Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 zář 2017
9.1

I had a fantastic stay here!! Lucy is amazing and really made my stay here fun. I ended up booking another night. The hostel building is gorgeous and the rooms were spacious and clean. The wine tour was well worth the money! My only complaint was the cold showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dreambird
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 zář 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. A little bit of peace during a busy trip was just what I needed. Lucy + co who run the Hostel are awesome and the people who stay here generally are too so great for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
8.3

Faaaaaantastic atmosphere, most excellent facility manager; truly a heaven on earth for those who enjoy rubbing shoulders with fellow travellers over the kitchen sink.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.7

By far the best experience I've had so far in a hostel, incredibly nice staff, beautiful scenery, great people. Can't recommend this place more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel, exactly what you want from the Tuscan countryside

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
10.0

Absolutely fabulous place to stay! Great atmosphere, amazing staff who went above & beyond to accommodate, guide & entertain us, Great pizza & Sangria nite arranged by Lucy! Lucy & Diana were such a huge part of why this place is amazing! Our first hostel in Italy, And it set the bar very high!! Would whole heartily recommend!! Thanks so much for a great stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

You have to stay here. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. It's not fancy or high-tech but it's a beautiful spot with an amazing atmosphere and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. This place is an absolute gem, I wish I could live here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • diegosacristan
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.9

Although Basseto is more than 20 min walking from the Certaldo train station, and there are no taxis, although the closest super market (coop) is around 20 min on bike, and the town closes almost everything at 20:00. It really worth it, Lucy was a really nice and helpful manager, and for us this was the really Tuscany experience, far away from the big cities and enjoying the country side, wine, hammocks, pool, nature, old building, nice people. Tks Lucy, we will never forget that place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 srp 2017
10.0

This place is a real hidden gem. Perfect if you want a break from the crowded tourist spots. Florence and Pisa are only a train ride away however so it's also a good base to explore Tuscany. Loved chilling in the hammocks and the pool by day and drinking wine by candlelight with fellow travellers at night. Would definitely stay here again! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2017
10.0

The most amazing place ever. Planned 2 nights, stayed 6. The true Tuscany experience. Wonderful in every way imaginable. Beautiful scenery, rustic buildings, friendly staff and lots of fun activities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×