Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
73% 735
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.3

This hostel is great for socializing, but there is no quiet spot anywhere. Everybody ends up cramping around the common area in the evening and hoping to get a seat. The hostel was oversold during our stay and had 3 people sleeping in the common room and one girl on the floor in our small 8 bed dorm (Olympics). They ran out of pillows, so we slept without one. The staff will help, but you have to ask. Kitchen seemed good, but never used it. The crowd made everything felt subpar for $18 a night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
3.7

I would definitely not recommend. You can get much cleaner, friendlier, better equip and more comfy hostels in the same areas for less money. The manager is very shirty and sly in some ways. We weren't allowed into the hostel before we had paid and it felt like he was just after our money. The beds are triple bunk beds and very creaky, when anyone in the cramped room moves it makes a horrendous noise. Cleaning twice a day would be great if they activly cleaned and didn't do it to tick a box.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
4.0

Kitchen utilities are old and over damaged, not safe to use, staff speaks english but not helpful, hostel is too crowded, the capacity should be half of the current one to be able to have space for everyone, there are too less bathrooms and one of them is always out of order and they are not clean. Other than that location is perfect Botafogo is one of the best locations you can stay at, hostel is close to bus&metro you can reach anywhere in Rio easily. Not good for alone travellers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we will be replacing the kitchen equipment. Our staff is very helpfull and we have bathrooms all over the hostel and inside the rooms as well. It is a Hostel!!!! We hope you stay with us next time and have a better stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Love it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
5.4

O ambiente é muito sujo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

A limpeza do hostel é uma dos pontos mais importantes para nossa equipe. Esperamos que em sua próxima visita nosso serviço esteja impecavel. Att

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom, funcionários e galera muito gente boa! A vibe do lugar é muito gostosa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • epossapp9700
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
3.4

First, they say has parking and was because that I booked this Hostel and when I arrived and ask about the parking actually doesn't have, only on front on the street, and, until that, I had to pay to stay at a público street. The rest, really bad, the atmosphere is strange, Im not felt confortable. Its really dirty, smelly, and the rooms u dont have any privacy! The shower doesnt work very well and the staffs doesnt care about you. And breakfast its really dirty as well. I'm not recomend this .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This review is 100% unfair and misleading

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! The atmosphere is amazing, people from all over the world, great patio to spend time and relax. The rooms are quite basic, but comfy. The neighbourhood is safe and vibrant in the evening. It's close to Flamengo, Copacabana and Ipanema. If you wanto to go to Rio, come to Beach Backpackers Hostel! I was travelling alone but didn't feel lonely at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leaving a fair review. We arre always compromised to offer a good service to anyone. Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have stayed at but also one of the cheapest so I guess you get what you pay for. The triple bunks give you very little room to move and our 9 bed dorm had one socket for the whole room. The lockers are not in the rooms. The common area always smells like smoke because it opens onto the smoking area. The staff seem like they can't be bothered doing anything. The 'buffet' breakfast was minimal and we were told we could only serve ourselves once. Too many rules.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have a great service. Our rooms are spacious and the 9 ned dorm you are talkimg about you got as an upgrade since you booked a 15 bed dorm. You are welcome! We do not allow people to smoke inside the hostel. Only outside but smoke is smoke, we cant do much about it. You are paying a rate pf R$20 and want to have a buffet breakfast to eat as much as you want? Come on! Be reasonable!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
8.9

This hostel was so much better than the more expensive one I stayed at. Spacious, clean common areas and kitchen, clean sheets and mattresses, and I was able to do work on the computers! Incredible value for the cost, especially in rio(:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.