Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 4483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 4483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ellaalfredssonjofs5946
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
8.9

Our stay at baxpax was great! The staff was really nice and helpful, and the facilities where good. The location was very good, close to public transport as well as very central, so it was walking distance to allot of attractions. I would certainly recommend baxpax to everyone going too Berlin (:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

Excellent location, plenty to do even just in the hostel, bar is great, staff helpful, in the centre of everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.3

可以設置廚房提供冰箱或微波的服務嗎?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Ostello fantastico! Lo staff è sempre stato molto disponibile, gli ambienti sono molto puliti, e le camere sufficientemente spaziose. La posizione è eccezionale, facilissimo da raggiungere venendo dall'aeroporto, e assolutamente in centro città, perfetto per partire per dei tour a piedi. Assolutamente raccomandato!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
6.6

Staff told me to write a good review as I was leaving. It's in a good spot in Berlin, very close to everything. But nothing special. Didn't interact much with staff, there wasn't much atmosphere. Just a good place to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was amazing! I was a traveling solo and it was my first time to Berlin. The staff made me feel right at home, shout out to Chris. Good communal spaces and the café is reasonably priced. It is centrally located, which allowed me to walk to all the touristy spots I wanted to see (from the Berlin Wall to the Jewish museum). Will stay there again if I find myself in Berlin again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.6

The people who stay here great, but it's in a very residential area so all the social areas in the hostel are dead very early or the neighbors complain. My card reader to get into my room wasn't working 3 days in a row and they never bothered to change the batteries (which they told me they didn't have the right size, umm then go buy some??) the showers are the lush kind and turn off every thirty minutes. The staff was nothing great, mediocre at best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
5.4

nice peeps staying at the hostel. location was good, v near public transport. however, the staff were less than satisfactory - most of them were vague and disinterested and me and my friend felt that they didn't really care about us. the room smelt really really bad and there was no soap in the bathroom. also we booked for 3 nights and were moved to another room on the 2nd, meaning we had no access to a room for a day. quite expensive for what it was. bad vibes, would not recommend :(

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
6.0

Cool place but the staff are awful... Very passive-aggressive and not willing to help. Would not recommend to first time travellers in Berlin!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel in great location. Thanks to Anthony for the upgrade as well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.