Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.6

I thought one sink in the bathroom for so many guests a little odd. And having run Bristol Half Marathon with my daughter on Sunday a good night sleep would have bee nice; alas, disturbed in the early hours by an annoying group of young girls running up and down the corridor and being general pains. Some security to deal with this would have been good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • taylorjoan8488
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
7.1

Exceptionally helpful staff at reception. Matresses are old and tired. Bedrooms and bathrooms are kept clean but the dining area needs a good scrubbing. My husband had to use the bathroom on a different floor because the men's toilets were backed up on ours. The sink drain in our room regurgitated something foul smelling a couple of times during our 2 night stay. All things considered, it is centrally located and close to the train station. Stay here only if you are on a tight budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
9.1

Staff were lovely and very friendly. Room was very pleasant, clean, and the location is amazing. My only criticisms were that breakfast could of been a bit more inspiring (hard boiled eggs perhaps?) but it was free, so I appreciated it a lot! Plus, the shower was rather chilly! Overall, I would highly recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.0

Overall, an OK place to stay. PROS: clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, and secure facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Located near pubs, restaurants, grocery store, ATMs. CONS: Lots of street noise comes in. I also could hear a lot of hallway noise and snoring from adjacent rooms. My room didn't have an outlet that accepted UK plugs. It was some weird Asia/Australia set-up I think. Wi-fi was extremely weak in the room and I had to sit next to the door to get a signal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments. All our rooms have normal 3 pin socket in them, but many are obscured by the curtains. We have put notices in all rooms stating this and have asked reception staff to make guests aware, some however forget, our apologies for that. Street noise can be an issue, depending where guests are situated in building. As for internal noise, we ask guests to inform reception who will try and sort it out.

  • lwogulis
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.1

Nice, clean, free breakfast, gym available for 5 pounds, in the middle of Bath. No complaints! Not a big social place, but everyone was friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in Bath YMCA very much. the location is fantastic, and the staff are always available for help or advice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.6

Ottimo ostello ...pulito organizzato piacevole soggiorno colazione abbondante...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
8.6

Wear ear plugs as can be a bit noisy Only 1 toilet for men , no urinal but two showers. Apart from that breakfast was more than adequate, rooms were clean and tidy, and value for money. Would recommend and stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments. The corridor you stayed in does only have one toilet and two showers, but the main showers and toilets are in the adjacent corridor, the ones in this corridor were added a year or two ago. We would urge guests to contact reception about any internal noise, unfortunately nothing we can do about street noise, and Bath, like any major city, can get quite noisy, especially at weekends.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2017
10.0

Perfect location, nice and clean hostel and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel , easy access , had a great time , change nothing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×