Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Surf lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

It was a great time.Landlord Rob was ever so helpful with everything. We highly appreciated his ahead thinking that adults do not want to stay with 11 year old kids and thatnhe organized another stay for us for one night. Rob - that was great - thank you so much for everything! Tip for car drivers: Use Lodge as base for travelling around (Land's End, TIntagel, St.Ives....) and than car park right opposite - 2 pund for parking from 4 pm to 9 am!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

We loved our stay!! Rooms were clean as was the entire lodge and Rob and Lou were fabulous hosts and really went that extra mile for us!! We had use of the kitchen which was great and breakfast was provided which was a nice plus!! We loved Newquay and the beaches and will definitely come again and stay at Base Surf Lodge again!! We highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time staying here, lovely people, perfect facilities, awesome little garden thing, great surf lesson, cheap and easy to hire bits and only 5 minutes walk to the beach. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.4

Perfectly situated, few steps from Fistral beach and town center. We have found place to park the car on the street, but otherwise there are few paid parkings around (different prices and time when the parkings are paid). Very helpful and friendly owners! They set up the breakfast 30 min earlier for me as I had my training starting early! Very clean place, can be a little noisy (to be expected in the town full of surfers). Everything was good apart maybe of a little woobly bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent location, great facilities. Couldn't be happier

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.4

Was a great place, Rob is a wonderful host and was very flexible when my circumstances changed. Very close to town centre and great chilled vibe for a hostel, but still really friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.9

Very friendly Staff, both in the hostel and the surf School. I went there with a group of friends and we had a very nice time. Breakfast is also included and good. Rooms are clean and the atmosphere is relaxed but active. Bathrooms are also clean and working well. Location is very good for surfing in Fistral Beach and short walking distance to the center. Totally recommended :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Me and Ash stayed in for 3nights...Rob was very friendly and helpful! Great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.