Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • richi14097988
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
5.7

No soy partidario de literas de tres alturas. Los lockers son muy pequeños y están una planta más abajo que los dormitorios. El lugar está ubicado en una zona muy segura para los standards sudamericanos, pero lejos del centro histórico (Lapa) o de ocio (Copacabana).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
3.4

No site diz q a toalha está inclusa na reserva, entretanto é pura enganação. Temos q pagar por ela. A limpeza está deixando muito a desejar com principalmente com banheiros muito sujos. Os quartos tem cheiro forte de mofo. O café da manhã é fraquíssimo. O sistema de segurança não é bom pois abre espaço para assaltos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

A toalha nao esta inclusa e custa R$5 o aluguel da mesma e o site informa isso. Quanto a limpeza ja estamos cuidando disso para que tudo esteja de acordo com o desejavel. Pedimos desculpas. Os quartos nao tem cheiro de mofo. O café da manha é basico de acordo com o valor que se paga pela diaria. Ja tentou tomar um cafe na rua e pagar menos de R$10? Voce pagou diaria promocional de R$20! A nossa segurança é exemplar com cameras 24hs e somente o staff é responsavel por abrir a porta para os hospedes. Entao seu comentario é mentiroso!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
3.1

Dirty place and unprepared staff. Water droping in the hall and only one useful bathroom

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Staff was already fired and new team is on charge! Sorry about these issues

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
3.7

A localização é boa, mas deixa muito (muito mesmo) a desejar no quesito limpeza. Leve seu lençol! Áreas comuns agradáveis, mas os quartos (e toda a casa) cheiram a cão. Sim, há um cão, fofo e tranquilo, mas com um cheiro muito forte. A circulação de ar também não é muito boa. Um ponto positivo é a localização. O atendimento é ok, mas solicitei um check-out tardio, paguei por ele, mas não registraram e me cobraram de forma constrangedora, em voz alta no meio da área comum, apesar de já ter pago.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

A questao do comportamento do staff ja foi resolvida e quanto a limpeza, nossa equipe esta empenhada em deixar o hostel sempre limpo. Pedimos desculpas pelo incomodo.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 bře 2017
5.7

I stayed here cause I was really broke! But the only good thing was pretty much the location, close to metro, good restaurants and beach, but some of the staff were creepy and girl chasers... Something that annoyed me a lot was the constant lack of wifi, maybe the provider was too busy due to the number of people, so if you need the net hmmm good luck!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wifi is free and available 24hs at high speed. Our staff is 80% gay and VERY FRIENDLY so it is almost impossible to be creepy and girl chasers. Sorry Honey!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
7.4

After reading many bad reviews, I was a little apprehensive about staying here. We arrived before the check-in time and were allowed to leave our bags and use the bathrooms, which was very helpful. The communal areas are spacious and light, however our double room was absolutely tiny. The breakfast was decent and there is a large kitchen you can use. The staff were okay, not massively friendly. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your fair review!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
4.0

The hostel is ok BUT, the workers are really not great fot the hostel. They are playing music on the tv in an insane high level, thwy use tv all the day so you cannot use it and you cannot use the common area cuz it is impossible to stand the sound. Also they are not nice to the people and make problems with everybody, they even tryed to charge us more than they should. I really NOT RECOMEND this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The hostel does not play anything in an insane level! Come on sweet heart, do not write misleading stuff online!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
2.9

The price of this hostel may be attractive, but don't let that blind you into booking this atrocious place. The hostel in infested with bed bugs and the staff does not give a single damn. I slept there for two nights and ended up bitten all over my body. The staff (none of whom speak a single word of English) treated me like shit and did not offer any compensation. I ended up leaving after two nights, having booked four, and I was not refunded. Not worth the misery!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The Hostel does not have bedbugs and we are fumigated monthly by the best company in Rio. Our staff speaks english, french, spanish and portuguese. Probably you are a trouble guest!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.0

The hostel is simply not made for hot days. The air conditioning did not really work what resulted in people sleeping at tze reception. Further, there seemed to be organizational problems as the hostel had double bookings. A general problem in brazil are toilets since yoz shall not throw toilet paper into the toilet. Hence, the bins should be cleaned on a regular basis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.9

The hostel it's located in really nice area in Botafogo, close to main streets and public transport, but in a nice and quiet street. It's not far from main beaches in Rio (we walked to all of them) and the same with other attractions, not to mention that the metro is just a few blocks away. The staff was nice, the common area fairly clean (specially considering how crowded the place was, just a few days before Carnaval) and the dorms were OK too. The breakfast was really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.