Hostelworld.com

Bayside Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Bayside Inn Located at 2055 FREMONT ST, , Monterey.
Bayside Inn
USA
Monterey California 93940 2055 FREMONT ST
85% 137
36.5960006 -121.8644027
Bayside Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.1

Great bathroom, must have just been redone! Make sure to turn on the heater as it got quite chilly in the night. Parking is easy, right in the middle of the motel and enough spots for each room available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
5.4

The motel is relatively old, but still clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast with cereals and muffins was mediocre but still satisfactory and adequate. It is located pretty near the usual touristy fisherman's wharf, just a short 5-10 min drive and about 15 min to Monterey Bay aquarium. Our stay was pleasant, though the price wasn't the best.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
6.0

My room and ensuite was clean. It's an older motor court with parking. Wifi in room worked and Breakfast was pastry juice and ceral that U take to Ur room to eat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
10.0

This was easily the nicest and best value accommodation we had on our whole trip. It was such a pleasant surprise, the rooms were huge, well kept and equipped, large beds, clean room and location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great to, there was obvious thought put in to what guests would enjoy. Looking back I wish we had stayed there some extra nights. Highly recommend the Bayside Inn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
9.4

We were greeted very warmly upon arrival, and the staff remained warm and helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and lovely, and the bathroom was quite clean. The wifi was a little slow, but oh well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
9.4

I was COMPLETELY satisfied with the helpful staff and value for this Inn. The room was very respectable for the value. I will definitely return when in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2016
9.7

A very nice motel with friendly staff, free WiFi and a breakfast. The rooms were clean and very well equipped (microwave, fridge, TV). Although there's an airfield in proximity, it's quiet. During the night there were not more than three planes hearable. I would really recommend this motel. It's a good starting point if you plan to drive along highway no. 1 along the coast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 pro 2015
10.0

I was surprised at how nice the Inn was, considering it was on the cheaper end of Monterey hotels. The staff was very kind, the rooms are clean and kinda cute (with heaters, yay!), and the location very acccessible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.