Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
74% 727
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
5.4

O ambiente é muito sujo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom, funcionários e galera muito gente boa! A vibe do lugar é muito gostosa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • epossapp9700
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
3.4

First, they say has parking and was because that I booked this Hostel and when I arrived and ask about the parking actually doesn't have, only on front on the street, and, until that, I had to pay to stay at a público street. The rest, really bad, the atmosphere is strange, Im not felt confortable. Its really dirty, smelly, and the rooms u dont have any privacy! The shower doesnt work very well and the staffs doesnt care about you. And breakfast its really dirty as well. I'm not recomend this .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This review is 100% unfair and misleading

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! The atmosphere is amazing, people from all over the world, great patio to spend time and relax. The rooms are quite basic, but comfy. The neighbourhood is safe and vibrant in the evening. It's close to Flamengo, Copacabana and Ipanema. If you wanto to go to Rio, come to Beach Backpackers Hostel! I was travelling alone but didn't feel lonely at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leaving a fair review. We arre always compromised to offer a good service to anyone. Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have stayed at but also one of the cheapest so I guess you get what you pay for. The triple bunks give you very little room to move and our 9 bed dorm had one socket for the whole room. The lockers are not in the rooms. The common area always smells like smoke because it opens onto the smoking area. The staff seem like they can't be bothered doing anything. The 'buffet' breakfast was minimal and we were told we could only serve ourselves once. Too many rules.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have a great service. Our rooms are spacious and the 9 ned dorm you are talkimg about you got as an upgrade since you booked a 15 bed dorm. You are welcome! We do not allow people to smoke inside the hostel. Only outside but smoke is smoke, we cant do much about it. You are paying a rate pf R$20 and want to have a buffet breakfast to eat as much as you want? Come on! Be reasonable!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
8.9

This hostel was so much better than the more expensive one I stayed at. Spacious, clean common areas and kitchen, clean sheets and mattresses, and I was able to do work on the computers! Incredible value for the cost, especially in rio(:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leandromizael
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2016
5.1

Ambiente não limpo; Sofri assédio por parte de um funcionário, fora isso, o restante do staff é ótimo. O locker fica no andar de baixo, dificultando manter a segurança; Ambiente amigável; Pelo preço e para uma curta estada, compensa.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
6.9

Hostel had a horrific urine smell that was very strong in the common areas!! The rules you sign off on are a bit much (felt like I was 10)! Also, get some order to the chaotic breakfast in the morning!! And this is for the owner...Get the guy some help at night with the bar and check-ins!!!!! Happy hour that offers drinks is almost impossible to obtain since there is only ONE person doing it all!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that you had this uncommon experience about this strange smell you speak of. Its good to know that you are responsible and dont need to be aware of check out time and other important info about the hostel. But we need to inform every guest about our rules upon check in. We are sorry if it bothers you. There are 2 people working during the afternoon.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
5.7

Atendimento péssimo. Chegamos e a reserva não tinha sido efetuada. Jogaram a gente em qualquer cama. Eu e uma amiga dividimos a mesma cama por conta disso. O café da manhã acaba antes do horário e não é recolocado (ficamos sem café da manhã as 8h30, e o café começa as 8h). Cobraram 10 reais por pessoa apenas para deixar as malas num canto após o check-out, fora o mal atendimento dos funcionários. Esta é a segunda vez que estadio no beach backpackers e não volto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ola Priscila, Todas as reservas feitas pelos hospedes, entram diretamente em nosso sistema. Nao tem como voce ter sido "jogada" em qualquer quarto. Todos os hospedes tem suas respectivas camas e nao existiu necessidade de voce dividir sua cama com sua amiga. A recepção é 24hs e esta disponivel a resolver qualquer tipo de situação como essa. Porque voce nao solicitou entao que seu problema fosse resolvido?! O café da manha é de 8am as 10am e nunca falta nada para os hospedes. Apos o check-out cobramos R$10 por pessoa que queira permanecer dentro do hostel e utilizar de nossas dependencias. Nada nessa vida é de graça. Voce foi informada dessa regra no momento do check-in e estava de acordo com a mesma.

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Good Hostel with mostly young peoples. Like a european hostel. Clean but everyday ths same breakfest. Best regard !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.