Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Beach Bar & Aughris House Located at Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo, Sligo.
Beach Bar & Aughris House
Ireland
Sligo Sligo Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo
96% 124
54.2703618 -8.7580347
Beach Bar & Aughris House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Such a beautiful and picturesque location. Very peaceful and amazing views of the ocean. The facilities were very clean, staff friendly and welcoming, and the Beach Bar offered amazing meals and a real traditional Irish pub feel. Our daughters took the opportunity to have a surf lesson during our stay, and the surf instructor was fantastic with them. We will definately be adding this spot to our return list next time we visit Ireland. Only downside is we would have liked a couple more days here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely fine! Stayed just for one night with my girlfriend an regreted that I didn't planned at least anther one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our one night at this beautiful site. Our group all thought it would be grand to spend a week there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice B&B. A bit off the beaten path. Make sure you have good directions. Decent breakfast and friendly staff. But the main selling point is the view. It is on a bay of the ocean and right next door to the wonderful thatched-roof Beach Bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Situation idéale, petit pub juste à côté très sympa, petit déjeuner copieux et très bon, rien à dire de mieux, c'était parfait !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
9.7

Wonderful little corner for relaxing ,taking long walks and enjoying the atmosphere in the pub at night.The restaurant was closed mid week and so only pub grub available but saying that Roisin made us a steak dinner on the second night which was superb and what was on offer in the pub was all very good and tasty.Great breakfast and super hospitality;we were made so welcome ,had maps drawn for us and felt home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
10.0

It was very enjoyable stay would recommend it for a break

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.