Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Taupo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Base Taupo Located at 7 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Base Taupo
New Zealand
Taupo 7 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupo
81% 178
-38.6888450 176.0697830
Base Taupo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.0

If you need to sleep, this is not the place to stay. Hostel is above a bar and in the bar street. Music is super loud all night. Room was a bit too small and there was almost no equipment in the kitchen to cook with. Only good thing was the shower and the beds were quite comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 lis 2016
6.9

stay here one night, didnt really like the hostel. close to a bar so it was noisy all night, kitchen is dirty and not enoght stuff for everybody. lots of people but not amazing atmosphere. can be nice if you want party hostel, just not really my thing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
28 říj 2016
6.0

Staff at reception friendly and helpful. Kitchen was okay, location was good. Noisy nightclub not so great especially when so many of us were waking early for the crossing the next morning. Bathroom was okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, not many people while staying there. Helpful stuff. Showers and toilets in separated rooms. Nice hostel to stay but nothing special. In our room two lockers where missing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.9

Gut gelegener, aber recht unpersönlicher Bettenbunker. Ausstattung in Ordnung, aber Internet kostet extra und die Küchenausstattung ist sehr spartanisch.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay at Base for my one short night. Really appreciated having the toilet and shower in the room and everything was very clean. The staff were friendly and personable and I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.1

Decent place to stay with a good bar next door. Decent location as well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

I stayed in the winter so I had a 2 bunk room to myself with ensuite. Very clean. Had a tv :) internet great, had to pay for it. Location is central and stunning views of lake Taupo from my window. Kitchen is massive with lots to use to cook. Staff very helpful. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We look forward to welcoming you back to Base Taupo very soon. We wish you safe and happy travels across NZ!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čer 2016
7.7

Good location near the lake, shops, food places, etc. Powerpoints by each of the beds, unlike others in the same chain that I've visited. Not too bad overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us which is great and exactly what we would hope for! We are very lucky to have such a modern hostel with great facilities. We wish you happy travels and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Base Crew Taupo :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.