Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.4

Fabulous 2 night stay. Weather was rubbish for us but will defo go back. Drink making facilities were right by the dining room but would have enjoyed a kettle in my room more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.7

Could have supplied hair dryers, at l east to borrow

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.0

The combination of pub/restaurant, beach and b&b looks great at first. But I would recommend people to eat/drink here and enjoy the view and beach, but sleep somewhere else. The pub/restaurant serves very good food. Try the tortillas! However the b&b is very noisy. Could be that we were unlucky with the room and other guests, but we had almost no sleep. People came up the stairs late at night and made tea in the hall early in the morning.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Very lovely place, I would have liked someone soft outdoor seating at the back where the evening sun was shining without the wind blowing also love the flowers in the front garden especially the roses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
10.0

Most accomadating B&B l have stayed in, wonderful hospitality from breakfast staff. The location is perfect, right on the beach, lovely views from the front of the house. Beach Bar has great food, trad music and lots of young staff, who are mannerly, attentive and a credit to Sligo. My first time in Sligo, certainly not my last. Sligo Camino was a great experience and exceptionally well ran. Put all the above on your to do list.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

You have to stop here ! All was perfect, the bar, the Restaurant, the bedroom and the view !! At this price, I think that's impossible to have better ! Thanks to Karine for her valuable tourist advice !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.4

Nice beach outlook if you had a room viewing onto it. We did not. Staff seemed a bit stressed & Beach Bar area we felt ignored largely

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

Unfortunately we had typical Irish weather for the St Patrick's Bank Holiday so I don't think we saw the place at it's best. However even n the misty rain you can tell it's an impressive setting. Being right beside a pub was great & they had some traditional music on St Patrick's night which was good fun. Everyone was very friendly & the breakfast really set us up for a day of hill climbing. It was a pity that the restaurant wasn't open but it gives us an excuse to go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Great spacious rooms with ensuite. Breakfast was amazing with the best croissants we've ever had. Location is very nice in Aughris Head off the beaten track. The beach bar had good drinks and little snacks we could buy if we were hungry. Wish the restaurant was open (they were doing reno's) but that would be my only complaint. Hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.