Hostelworld.com

Be Ramblas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 954 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 954 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Be Ramblas Hostel Located at Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50, , Barcelona.
Be Ramblas Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08001 Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50
87% 954
41.3774210 2.1725110
Be Ramblas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.9

It has been a pleasant 3 nights stay. The shared bathroom is clean (it feels like I'm the only one using it), the room is small but satisfactory (has hangers, TV, air- con and a sink with mirror). The wifi is strong & fast and towels are provided. Security is good as your card is the entrance key to hostel and room. The walls are kinda thin so if the room beside you contains drunk people, be prepared for some noise pollution. I've enjoyed my stay and happy to return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location, decent place to stay. The room was a little stuffy and musty so it was good to be able to open a window. Good wifi connection. Not really a place to hangout and meet people, but if you just need a place to crash close to the downtown, this is a good choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 kvě 2016
8.3

Nice hotel located off Las Ramblas. My room was small and next to a shared bathroom that was very noisy. People were showering and using the hair dryer until 1:00 AM.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
8.6

A very good choice in a good location for a good price. The hostel provides everything for people, that came to spend the most time of the day outside enjoying the city and looking for a cheap accommodation in the city center. An only trade-off could be a missing breakfast, but it is easily being solved by many restaurant or supermarkets around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
6.6

The girl on reception was quite aloof and there was only one plug in the double room; when we told her about this she gave us an adaptor and said 'that's all we have'. The room was very small and basic with not much room to swing a cat. I used the bathroom after we had checked out and it seems there are only 1 or 2 for the dorms which were always occupied and in a bit of a state. Good location but otherwise lacking

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
9.4

Pretty cool hostel, great location around 2 mins from las ramblas. There is a lovely coffee shop and pizza place on the same road. We stayed in a double bed room with ensuite bathroom. It was very clean, towels changed everyday. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, se puede llegara casi todos lados caminando y muy cerca esta el metro para los lugares mas lejanos. Mi habitacion era doble con baño compartido, el baño siempre lo mantienen limpio. La habitacion es algo pequeña para la cama es muy comoda. La cocina super equipada y el personal muy amable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.4

Habitación limpia y bien equipada. No se escuchaban ruidos ni ningún tipo de molestia por las noches. Los empleados eran amables y atentos. Sin duda, lo que más me gustó fue su excelente situación a escasos metros de La Rambla. Repetiría sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.9

I stayed in the ensuite private single and I was pretty happy. The bed is comfortable and everything was clean and tidy. My room was right next to the share bathroom so that was annoying and sometimes noisy. However, ear plugs drowns it out. There is a bright blue light on the tv but a sleeping mask gets rid of that annoyance. All together it was right off of La Rambla and in walking distance of a lot of things. The aerobus to get to the hostel is about 5.90 euros now. Very convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
8.9

Single room was small but clean. Staff were nice and helpful. Perfect for my sort trip to Barcelona

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.