Hostelworld.com

Bed & Breakfast Garden

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Bed & Breakfast Garden Located at Calle Jicama #7 SM 25, Manzana 20, , Cancun.
Bed & Breakfast Garden
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Calle Jicama #7 SM 25, Manzana 20,
90% 120
21.1600404 -86.8328475
Bed & Breakfast Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 úno 2016
8.6

Quite nice and calm place. 10 min to ADO, Lots of nice restaurants 5 min away. Some minor repairs needed a.k.a a proper door to the street. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 úno 2016
9.1

I really liked this place, it feels like a home away from home. Relaxed atmosphere but still a good place to meet people. Nice room and decent breakfast. It's very safe but I think they should still have lockers. Location close to plaza 28 and mercado 28, 15mins from ADO. Definitely recommend this nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
9.1

Great people, great place to sleep in an out of the way area! I felt very safe and well taken care of from the moment I walked in the door. The owners were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my short stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 led 2016
9.4

Friendly and homely hostel. However, a stricter noise restriction in place would be nicer. Even with earplugs and eyemasks, I was woken up a few times until 2am (loud talking, main lights being turned on), so I went and slept on the couch outside the dorm (which was extremely comfortable!). Abi, the owner, is a beautiful person and very accommodating. She even took out washing off the line while we were out all day, and left us out some breakfast since we had an early start! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bob071
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2016
9.1

I would recommend this hostel to everybody who is looking for a place to calm down, relax and sleep well. The hostess was extremely sweet, sharing her food and drink, telling stories and making you feel at home the minute I walked in. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2016
8.9

This hostel makes us feel like home ,staying with a lot of new friends. Staff and owner are super friendly and they are really treated everyone like their friend. The place a bit old but they has nice character. The hostel is in the resident area so it's very quite but you take the bus to the beach only 15 minute. The price fairly cheap compare to the tourist place around the beach!! And grab a beer and enjoy evening with people here is very priceless. Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 pro 2015
8.6

Good basic accomodation, friendly. Need a sign outside with the name of the hostel, difficult to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2015
8.9

The hostess was so friendly and helpful! She was very accomodating to all guests. The hostel is like a big house with a kitchen, dining area, and living room with TV, and comfy furniture. Bathrooms were clean as well as the rooms. Lots is space outside to hang out on the patio. I would definitely stay here again if in Cancun, as I much prefer to be away from the zone hotelera!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.