Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed & Breakfast Angelina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
Bed & Breakfast Angelina Located at Via Cappuccini 34, , Sorrento.
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
Italy
Sorrento Via Cappuccini 34
90% 184
40.6318677 14.3944394
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.4

This was a little out side the main part of Sorrento but easily accessible by train (the next stop). The service was over the top wonderful! They helped my plan my days even which only added to all the research I had done. Worth the value to be in a quite and peaceful area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.1

I’ve been traveling everyday for 12 months and never write reviews, but I was treated so unbelievably bad I couldn’t not review this. I had to call a collect US number. Their receptionist dialed using special instructions printed with the number. When my call ended, he said I owed €8. I said, “No, it’s free," and went to my room to check out. They had a shift change; and that receptionist ANGRILY YELLED AT ME WITH WAVING ARMS for several min. over €8 and slammed the door closed as I calmly left!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.3

One of the staff members was really helpful with directions, places to eat and tour suggestion. Very small rooms and you could not sit or use bar area, only at breakfast. A little confusing when you want to buy a drink.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar, tranquilo, nos atendieron muy bien. Siempre preocupados de todos los detalles, buenos tips de comida y destinos cercanos para conocer. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Paolo, our host, was super kind and he told us many useful ideas about where to go etc. The hotel is very close to the seaside, and you can quickly travel to Sorrento by railway. The station is very close to the hotel. The room was well-equipped, the breakfast was wonderful and the staff is really very nice. All in all, we would recommend it for everyone looking for a nice place to stay in, from where you can visit Pompeii, the Vesuvius, the Amalfi coast, or the island of Capri.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 čer 2016
9.7

We only stayed for a night, but was advised with great exploring information, and was directed to an amazing restaurant walking distance away! The staff were friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean, will definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.7

The perfect little Bed and Breakfast! Great location and the most friendly and helpful staff, also the breakfast is wonderful. We were sad to only have 3 nights here. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ambermoser3732
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Although this place isn't straight in Sorrento it is worth staying at. Paulo, the manager, helped us in so many ways. He encouraged us to go to Pompeii the same day we arrived so we could see the Almafi coast the next day as he knew our stay was short. He then showed us exactly how to see the Almafi coast on a budget. He not only drove my husband back to Sorrento to look for a camera, he kept on looking for it when the bus was gone while we went to Pompeii. They look after you in everyway!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.