Hostelworld.com

Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel Located at Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin, Berlin.
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
Germany
Berlin Skalitzer Str. 104, 10997 Berlin
80% 1502
52.4993830 13.4276490
Baxpax Kreuzberg Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

It was good, really close to an U-Bahn and also they are really friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel with nice atmosphere. Would like to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

Overall really nice place. The facilities were really excellent, the bathrooms were spotless, and the rooms were large. The hostel was a little outside of the center of Kreuzberg, so you need to walk a bit to get to the main bars and restaurants. The communal area is pretty small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

Très satisfaites en général

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
7.1

WATCH YOUR STUFF (especially in room 11) Stayed here with my friend couple of days. Phone got stolen from the room on the second day while charging. We had been gone for 30 minutes. The staff figured out it could have been 3 people, two of which are permanently staying in room 11. According to the staffs reaction this wasn't the first time. They promised to kick them both out, but they didn't. We got upgraded to a different room instead. Great location though. Try the falafel (Libanese)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.1

Good value for money, nice building and very friendly staff. The kitchen is very nice, but it closes at 22:00 which I think is a little early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.3

Une fois arrivés il y eu une augmentation du prix de 6,92€. La personne de l'accueil nous a montré par A+B que c'était normal, qu'il y avait une phrase écrite quelque part disant que la location des draps (5€) n'était pas inclue, ainsi que la taxe de 5% du gouvernement sur le tourisme. Quand vous écrivez : "le solde de ... est payable à votre arrivée dans votre hébergement. Le prix ci-dessus vous est indiqué toutes taxes comprises (TTC)."... on s'attend pas à pas payer PLUS !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
6.0

The place is alright and the atmosphere is cool. It requires a 20min trip by u-bahn to reach the city center. However the hostel is located on a somewhat shady neighborhood. They also have serious security issues. Food is stolen from the fridge on a daily basis and my cellphone was stolen in one of the common areas. They could add security cameras at least in the public sectors.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2016
4.6

When we arrived they asked a price tht was different to the one in our reservation, the problem was solved easily, but then they don't give us a number of bed so it was pretty difficult to know which bed to choose because all of them were mess, the smell in the room 7 was disgusting and there were only 2 showers and one toilet, we couldn't get wifi in the room, ubication is far from the downtown but close from the bigger part of Berlin Wall, they helped us keeping our bags without no extra cost

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
7.1

La ubicación y la seguridad son lo malo, está muy lejos del centro después de las 8pm se siente mucha inseguridad por la zona, por lo demás muy bien, el personal atento, buen ambiente. Conseguir cargar el teléfono, Laptop, etc, muy complicado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.