Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel Located at Ziegelstr. 28, , Berlin.
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
Germany
Berlin 10117 Ziegelstr. 28
84% 4001
52.5236109 13.3905959
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, and conformable rooms.. The location is very nice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
6.9

Assez insupportable de devoir payer pour tout (machine à laver, vélo, billard...). L'hôtel gére un bzr/resto donc pas de cuisine et impossible de ramener des choses de l'extérieur (peu pratique surtout pour les soirées). Rooftop toujours fermé. Faire attention à bien demander et conserver le reçu du deposit car sinon il saute. 1 salle de bain pour 8. Je déconseille la chambre de 30 car en sous sol sans fenêtres (minus).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.9

A very good choice in Berlin, I would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.6

It is a great place with huge common area, secure , clean and modern rooms with its own lockers.I stayed in room 306 . Great place to socialize and close to many attactions. Only things there was no kitchen to cook. That must be a problem if you stay long. Also be aware that the pool was not open on top floor even the weather is nice. I think they should change the info in hostel profile. Staff was ok but they would have been more welcoming and informative.I would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Had a great stay but there was no kitchen which was annoying for us as travellers. Also in the 30 bed dorm there is no lights apart from your side lamp so this is hard to see anything. The food is AWFUL from there bar so stay away! However the place itself is super cool and a great location! Met some great people in the social area which is what hostels are all about for me! And the beds were really comfy I have to say! :) I would stay again but not in the 30 bed dorm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, the atmosphere is very young and fun. I stayed in the 30 bed room and it was a total shock for me since I've never stayed in a room with some many people. Downside is that it's in the basement and it's kind of dark. They charge for you linens and towels which kind of sucks. The showers were in the room but you had to leave the room for the toilet. Over all good stay, can't complain; I manage to stay in a 30 bed room for two nights and actually had a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

Unfortunately there were no locks available for the lockers. Lot's of people looking for a party, so the dorm was quite often loud at night. Staff was friendly and always willing to help with questions, generally enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Danielazuluaga8a
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Baxpax tiene magia! está muy bien ubicado, el personal es muy amable y el Cosmo Lounge (bar/restaurante) es el lugar perfecto para conocer gente muy alegre. Un poco de ruido en las habitaciones, pero es lo normal que pasa en un Hostel. Muy buena opción!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect for two students on a short break to Berlin, we had our own room with ensuite which was really clean and nice. They have all the facilities that you'd need, we were even able to hire a hairdryer! In walking distance from the major sights and a metro line that will take you wherever you need to go easily. We would definitely recommend to a friend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel, most of the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hostel was very social, with a bar downstairs so perfect for people travelling who want to socialise. Location was perfect, not far from the station and walking distance to a lot of places. There was no kitchen if you are looking to cook your own food - and only one bathroom to the 8 bed we stayed in. Other than this I have no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.