Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel Located at Ziegelstr. 28, , Berlin.
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
Germany
Berlin 10117 Ziegelstr. 28
82% 4194
52.5236109 13.3905959
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.3

nice room, hostel linked with a restaurant, appreciate if there will be a kitchen and more stable wifi connection

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • catagime5054
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.3

Its odd to give this hostel a good rate, cause I had a lot of problems with them, but regarding the general conditions, it was a good one. But: - I got to Berlin very late and still had to deal with the wrong directions written in hostelworld for those who had taken bus - staff always tried to help, but the overnight ones clearly were not good trained - I really discovered a chinese guy who was staying at the stair for at least 3 nights illegally: very very dangerous thing to let happen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
4.9

No lo recomiendo para nada, a 3 personas nos robaron el telefono, a otra telefono y laptop, y a otra telefono docuemnto pasaporte tarjetas, todo! La gente de la recepcion no fue capaz de molestarse por lo que habia ocurrido, justificaban diciendo que eso "pasa siempre". Les pedimos que miren las camaras, nos dicen que no graban, les pedimos que revisen quien hizo el checkout y tampoco. En la habitacion no hay luz. Lo unico que rescato es que me encontre con gente buena onda.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
2.3

ES SUCIO; NO TIENE ATMOSFERA, TE COBRAN HASTA PARA RESPIRAR, NI SI QUIERA UN VASO CON AGUA ME QUISIERON DAR PARA TOMAR UNA PASTILLA EN EL BAR, TENIA Q COMPRARLES AGUA MINERAL, AL SEGUNDO DIA ALGUIEN ENTRO Y ROBO DE LA HABITACION GRANDE 5IPHONES,UNA LAPTOP Y UNA MOCHILA CON PASAPORTE TARJETAS DE CREDITO Y DINERO, EL HOSTEL NO RESPONDE A NADA, Y ESO PASA CADA SEMANA EN LA HABITACION GRANDE PERO NO SON CAPACES DE GASTAR DINERO EN UNA CAMARA,

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
7.7

great place to stay! The private rooms are a nice size and clean. Private bathrooms didn't come with soap or a hand towel and charging for linens seemed unnecessary. Overall, good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.4

Beds were average, shower was terrible. We paid 6.50 euro for a breakfast and the staff wouldn't even give us a glass of water. It was okay but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, clean and warm rooms, excellent location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maaaaarco89
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.3

It's a very good hostel, rooms are big and bathrooms are cleaned. There's also a bar in the basement that serves good beers and lunch/dinner. definitely a good choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.1

Everything was ok but the only thing that I couldn't believe is that they send me downstairs to grab tap water from the toilet because they were not allow to give it to the customers even if if bought the buffet breakfast any way An other thing that I think is not fare is that we usually book the hostels with the prices that it appears on the app but as soon as i arrive they told me it was plus taxes and plus blankets that it should be included so at the end it was not as cheap as the app said

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.1

Most of the facilities were good but the WiFi was so bad. It is really unacceptable for a hostel in 2016 to provide such a bad WiFi. Most of the time I had to use my cellular data for the internet as the WiFi in the room was not working.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.