Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai Located at 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai.
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50100 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai
93% 304
18.7822074 98.9940690
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 3 nights whilst travelling round Thailand. Great hostel as we are a couple and wanted a private double room. The room was big, the ensuite was clean and the shower worked well, good air con and we also had a balcony which was a nice touch. Not much atmosphere if you are travelling alone. Staff were all lovely and really helpful, we booked a cooking class and our transfers to Pai through them which was nice and easy. Over all we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel with a great staff in a great area!!! I would stay here again! I highly recommend checking this place out of you are in Chiang Mai!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

I think it's a great place to stay if you value privacy. The room is very clean, but there are some mosquito in my room for a day or two. The staff booked all our tours and those are great! I would highly recommend everyone to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place! Only stayed one night, but wished we were staying longer. Spacious room, nice chair and desk, comfy bed. Really loved that there was a refrigerator in the room. Good location too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • qpfoster
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

the staff is amazing and extremely helpful. impossible not to enjoy your stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at the Bed and Terrace. The location was ideally situated between old town (very close to the Taphae Gate) and the Night Bazaar. The shower looked like it could use a good bleaching and the door to our balcony had space at the bottom for mosquitos to come in, but it was cleaned daily and we received free water in our fridge and were overall very pleased with the service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

This was by far the best hostel we have stayed in. The bed and terrace was more like a hotel, we spent 6 nights here and didn't want to leave. It's so close to the thapae gate and night bazaar, and the room facilities were excellent. Free water was provided every day in the fridge and fresh towels. The balcony was great however we would have preferred some seats out on the balcony to really enjoy it. The staff were wonderful, they retrieved my top and washed it when it was blown of our balcony!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.4

This guesthouse is run by a really sweet team who are more then ready to help in any way they can. You can book anything and everything with the staff and they have a nice communal area to hang out in. It was away from the main roads so peaceful, but only a five minute walk to the night bazarr and old city. My only complaint is that there were mosquitos in the room my first night and no mosquito nets. However, I think they must have sprayed because I had no problem the second night! Irecommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

Felt like we were staying in a hotel mainly because the service was spot on. Whenever we left the room, we'd come back with fresh towels and a fridge stocked with free water. Also, we left our keys in the room once and whenever we needed help from the staff, they were very friendly and helpful! It was a stress free stay with plenty of facilities around and is safe enough to get to at night and easy to grab a tuktuk if needed. We would definitely recommend and would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

房间很大很宽敞很干净舒适,很喜欢这里,特别是第一晚的房间,小哥态度超好,位置也不错,也很安静,来清迈的不二之选呀!such a cute place, staff so nice, good location, perfect place in Chiangmai especially for people who enjoy quietness

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.