Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
5.7

The location is very good! but if you are looking for a quite place to stay it's really noisy during the night, I just could sleep after 4am (and it was tuesday night). I was really disappointed with the room, dirty and smelly duvets...they gave us 2 sheets but they don't give covers for the duvets and they don't wash it very often as we could see. The staff are not very friendly, they should not work with hospitality. There is a huge humidity in the rooms as well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.6

Basic but clean facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff who are available 24 hours! Will definitely consider staying here again on future visits.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

The Bath YMCA feels safe and is in a great location for seeing the city. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Weekdays are very quiet, while weekends are a lot busier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay. It can get busy now and again through the week, it just depends if we get any large groups book.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.6

Great value and they provide a simple breakfast in the morning. The staff wer nice and it is relatively close to all of the attractions. It was a little confusing to find (because it is located between two parallel streets--accessble through two different "alleys"), but it is located in a very good spot for all of the different attractions. The beds were comfy, but the room did smell a little musty (we were there on a terribly rainy day though so I think that didn't help). Overall, a good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay. It's quite a quick turnover with rooms, guests out by 10am and back in no later than 2pm (sometimes earlier) and some rooms obviously will need a bit more airing than others. We do try and move guests who arrive early out of rooms that we feel need more airing, but not always possible

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Very good. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and really glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
8.3

Gut organisierte. Sauber..wenig Lärm. Mfg.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Very glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.1

The Bath YMCA staff were incredibly helpful, and were very committed to our safety, and ability to access buses etc. for transportation. The beds were very soft, which didn't give us the best sleep, but we were still able to rest. The walls seemed thin at times. One could hear others talking on phones. Otherwise, things went well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry you were disturbed by guests talking on phones.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from May 13-15th. The washrooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful, a plentiful breakfast spread to enjoy, tv viewing in the lobby. Perhaps the hall doors to the rooms could benefit from a security lock, but we did not have any issues with intruders. It's a 15 minute walk to most venues, a great take-out Greek cafe around the corner on Broad St. The 2-hour free guided tour is superb!! Lesley was our guide and she was very enthusiastic about Bath.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments. We can secure the first door to the corridors to rooms, but only do so if a group book the entire corridor, this is because, being only one key with fob per room, if someone forgets the key and fob then they can't get back through the door. Also, if one guest comes in without other guests sharing the room, they wouldn't be able to access the corridor.

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

We decided to stay at Bath YMCA on a Friday night before an early morning trip to stone henge. The accommodation offered everything we needed and more! I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and really glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice place to see that is more affordable in bath. Good central location. Community showers were good. Private room was not the best based on location. We were placed directly above the cafeteria and thus it was loud at night and morning through the floor. Had to wear ear plugs and use a sound machine on phone. Also, no air conditioning so had to keep window open to prevent buildup of humidity. Pigeons were outside window which also did not help with sound issues. Breakfast good too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.