Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
3.7

Very bad WIFI, every day KIWI Bus, doors can't be looked from inside! Reisen nun schon seit einem Monat durch NZ & das Bazils war unser bisher schlechtestes Hostel der ganzen Reise. Wir haben uns ein Doppelzimmer gebucht, Türen haben sich nur von Außen verschließen lassen, am morgen kamen dann erst einmal drei Leute herein, davon zwei Angestellte, welche den Putzplan nicht mitbekommen haben - kein Anklopfen, keine Entschuldigung o.Ä. Angespannte Stimmung gibt einem das Gefühl man sei unerwünscht

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.6

This hostel was great, clean, big and quiet throughout the day. Just note the kitchen gets very busy after 5:30 and it's a stop for the kiwi experience buses, but overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Lovely comfortable hostel. We had a private room and it was very roomy. Great facilities and very clean. Staff were very helpful and wifi was good. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist leider von Kiwi Experience Leuten überlaufen. In unseren zwei Nächten Aufenthalt sah die Küche dementsprechend aus. Das Wort Abwasch wird wohl nur im Fremdwörterbuch gefunden. Ansonsten ein schönes Hostel, WLAN war gratis und gut. Die Ausstattung überdurchschnittlich, bis auf die wenigen Sitz- und Essmöglichkeiten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
6.6

Pros: Near to the town. Pretty clean. Kitchen is well equipped with oil and spices. Provide surfing lessons Cons: our bedroom was situated near the courtyard and kitchen, super noisy, could smell everything from the kitchen and bbq from the courtyard. There's no place to hang clothes, and have to pay for washing powder. The room is cramped for 4 beds There's no toilet or bathroom just for ladies or men, it's a mixed one There are no lockers !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 bře 2017
6.9

Kiwi bus hostel so the place was always so busy and if we would have known we probably wouldn't have stayed here, as we could barely use the kitchen.rooms were small but the hostel itself was really quirky and Wifi was great in the main house but not in the rooms. The owner was rude by making us wait over half an hour to check in while he was on a personal call and then snapped at us simply questioning the 2 dollar card charge as usually the charge is like 30 cent, don't know if I'd stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
3 bře 2017
6.3

Die Hochbetten haben keiner Leiter... sobald einem also die Gene als Affe fehlen ist das wirklich eine Dreistigkeit. Auch sind nur wenige Duschen und Toiletten vor Ort, dafür, dass wohl jeden Tag mindestens ein Bus mit Leuten zur gleichen Zeit ankommt und abfährt. WI-FI ist okay, Off-Street Parking ist möglich.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
3 bře 2017
8.3

Great hostel with a unique feel. The surfing lessons were so fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.4

Good place to stay in Westport. TV room with huge DVD library :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.6

Beautiful art pieces in a chill out atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.