Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
Base Magnetic Island Located at 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay, Magnetic Island.
Base Magnetic Island
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland QLD, 4819 1 Nelly Bay Road, Nelly Bay
79% 358
-19.1700184 146.8470811
Base Magnetic Island
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse idéalement située au bord de la plage mais attention il n'y a pas de navette prévue par l auberge depuis le ferry et le bus de ville est à 7$ par jour. Les chambres sont propres et confortables. L'ambiance est festive mais on peut aussi profiter de la tranquillité du lieu si on le souhaite. La cuisine est propre, les équipes de nettoyage sont efficaces mais il peut y avoir un déficit de couverts, tasses, etc. Espace détente (hamacs et piscine). Super endroit !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Thank you for such a fantastic review. We're glad you had a great time and hope to see you again :) Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel is a bit far off from any of the towns so if you don't have a car it's a bit hard to get anywhere in the evening. Our sheets very a bit dirty and there was a mouse in the kitchen. But it's a beautiful location and the food at the bar was very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. Our view and location is unbeatable, but it does mean we have to sacrifice a bit of space between us and the shops. However there is a bus stop right outside our door and it's only a 15 minute stroll to the nearest supermarket. I've passed on your other comments to our Managers so they can investigate. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Best wishes Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel is pretty nice - right on a beach, pool, hammocks around etc. Downsides: in the middle of nowhere (bungalow bay on the other hand has a village next to it), they always seemed (the two days I was there) to close the kitchen over lunchtime for cleaning, also seemed to be the staff/volunteers getting really pissed in the bar giving it a bit of a weird vibe for people staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Although we're in the middle of "nowhere" you certainly can't beat our location and view - also there is a bus stop right out front our door and a Supermarket only 15 minutes walk away. However this is too far away for some people, which we can understand. We've taken your comments on board about the staff as they should not be giving off a weird vibe ever. Again, thank you for leaving a review and we hope your onwards journey is a fun one! Best wishes, Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.0

Very Nixe Location. Really enjoyed my stay! The kitchen was very small and they had like 5 plates for all the people which was a little weird. They closed the bathrooms for cleaning around 7am when everybody wants to use them. I can't understand that but overall it was a very good hostel! I wound stay there again!! It's so close to the ocean. You can hear the waves in the room which is really nice!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Cheers for leaving us some feedback. We've taken all your comments on board regarding the bathroom cleaning and the lack of pots and plates. We really hope the next time you come to Magnetic Island you stay with us again. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.1

If you are coming to magnetic island you should book this hostel !! Feels more like a resort with his own beach, beautiful pool and cabines. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you had a fabulous time with us! We really hope you come join us again if you're ever up in Sunny North Queensland. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere, fantastic location by the beach, awesome nightlife. But not a place for anyone wanting to avoid a party!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Thanks for leaving a review. We are a party hard hostel, however we do have an amazing location to just chill out and relax. We're really glad you enjoyed yourself and hope you'll come visit again next time. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Great hostel next to the beach!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a banging review. We certainly think our daily view is next to none! We hope you come join us again the next time you're on Magnetic Island. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • burgess78
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.4

Incredible location and decent bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you come and party with us again the next time you're on Magnetic Island. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.3

We liked staying here. It's about a 20-minute walk or a bus ride to the hostel, and was right along the beach. Had a swimming pool and a large bar/restaurant. Kitchen was small but pretty clean. Rooms also had air con which was a bonus. Would likely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Wow! What an amazing review. We really appreciate the time you took to leave us feedback and we hope to see you again the next time you're on Magnetic Island! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

  • annehaverkate4199
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
8.6

Very good atmosphere at this place, if you're looking for a good time on Maggie Island come here! Restaurant food is easy and good, crew really tries to create a party in the nighttime.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day there! Cheers for leaving us a review. It sounds like you had a pretty good time with us which is exactly what we aim for! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.