Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wellington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
9.1

Great location and lovely staff. Clean and tidy rooms. Really enjoyed my stay! Will be back again soon :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
9.4

Good clean central hostel...friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
6.9

Good location but otherwise decidedly average - hostel was half empty but they still crammed me into a cramped 6 bed dorm with guys who were living there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take all feedback on board and will look to rectify your concerns!

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
6.3

We are in winter time here in New Zealand, but the water in the hostel was COLD. Also it sais wifi is free, but it isn't. You only have free wifi in a certain timetable, and only in the common area. For me Free Wifi it's free wifi, not that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we will look into changing our advertising in regards to the Wifi! Unfortunately due to our Heritage Building you have to run the water for a decent time (sometimes up to 10 mins) before it gets hot. We are however looking into ways to resolve this as a priority!

  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.0

Propre et sympa pour l'emplacement et le bar mais on doit tout payer en plus le ptit dej le wifi après 19h... et les casiers pour garder nos sacs ... et a certains étages les douches sont froides... je pense qu'on peut trouver mieux ici... c'est une usine a backpakers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we will look to rectify your concerns as soon as possible.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location, staff were very helpful. Reception open 24/7 which was nice. Free wifi was slow and only available 7am-7pm which was a bit of a drag, but not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad for the most part you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.6

More like a hotel than a hostel, kitchen facilities not great, however good location and comfortable room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
6.9

Don't stay here if you like being warm during the winter. The windows in all the rooms I knew about (I had friends staying, too) were completely stripped of the sealing so the wind was actually coming through the window. Also no heating in the halls or bathrooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are currently working on fixing a lot of the windows and have taken your feedback on board!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.3

After staying in Base Auckland and Base Taupo, is Base Wellington probably my favorite. I love the old building and the atmosphere. My 6 bed dorm was really small though. It could barely fit all the people + their luggage. And why are the bunkbeds so low? :')

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we are working on making the rooms more spacious! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
7.7

Would definitely stay again - some good food deals at the bar. beds were a bit loud when someone moved you could hear them especially in a 8 bed dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are currently updating a lot of our bunk beds so hopefully if you come back you will notice an improvement!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×