Hostelworld.com

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel Located at Ziegelstr. 28, , Berlin.
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
Germany
Berlin 10117 Ziegelstr. 28
86% 3755
52.5236109 13.3905959
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • indiabrownbill6318
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.0

decent overall hostel for young travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.3

Nice hostel! We didn't get to spend much time there because we were exploring the city, but it has a great location near FriedrichstraBe S-bahn station and it is surrounded with a lot of nice restaurants and pubs. Keep in mind that renting bedsheets is mandatory (was not expensive though). Beds were fine, pillows were not, staff was nice, and it had a lot of cool facilities like a pool area and nice lounge. Great for young people that like a good party and don't care about a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
7.7

Buena relación precio-calidad. La limpieza muy bien. Estuve en una habitación de 5 personas y los baños si bien son privados están afuera de la habitación. El personal de la recepción... correctos en general pero bastante mal humor!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.3

Considero que la gente de recepción debe tener otras características personales para ser la primera persona con la que uno trata qué uno trata en el hostel. No volvería.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

I would highly recommend baxpax downtown - I stayed in the thirty bed-dorm which was great for my budget and I was pleasantly surprised by the level of comfort. All the other guests were respectful, the staff helpful and the facilities very clean. The wifi didn't work in my room but as it was below ground level this is to be expected. The bar isn't much of a party scene but a nice place for breakfast or lunch. Overall a great place to stay and can't be beaten for location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
6.6

Zimmer sind ein riesen Unterschied zum Rest des Hotels. Waren sehr eng und z.T. Teile der Einrichtung defekt. Duschbrause ist sehr unvorteilhaft ausgerichtet, kann sich die Haare nur schlecht abduschen. Mitarbeiter gingen meist nicht direkt auf Besucher zu, sondern liessen sie lange ahnungslos stehen/ suchen. (Beim Frühstücksbuffet) Wurden um 22.00 von Innenterasse verscheucht wegen Lärmbelästigung der Nachbarn, nicht mal um eine zu rauchen durfte man da bleiben. Schade. Dachterasse leider zu.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.9

Loved to stay there. If you need a good hostel go there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Great and friendly staff, good location to explore the City. WE really enjoyed our stay an will come back again. Thx a lot

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.1

This is one of best hostel I have stayed . a dorm room with 35 beds, but very clean everywhere ( good job cleaners) and well organized. I have good sleep every night. not one talking loud . The location is so good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel in the heart of Berlin. All the tourist attractions are very close, either by foot or by S or U-bahn. The room was clean and quiet. The people at the reception are very friendly. All the amenities are good. Even the wi-fi worked properly... All in all definitely recommended for a nice stay in Berlin!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.