Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
82% 4235
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.9

Nice place. Nothing special but pretty good for the price. Staff were very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

Was kinda weirded out by the number of older people staying here so didn't really talk to anyone as a young solo traveller. Great free breakfast. When I stayed there was only two of us in the 15 bed dorm so worth it if you're going in winter. Curtains, power point and light for every bunk bed. There are a couple of microwaves you can use to heat food and it's really close to a waitrose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
8.3

Was warm and comfortable but room near entrance was noisy and leaky windows allowed smoke from smokers to enter the room. I recommend double glazing which will alleviate both issues.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Excellent location and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Overnight stay in a twin room. Staff were welcoming and helpful and room clean and tidy. Great breakfast. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
4.0

Sale, odeur nauséabonde dans toute l'auberge.. je ne recommande vraiment pas cette auberge .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.3

Excellent location in Bath. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. Only downside is the noise level. Definitely bring ear plugs if you plan on getting any sleep as you hear everyone leaving the bars throughout the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.9

A little far from the bus station but ideally located in the town. Since it is a YMCA and not just a hostel there are more people around, but the staff are friendly if corporate and known what they are doing. Clean, safe, convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 lis 2016
6.3

Creepy place. I stayed one less night than I booked. There were locks on 4 of the 6 lockers in my 12 bunk room. There was only me and another girl. So who had all those lockers? (Note not enough lockers in room per bed) staff wasn't too cheerful. The location was perfect to me. That was the best part about this place. But probably wouldn't book again. It was too weird there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
6.9

Great location and clean basic room for two with own sink .Thought that just one female toilet on my floor could of been improved on(plus it had a broken seat).Breakfast room and food choices was very good ,It was just a shame the court yard out front was full of drunks until the early hours and the room next to us was overflowing all night until 3.20 am with the same loud ,vomiting drunks.Has the YMCA image changed...Yes..would I stay again...No way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.