Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.6

Really lovely place to stay. We were given the sweet suite which was just over the road - like a little apartment across from the hotel/hostel. Very chilled out vibe, great to relax after a long day of excursions. We would 100% stay here again if we were to come back to Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hotel! No problem at all! Good and friendly staff...not much of english speakers though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.1

For a hostel, it's value for money. Small building with a Max of 10 rooms. We had taken a private room with an attached bathroom. Daily room cleaning, new towels we're provided. The staff for friendly and informative. They easily helped us book tuk tuk, red car and taxis. Walking distance to Thapae gate. There is a Starbucks at a 10 min walking distance. Perfect location for most activities. Rest public transportation is always there. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
10.0

The room was exactly what my 2 companions and I were looking for. Clean, comfy beds, free water in the fridge (always super helpful!), and friendly staff. Wish we could ave stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laura18113560
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful from the beginning. They assisted us in booking trips. The hostel is a short walk from the centre of Chiang Mai and is just round the corner from the night market. The rooms were cleaned everyday and fresh towels and water were provided. We stayed in a private room which was ideal for us but I wouldn't recommend this hostel to a lone traveller as the communal atmosphere was not that good. All in all one of the best hostels we stayed in whilst in Thailand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Very clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff (barely spoke ANY English though). Would be nice if they had an elevator though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
9.4

Pretty good hotel, very quiet, no elevator, very little light in room -impossible to read a book, other than that all was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! This place was amazingly cozy, comfortable, spacious, clean, etc. The price was a true steal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.0

Quiet place - nice to stay for a few nights if you want a break from party hostels. We didn't see anybody else during our stay except for the staff. The room was a good size and we had a huge balcony with a nice view.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice and clean guest house. They provide housekeeping every day, you can enjoy free towels, free water on a daily basis. The staff were helpful and friendly, would love to stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.