Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Bazils hostel & Surf school Located at 54/56 Russell Street, , Westport.
Bazils hostel & Surf school
New Zealand
Westport 7866 54/56 Russell Street
87% 127
-41.7548261 171.5997505
Bazils hostel & Surf school
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
5.4

I got there very tired as can happen with travellers, just wanted to take off my shoes, lay on the bed and make some arrangements and cancellations for my journey.. I was already checked in.. The recepcionist refuse to give me the wifi password, he said something like, I have to finish checking in like 2 buses of people before giving you the wifi password.. What that has to do with me?..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Super friendly staff and also very helpful. Highly recommend to all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.3

Mitten im Zentrum von Westport ist das Bazils. Wer mit dem Bus kommt, muss nur mal kurz um die Ecke und ist schon da. Ein echtes Plus. Schließfächer gibt es keine im Zimmer ansonsten ist in den Zimmern nichts zu bemängeln, sie sind nur relativ klein. Für Fahrradausleihe werden (leider:)) 10$ erhoben, in der Küche ist alles da was so gebraucht wird. Einen Kräutergarten gibt es, man kann hier nicht viel falsch machen, wenn man hier übernachten möchte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 pro 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel if you want to relax and chill out! Great atmosphere, great facilities, staff friendly and helpful and the hostel is next door to an excellent gym - only $6 for entry and full use. Also near a few nice cafes and restaurants. Free unlimited wifi. Surfing and paddle boarding run from the hostel every day, weather permitting. Mountain bikes also available to rent. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel and facilities in excellent condition; friendly and helpful owners and staff with ideas on what to do in Westport and surrounds. Nice room, even though it was small and the room itself did not have lockers. All in all the hostel has great vibes and I throughly enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 pro 2016
8.9

Great little hostel, in a fantastic location, with fantastic hang out areas in the kitchen and lounge. Only sour points are a lack of lockers for smaller items, although that seem to be a theme on the South Island - the receptionist, Tom, did offer to store any high-value items behind the counter however. The Kiwi Experience does stop here, so there are 20+ people arriving everyday at around 4pm, although they leave before 9am the next day - great to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.0

I would stay here again! The showers and laundry location weren't my favorite, but I felt safe and we had everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and there are multiple kitchens/hang out areas so it never felt too crowded!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

Awesome people, great atmosphere, good vibes. ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, and clean! Staff warm and welcoming, I was unwell while staying here and staff were great at helping me get to see a doctor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 lis 2016
8.3

Funny looking from outside, but really near the bus stop and the information center. Bike hire for $10/day. Showers are in the hallway, but overall facilities are up to date.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.