Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast dei Templi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

My stay was in overall really good, everything is clean and the staff is very friendly. However.. 1) Several hours before my arrival I tried to contact the staff regarding changes in my arrival, but noone took the phone, and noone answered my emails. I therefore recommend that you have a mobile that is charged and works when you arrive, as there is no administration - noone will receive you. Make sure to make an appointment days in advance. 2) They changed my room without informing me from 4-2

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
9.7

Nice place, clean and with friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.1

Ottimo bed and breakast disponibilità e cortesia l'unica cosa di cui mi lamento e che non c'erano i saponi o shampo o simili

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
7.4

No atmosphere, just a converted apartment. Great shower, toilet and kitchen facilities. Make sure you email the guy a day before to organise to be let in or you'll be left waiting for 6 hour like me. Agrigento generally speaking ain't exactly Eden. Also the beds in my room were all as firm as mossy rocks (which I really like, but just a heads up).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.4

A pied : 10min de la gare, + de 30min pour la vallée de Temples. Nous avons dû attendre nos hôtes une 15aine de minutes pour le check-in, on nous a installées dans une très belle chambre avant de nous déplacer dans un dortoir (ou nous sommes restées seules, fort heureusement) où le confort des lits était moyen (ressorts), dans la salle d'eau, les consommables absents ou en quantité insuffisante (savon, papier WC) alors que nous avions payé pour l'autre... Taxe à payer à l'arrivée, pas annoncé...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
9.4

I had a great stay in the Bed&Breakfast, everything necessary is there, even airconditioning. The staff was really amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.1

We arrived very late and the mother in law opened us. She was very helpful and cute. Loved her! My friend and I had the room (with AC) to ourselves. It was a very relaxing night because I usually stay in hot, sunny, noisy hostels. I slept like a baby there! It's perfect for sleeping, just don't expect to find the vibe of a hostel. Keep in mind this is an air bnb and a great one (especially for the money) at that!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

A hostel with colourful decorations. The location is easy to find, less than 5 minutes from the pier . The environment is clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cuiyangzhishuo
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 61 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.4

The hostel located in the downtown center, less than 10 minutes from the train station. Due to the special terrain of the city, it might be hard for people who come here with trolley case. One more information for people who need luggage deposit service. There is no luggage locker in the train station, however, the bar in the lobby offer this service (2 euro).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.1

El lugar es como un piso con varios cuartos con llave, por lo que me sentí muy segura. Habíamos pedido habitación compartida y nos dieron una privada por suerte. Tener en cuenta que si sos joven y buscas diversión, esta no es la opción ideal. Es más para gente adulta o parejas. La dueña Ana es una divina! No habla más que italiano pero nos pudimos entender con señas. Todo estaba súper limpio! Teníamos tele, aire. Está cerca de la estación de tren y de la calle principal del centro histórico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.