Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bayrams Treehouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Bayrams Treehouse Located at Olympos Antalya, , Olympos.
Bayrams Treehouse
Turkey
Olympos Olympos Olympos Antalya
92% 564
36.3960002 30.4734134
Bayrams Treehouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

Bayrams was one of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. The free breakfast and dinner were absolutely delicious, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. The room was perfect for two people with air conditioning which was needed. Great location with the gorgeous Olympos beach a 5 min walk away, plenty of cafes and bars around as well. Would highly recommend bayrams to anyone and i will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
8.3

Great hostel in great location with fantastic food! Perfect for spending time at the beach and also chilling in the bungalows! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • flickgibson
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.7

Loved our stay at Bayrams! The dorm bungalows are so cute, awesome AC, staff super helpful and friendly AND included dinner and breakfast! This place is just awesome. Olympos is a beautiful spot, the chill out areas well designed etc. cannot recommend enough, will come back to Turkey just to come here. Thanks for having us

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff are helpful. Location is great- only a three minute walk to the ruins and beach. Dinner and breakfast are included in your stay and are delicious. Would've liked to stay here longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čer 2016
10.0

Great place. Will recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

No lockers in dorm room. Apart from that pretty good ! Lots of great food provided

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place! Olympos is truly a slice of heaven on earth and Bayrams is located perfectly at the end of the main road 5 min walk from the beach :) The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and cool, the toilets and showers are clean but best of all the place is utterly gorgeous! Bayrams provides peace, tranquility, a space to meet likeminded travellers and some cool bars to sink a beer or two at night! I highly recommend you stay here!!!! I extended my stay and I will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ! My second visit to Bayrams. Awesome breakfast and the most amazing dinners are included. Great friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere. Really chilled vibe. Can't recommend this hostel enough ! Clean shared bathrooms, all sorts of rooms for affordable prices. I can't wait to come back !! 1 week at a time is never enough !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.9

Breakfast and dinner are included, which is amazing. The dinners were delicious and the staff was so kind. There are no lockers and no way to guarantee your things are safe, which is always a priority for me. In every other way, this location is incredible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simonbuchner8313
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.4

Tolle Atmosphäre, gerade für zwei im eigenen Baumhaus! :-) Frühstück und Abendessen im Preis enthalten, mengenmäßig nicht begrenzt, d.h. man könnte unter Umständen sogar auf ein Mittagessen verzichten. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis super, abends und tagsüber sind die Kissenlandschaften eine Wohlfühloase.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.