My Cairo trip would not have been nearly as fun without them! People are so friendly and a real sense of a neighbourhood exists here - very safe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 říj 2015
5.4

On the plus side, our room was upgraded from a dorm to 3 bed (although had no AC but a fan which was ok) and WC did have toilet paper. The 2 biggest negatives about here are that the wifi was either excruciatingly slow or did not work the entire time we were there and the staff was unhelpful on giving info once you indicated you were not interested in booking one of their tours. Figuring out transportation is tough in Egypt is not easy so local help (hostel staff) is very impt. Do not recommend!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.