Hostelworld.com

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
73% 716
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 kvě 2016
6.9

Hostel had a horrific urine smell that was very strong in the common areas!! The rules you sign off on are a bit much (felt like I was 10)! Also, get some order to the chaotic breakfast in the morning!! And this is for the owner...Get the guy some help at night with the bar and check-ins!!!!! Happy hour that offers drinks is almost impossible to obtain since there is only ONE person doing it all!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that you had this uncommon experience about this strange smell you speak of. Its good to know that you are responsible and dont need to be aware of check out time and other important info about the hostel. But we need to inform every guest about our rules upon check in. We are sorry if it bothers you. There are 2 people working during the afternoon.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
5.7

Atendimento péssimo. Chegamos e a reserva não tinha sido efetuada. Jogaram a gente em qualquer cama. Eu e uma amiga dividimos a mesma cama por conta disso. O café da manhã acaba antes do horário e não é recolocado (ficamos sem café da manhã as 8h30, e o café começa as 8h). Cobraram 10 reais por pessoa apenas para deixar as malas num canto após o check-out, fora o mal atendimento dos funcionários. Esta é a segunda vez que estadio no beach backpackers e não volto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Good Hostel with mostly young peoples. Like a european hostel. Clean but everyday ths same breakfest. Best regard !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • boberek
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
5.7

Worst hostel ever. At the groundfloor look ok but after 1 night you just want get out ! Plastic mattress, no lockers for bag pack, so like every one, you sleep with your things inside the bed. Noisy all night, a lot of junky are not able to sleep ! Breakfast : you have 1 hour at 8 ! All hostel wake up and make queue for 2 slices of bread and jump on these like animals. Kitchen is not well equipped. Staff is not helpful, not friendly. Just don't go there even if it's very very cheap !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We have an excellent service and our staff is very helpfull. Our lockers are big enough for a backpack. Our mattresses are folded on specific plastic for it in order to avoid any kind of insects. The staff always ask the guests to keep the noise down but sometimes when you share a room with other people it might happen. This is how hostel works. A private room will suits you perfectly. Our breakfast is very good and it lasts for one hour because our rate is aprox U$5 and you can not expect a buffet to eat as much as you want. Kitchen is big, clean, with fridge and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.3

As fotos dão a sensação que a área comum é bem maior do que realmente é. O lugar é limpo, vale o que está pagando. Achei um absurdo eles não aceitarem valor abaixo de R$20 no cartão, você é obrigado a pagar tudo que consome na hora, toda hora tem que andar com dinheiro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.3

Eles não tem filtro de agua como anunciado e toalha é alugado à parte.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
5.1

Posizione non male vicina alla metrò Botafogo, Cose negative: tassa del 10%che si è dovuta pagare sull'importo totale perchè non ho pagato in contanti e questo NON ERA SPECIFICATO SUL WEB QUINDI NON LO SAPEVO ESEMP.PAGANDO 100Real 10ANDAVANO PERSI COME TASSE. L'igiene non era sufficiente soprattutto per le donne nei bagni che erano anche senza FINESTRE e NON C'ERANO NEANCHE GLI ASPIRATORI quindi eravamo costretti a lasciare le porte aperte. NB aria condizion. no buana faceva molto caldo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • SeuDoj
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
8.3

Mesmo ficando apenas duas noites, me atendeu completamente. Os funcionários são bem bacanas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

During my short staying at the hostel i had so much fun. Everything and everyone was fantastic, and I'm still surprised because of the price. It was really cheap and incredibly amazing. I'll definitely stay there again and I DO recommend this hostel to all my friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.4

Very nice to stay! Good localization, close to popular beaches and Christo :) Friendly staff, clean room and kitchen! Strongly recommended :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.