Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
78% 1613
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
5.1

Unfortunatelly I didn't enjoy my stay that much. The temperature of the shower cannot be regulated, it is much too hot to shower! There were 19 beds in my dorm room, not 16, as booked. It was very loud at night because of the music in the reception/lounge area. I had to wait half an hour to check-in. I had to pay extra for sheets and linen and for payment with card. None of these things are really bad, but all of them together made my stay rather unpleasant, sorry!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
2.9

The hostelworld word limit constrains all I wish I could say about this hostel. The staff have the demeanour and warmth of an icecube. The beds are beyond creaky. The bathrooms are constantly wet. The showers are permanently stuck on boiling. Every toilet was out of order but one. There's one power socket per fifteen people. Their own lockers (out in a hallway) warn you not to use them. It's dirty. It stinks of weed. The wifi is useless. Only stay here if you hate yourself and want to suffer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.0

I paid 120€ for two days, cold water, a broken window handle, only one plug in a two-person room, no sink in the room and no breakfast : it would not be a problem if it would not have been so expensive !!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.0

It was a good place to stay,, good location close to the night life and just in front of a subway station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

Fast wifi so everyone was on their phones most of the time. Facilities were good as it had a kitchen and balcony. there was only 4 plugs in a 16 room. Location is good as its opposite a station and on a street with two cheap nice kebab places and lots of buzzing bars in the area. There are the same group of drug dealers at the station but they're friendly and I guess for some people this is a bonus for easy access. We left Our bags in the store room all day and they were safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hwu88
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.3

Everything was pretty okay, just the charging situation was always a problem!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
5.1

Really inconvenient location. Also the staff didn't speak much English. We ended up paying more than expected because of hidden fees. The main lobby had really weird lighting, very unsettling. Only 2 outlets in a 15 bed dorm. Would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

There were only three outlets for the entire room, it was located on the second floor and had no elevator which is bad for anyone with disabilities. They had a pool table which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.6

Ottimo ostello, sia per la posizione che per il personale molto disponibile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

People staying there were the best since I've been in Europe, so fun! Great value also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.