Hostelworld.com

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, Anglie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
82% 3777
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.4

Well I really loved the free breakfast and the curtains around the beds. The bad was that the lockers didn't actually lock. With a padlock on them they still would open... And not just mine (I have a small lock) I checked other people's to. Also, the hostel wasn't particularly clean, especially the bathrooms. It was a really nice place to stay overall though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to stay. Excellent standard and I wish hostel accommodation in the UK could be more of this standard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location and helpful staff. Not a particularly social atmosphere but is definitely great value for money and is worth a stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.6

Our arts group from Swansea really enjoyed our stay - very convenient location for the centre of Bath

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Within reasonable walking distance of Bath Abbey, the YMCA is tucked into a small courtyard (take note when you're looking for it) off a high street two blocks from a grocery store. My brother and I stayed in a double with two twin beds. The carpet needed a shampoo, but the beds were clean and warm and there was ample storage space and a sink in the room so one could brush one's teeth en suite. Breakfast was pretty good, 'tho the citrus fruit in syrup was odd. Bag storage is convenient, unsecure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.6

Everything is good, I will recommend to my friend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
8.9

The Bath YMCA was a really nice place to stay. The staff member who greeted me upon my VERY early arrival (nearly 4 hours) was cheerful and helpful. She stored my bags so I could walk around town while my room was being readied and asked if I'd been there before and if I knew how to get around town (did I need a map?). My room was very clean and so were the shared bath/toilet facilities, and the bed was comfortable enough. I will stay there again on my next visit as the location is quite good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Easy to check in, clean beds and good bathroom facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
7.1

Good location. Basic room with sink. Toilets and showers down the hall. Clean. Quiet. Basic continental breakfast. Close to nice pub, market and restaurants. Easy walk to the Roman Baths and Bath Abbey. Did not always check ID when asking for keys at front desk. Short trip where we didn't want to spend too much on accommodations since not much time spent in room. This place perfect for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Fantastic!!! Great location, the breakfast is So generous, beds are comfortable, great facilities. I would very highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.