Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be Ramblas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
Be Ramblas Hostel Located at Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50, , Barcelona.
Be Ramblas Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08001 Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50
81% 994
41.3774210 2.1725110
Be Ramblas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.6

Pasamos solo una noche pero fue una muy buena experiencia. Limpieza y amabilidad. Las camas muy cómodas y el baño amplio. Esta en una zona muy céntrica y bien ubicada para quien quiera salir por las Ramblas de noche. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 říj 2016
7.7

Lo mejor que tiene es lo céntrico que está, y lo barato que es. El personal muy amable, y la habitación y el baño muy limpio. Está bien insonorizado de la calle; sin embargo, se oye mucho el ruido de las habitaciones laterales (pero nada que no se pueda solucionar con unos tapones). Volvería, sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
7.1

Me cobraron un impuesto (según de la ciudad) llegando al hotel que no estaba especificado en ningua parte, no se si esto es negocio aparte de la persona que nos recibió, pero a mi se me hizo un abuso pues no estaba contemplado y adicional ya era muy tarde para discutirlo pues lo único que queria era instalarme y dormir.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.9

Esta muy bien ubicado, cerca hay comida buena y barata, el mirador colon y la plaza cataluña. Solo un detalle negativo fue que la maquina de la tarjeta de credito estuvo dañada y tocó pagar en efectivo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2016
5.1

シングルルームに泊まったが、値段の割に部屋は狭く、ベッドもドアの横にあった。タオルも黄ばんでて汚かったので、新しいものに変えたほうがいいと思う。カタルーニャ広場からは15〜20分歩く。チェックイン当日にカードで決済しようとしたら、カードを通す機械が故障していて、急に現金で払ってほしいと言われ、急遽一部を現金で払った。翌日に機械が復旧したからいいものの、セキュリティのために現金をあまり持ち歩かない人は急に言われても困ると思う。唯一の救いは、スタッフが親切でよい人たちだったこと。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 říj 2016
7.1

Great location for a hostel, two minute walk to Las Ramblas. There is no common area in the hostel. No place to meet anyone. But if you're with friends, its an awesome location close to the bars and restaurants, shopping etc. The liquor store is across the street also, and its super cheap. Rooms were clean and the room had a small balcony which was a nice touch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
9.4

Pretty much a 5-10 minute walk away from many hot spots to go in Barcelona. Very close to many forms of public transportation, right down the street from Las Rambla. The staff were overly helpful with our requests whether it be directions to attractions, calling a taxi to go to the airport or just general information about the area. If we went back to Barcelona we would not hesitate to book here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.1

Great location, shame the wifi didn't work in the room, so we had to sit down stairs at reception and still we weren't even connected to the hostel wifi but the free Barcelona one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
2.0

This place is a sh!thole. Do not stay here. I stayed for three nights...never again. Credit card reader doesn't work, be prepared to pay cash in advance. Breakfast is no good for the cost. Wifi doesn't work whatsoever. They ask you to put towels on the floor if you want them replaced...they just fold them again and put them back.( I know this because of evidence of shaving cut remained for three days) They also did not change the sheets/pillow case. Not worth the money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

Das Zimmer mit eigenem Bad war sehr sauber und die Leute von der Rezeption sehr nett. Unser Zimmer hatte eine Klimaanlage und sehr gut isolierte Fenster, sodass man ungestört schlafen konnte. Das Hostel ist zentral gelegen, man erreicht alle wichtigen Punkte sowie den Hafen gut zu Fuß.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.