Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.3

Pros Lovely location , very central , staff friendly, price but you do have to be able to cope with the cons which was no problem for me. Price Cons room 120 very clean but had a horrible odour so I brought a can of air freshener and kept spraying it all night as keeping the window open all night didn't help. Kids/teenagers were screaming , shouting til very late in the night so kept headphones on and listened to podcasts to drown them out...I think that is to be expected at a ymca

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

I have stayed at the YMCA in Bath several times in the past few years. The location is unbelievable, the facilities are great, and the staff if friendly and helpful. I can't imagine staying anyplace else when I'm in Bath.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
8.9

Fantastic location right in the centre of bath. Room was quite basic but clean and well kept, and the communal showers were spotless. The windows are only single pane so it was sometimes a little noisy in the evening, but not excessively! Staff were lovely and all really helpful, and the gym is pretty state of the art! All in all a great hostel which was great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Très sympa, bon emplacement pour quelqu'un à mobilité difficile car prés du centre ville, propre ,petit- déjeuner copieux. Appréciable qu'une auberge de jeunesse offre chambre privée.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

Shame that there wasn't a kitchen. There didn't seem to be many people hanging out in the communal areas (outside picnic tables + couches + dining area) but that might be because there was a half-marathon on so there were lots of groups. The staff were really friendly and helpful. There isn't a lock/keycard swipe needed to get into the corridors, only into the dorms themselves. They have 3-high bunks and some of the curtains are broken off.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.6

Très bien placé, bon accueil et bon rapport qualité prix!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.0

Very nice, clean with a good breakfast. The staff was accommodating and flexible. The location was somewhat hidden and hard to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 bře 2017
9.4

The staff and location make this hostel. They are in the process of refreshing things- fresh paint etc. the carpets need doing but it's on the list. I have a hurt foot and there is no lift but Alex helped me with the stairs and my luggage. I was able to walk the whole of Bath and all the sights I wanted to see and there are really good 😊 Places to eat near by. Breakfast is basic but I'm happy to have it includes as many hostels don't these days - I loved Bath and would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments and really glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.0

Nice staff, sufficient breakfast. No problems.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mtwng
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 úno 2017
7.7

Nice, quiet hostel. Rooms were clean, although you had to make the beds yourself. Toilets and showers are separate from the dorms and were also quite clean, although one of the toilets was making a funny noise the entire time and my shower turned cold on me half way through!!! Breakfast was a very minimal continental offering.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your comments. It's usual in all Hostels for guests to make their own beds and normal not to have showers and toilets in the dorms themselves, it would be unhygienic. Unsure why the shower would go cold halfway through, we will keep an eye on things, although we have had some boiler issues of late which we are trying to sort.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.