Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Base Magnetic Island Located at 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay, Magnetic Island.
Base Magnetic Island
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland QLD, 4819 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay
79% 410
-19.1700184 146.8470811
Base Magnetic Island
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
5.7

Cool hostel, but not close to shops or anything so unless you rent a car or catch a bus you're pretty much stuck there, the showers weren't the cleanest, there was constantly moths in the sink and around the showers, my room was right at the end so I had to walk to the toilet and back a fair amount of times, the staff were cool, the games each night resulted in clothes being removed by staff (not guests) maybe they should do a range of activities to suit the wide range of ages!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.3

Pros: Really nice place to meet people, cool bar with organized events (although these are centered around drinking). Right on Nelly beach and just next to a bus stop for easy access to the rest of the island. Cute cabins and nice pool area. Nice food Cons: the air conditioner in the room barely worked. Also the wifi doesn't work at all and very hard to get any network coverage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
6.3

Hostel itself is really nice. But staff is aweful and very unfriendly, they're just making their own party every night and don't care about the guests at all. Music at the bar is much too loud, you can't even talk to each other. Better go to another hostel on Magnetic Island

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

It is a very nice place, but in the kitchen could be more sharp knifes and normal cutlery.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

This hostel is on the beach so it has great views and its own pool, they organise things to do in the evening and get everyone involved. Magnetic island is a beautiful place to visit so rent a car or go for a walk and see some views. There wasn't any lockers in the room but my room mates were nice and I didn't have any problems

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • louise2907676
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.0

Amazing hostel. Lots of activities, amazing place on the beach and cute accommodation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.7

Good fun and lovely place. Kitchen facilities were poor, never seemed to be any cutlery. The pool was lovely and location to the beach! Evening entertainment is fun but the bar staff are arrogant and think they are all that! The guy who does entertainment was great, it's a hard job but he makes it fun! Bathrooms not the best but so many people use it so hard for them too! It was good but stayed in better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.9

Stayed for one night, great hostel, nice to explore the island, and if you want get drunk in the evening. Wasn't that much party as you'd expect, but I'm sure that that's different when they have their fullmoonparties. Athmpsphere is great, people and staff are totally nice, and you can easily explore the island with the bus (day pass costs 7 dollar). All in all a great hostel that I can recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate all feedback given and it seems like you had a fab time with us which is exactly what we aim for! We hope you come back and join us again, Cheers! Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.3

Total party hostel. I'm traveling alone but by the end of the night I had all sorts of drinking buddies. They have pretty fun games to start the night off (and most of them include people losing clothes) and everyone's just there to have a good time. Super fun. And right on the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Wow! Cheers for leaving us such an amazing review. We're really glad that you enjoyed yourself here at Base Magnetic Island we hope you come back and join us again soon! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 pro 2016
7.7

Beautiful locations - my room was right on the rocks, I could hear the sea from my bed, amazing! Clean room, bathrooms were cleanish considering the rain and mud at the time. The kitchen was fine, nothing remarkable, it did its job. The bar area was large and nice to chill there. Can imagine it got loud at night but my room was far away so I wasn't kept awake by the noise. Staff at reception were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.