Hostelworld.com

Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel Located at Ziegelstr. 28, , Berlin.
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
Germany
Berlin 10117 Ziegelstr. 28
85% 3691
52.5236109 13.3905959
Baxpax Downtown Hostel/Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

I had the best time here! As a solo traveller, I felt very safe and very welcome in Baxpax. The staff gave me great directions and travel advice and were very friendly - I want to travel more now just to stay in Baxpax hostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.7

Tres grosse auberge de jeunesse, manque de chaleur. On sent que ce qui est le plus important c'est de gérer l'entreprise, ils vous demandent des deposit pour tout, pas beaucoup de flexibilité pour le client. Pas de cuisine commune, quelques employés à la réception vraiment bêtes. En gros c'est confortable et bien situé mais je considère cet endroit comme une auberge industrielle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel, comfy beds. Nice lounge with a bar next to it. Only thing is wifi was terrible in our room after the first night. Worked fine downstairs though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RHornabrook
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.1

Cool bar area with good offers, beds fairly comfy, v near to main s-bahn station so fairly easy to get about and staff overall friendly :-) would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.1

When i arrived at the hostel, I was upgraded from an 8-bed dorm to a 4-bed dorm. All of the staff were very nice and i loved the atmosphere in this hostel. Would definately stay again! The only improvements i can think of would be a larger amount of sockets in the room and perhaps a small reading light for each bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.3

Very good hostel with good location. The rooms are clean. Wifi was okay in rooms. Good bar and restaurant. Breakfast isn't free. We were there for 2 nights & they didn't tell us they had to move us to a different room. We got back late at night & they said we were moved even though all of our stuff was in our old room with random people. Had to go in at 11pm while they were sleeping to get it. The room upgrade was good, but still weird it happened. Overall nice place to stay for young people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

Recomiendo quedarte en este hostel tiene todo lo que puedas querer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
7.1

Lo mejor de todo es la ubicación, muy céntrico, a dos pasos de la isla de los museos. Las instalaciones son buenas, aunque el WiFi falla a veces y el primer día no teníamos agua caliente en nuestro baño (en 15 minutos ya lo solucionaron). Las habitaciones son espaciosas y tienen taquillas grandes, el único aspecto negativo que le encontré a la habitación era el ruido que hacían algunas camas con el más ligero movimiento. En general, buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! We stayed in a double bedroom, the beds were made everyday. The lounge/chillroom is nice to hang out. The staff is very friendly en enthusiastic. It's also close to an S- and U-station. We enjoyed our stay and I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

나름 깔끔하고 좋았던 것 같아요 리셉션 분위기는 엄청 좋은데 막상 방에 가니까 엄청 조용해서 재미가 없었어요 하지만 전반적으로 불편하거나 그런건 없었어요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.