Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wellington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.6

More like a hotel than a hostel, kitchen facilities not great, however good location and comfortable room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
6.9

Don't stay here if you like being warm during the winter. The windows in all the rooms I knew about (I had friends staying, too) were completely stripped of the sealing so the wind was actually coming through the window. Also no heating in the halls or bathrooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are currently working on fixing a lot of the windows and have taken your feedback on board!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.3

After staying in Base Auckland and Base Taupo, is Base Wellington probably my favorite. I love the old building and the atmosphere. My 6 bed dorm was really small though. It could barely fit all the people + their luggage. And why are the bunkbeds so low? :')

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we are working on making the rooms more spacious! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Double room was very spacious and came with an ensuite which was a very welcome surprise. Probably the best base I've stayed at in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay!! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čer 2017
5.1

Pros: Good location Cheap bar below hostel Good for large groups Cons: Wifi is NOT Free from 7pm - 7am, during free times it is very slow Room we stayed in was a 6 bedroom, but so cramped was really only suitable for 2-3 people No free luggage storage (only paid lockers) No bedside lamps Bedroom door did not shut properly No hooks in showers (for clothes, towels etc.) Bed was very shaky Kitchen was far too small for volume of people Large school groups - lots of noise

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will work hard to resolve the issues you encountered!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.6

Backpaker qui ferait presque pensé à un hôtel ! Du coup il ne faut pas vraiment y chercher l'ambiance mais c'est assez confortable et très propre ! Ce qui n'est pas désagréable ! De plus très bien placé, central et près dès arrêt de bus, pubs et supermarché. Seul bémol wifi gratuit limité... Mais l'accès illimité n'est pas trop cher.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
6.9

expensive for what it is and the staff was rude to me when I was confused about the parking not being included. I booked the hostel specifically for parking benefits, so, attitude unnecessary. she told me to park somewhere that I wouldn't be charged on the street after 6pm before 9am and when I went to move the car at 830 I had a 65$parking ticket. don't say you include parking if you don't and be nicer to exhausted travelers who just drove 5 hours from Tongariro after climbing to get to you ;(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take all feedback on board and will work to resolve the issues you encountered!

26 kvě 2017
8.3

Overall the hostels in Wellington are pretty average care and this is the best that I have stayed in. The location is Good and close to the waterfront, centre and supermarket. Good rooms, good cleanliness and good bar. My only disappointments were that, during the Lions games they increased their drinks prices by 50% in the bar, which seemed like profiteering, and that my key card stopped working several times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
4.0

Room was pretty small, barely enough room for two people to be moving around any more was downright crowded. Staff were indifferent at best and rude at worst. Showers were cold for a good 5-10 minutes before the faintest hint of warmth crept in. Had to pay for Internet, first time EVER at a hostel, and the wifi was so poor I had to go out to send emails Sheets were dirty, had stains and smelt awful. We've stayed at 5-6 hostels in NZ on our trip and they've all be great- bad note to leave on

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and I'm sorry your stay was unsatisfactory. We will work hard to resolve the issues you occurred.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.0

Booked for one night and stayed for three. Location is perfect, and there was a good atmosphere in the bar on site every night. Decent kitchen and social space. Bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.