Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
7.4

After reading many bad reviews, I was a little apprehensive about staying here. We arrived before the check-in time and were allowed to leave our bags and use the bathrooms, which was very helpful. The communal areas are spacious and light, however our double room was absolutely tiny. The breakfast was decent and there is a large kitchen you can use. The staff were okay, not massively friendly. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
2.9

The price of this hostel may be attractive, but don't let that blind you into booking this atrocious place. The hostel in infested with bed bugs and the staff does not give a single damn. I slept there for two nights and ended up bitten all over my body. The staff (none of whom speak a single word of English) treated me like shit and did not offer any compensation. I ended up leaving after two nights, having booked four, and I was not refunded. Not worth the misery!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.0

The hostel is simply not made for hot days. The air conditioning did not really work what resulted in people sleeping at tze reception. Further, there seemed to be organizational problems as the hostel had double bookings. A general problem in brazil are toilets since yoz shall not throw toilet paper into the toilet. Hence, the bins should be cleaned on a regular basis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.9

The hostel it's located in really nice area in Botafogo, close to main streets and public transport, but in a nice and quiet street. It's not far from main beaches in Rio (we walked to all of them) and the same with other attractions, not to mention that the metro is just a few blocks away. The staff was nice, the common area fairly clean (specially considering how crowded the place was, just a few days before Carnaval) and the dorms were OK too. The breakfast was really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
3.4

One of the staff was exceptionally rude to multiple guests including myself. He was too busy to check in my girlfriend when she arrived a couple days after me so we put her stuff in the room thinking he'd check her in later. Then we had a shower because we had just gotten back from the beach. The guy working wasn't too busy to start banging on the door and yelling at us to get out. He then kicked us out of the hostel and called her a prostitute.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
2.0

Todos los días a algún huésped le robaban comida y agua. Cuando hicimos el reclamo con el personal, nos dijeron que debíamos pagar 200 reales para poder ver las cámaras, una locura! Y un día descubrimos que eran ellos, los del personal, los que nos estaban robando. No se disculparon, sólo nos pagaron lo que nos salió la comida que se habían comido. Vergonzoso. No volvería. Hay más lindos y más baratos por ese precio.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.0

Todo muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 led 2017
5.4

Except that it's centrally located in Botafogo it doesn't has any other thing to offer, For the money you pay you get a basic, basic, once again a very basic hostel. The other travelers make the stay bearable, ;) and the friendly, helpfull cleaning lady with her glasses! The other staff clearly show that they 'have to work' and don't like their job! Be prepared to withness weird things happening while you stay their, funny or WTF related ones lol.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
3.7

Wouldn't recommend for anybody. Stuff was just horrible. We even saw when they punched customers during argument. In the kitchen it's hard to find anything useful (sharp knifes, spoons, forks, proper pans etc). For breakfast u can eat only one piece of cheap not so fresh bread. Quality in total was quite poor and the stuff did anything else than their jobs. Never seen less welcoming hostel stuff before!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.4

ótima hospedagem, recepcionistas atenciosos, ótimo local conheci muitas pessoas novas. Com Certeza voltarei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.