Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Magnetic Island

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels on the east coast! Great location on the beach and really easy to get to by bus from the ferry. Great bar and restaurant with nightly activities. Rooms are separate so it's good both if you want to party or get some sleep. Really helpful in organising a car to drive around the island, but also lots to do there e.g. Pool and beach if you just want a chill out day. Bathrooms were big so lots of showers and toilets but were often flooded and dirty - only thing to improve!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.0

Mitarbeiter: einige sind super nett und hilfsbereit und andere haben null bock Essen: kein Frühstück, Mittagessen + Abend wer will, vom Preis her echt ok und sehr lecker, Alkgetränke sehr überteuert Anlage: ist sehr schön mit Palmen, Blumen, Strand direkt am Hostel , Perfekt Im Juni ist hier nicht die mega Party , eher ruhig Abends Zimmer: sauber, quietsche Betten kein Spint Bad: öffentlich, sehr einfach , Dusche leider öfters kalt, aber geht mit nicht zu hohen Ansprüchen Lage: Bus kostet 1,70

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

Auf den Bildern kommt nicht rüber, wie schön das Hostel wirklich ist, meiner Meinung nach. Kleine Hütten direkt am Strand, anstatt die gängigen Hostelgebäude. Die Küche könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein, aber einfache Gerichte bekommt man trotzdem mit dem Kücheneuipment hin. Von der Fähre kommt man super schnell mit dem Bus für 1.70$ zum Hostel. Wenn man die Insel erkunden will kann man das auch super günstig für 7$ Daypass machen und braucht sich nicht teuer ein Auto mieten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.4

Super vibe und tolles Stuff! Place to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.3

The view from the hostel is the absolute highlight, especially with good weather. Liked the layout of the hostel with loads of outdoor space to chill in. Kitchen quite small but never busy as a lot of people ate at the bar. Travel people helped with booking a moped - would recommend for those under 21. Toilets always had toilet paper on the floor due it being cheap and tearing easily - small change would look a lot better. The cabin style rooms were nice and noise not a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for the review. Our hostel boasts great views of the mainland and makes for some pretty special sunrises! We love the all year round good weather up here so why stay in side. Our travel shop are just happy to help you get the best out of your stay. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.9

This place is amazing. Right on the beach so you can watch sunrise. Good bar with good food and nightly events, the rooms are nice and the set up of the hostel is cool. Kitchen is small and had to fight for a bowl in the morning but would still definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'Day, Thanks for the amazing review! We are glad you got chance to soak up the views and witness some truly beautiful sunrises. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.6

Alright hostel - good fun when u want to drink !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thanks for the short and sweet review! We try our best to make sure you enjoy your stay as much as possible. Safe travels, Jamie

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.9

Hostel's location is amazing with beautiful views, food was great and rooms were very clean. However, Wifi barely worked and when we paid for wifi, that didn't work either. Other than that, great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for the awesome review. Our hostel boasts both beautiful views and food and we're glad to see you agree! Safe travels, Jamie

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

the hostel is directly on the beach - the view is just amazing. clean rooms and big bathroom. not enough plug connectors and no lockers in the room. clean and big pool and free wifi until 7pm. kitchen was quite dirty most of the time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for the taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the view and most aspects of the property. We are always looking at ways to improve so thanks for the review, Cheers Jack

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Stayed at base a week ago and can't recommend it more! Location is perfect, right next to the beach! Food was awesome and reasonable prices! Staff were really friendly and couldn't be more helpful than they were! Really good party island, with the option of chilling out if you want to! One of the highlights of my east coast trip! Make sure you visit this hidden gem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for the awesome review. Were glad you had such an awesome experience here at base. I will pass on the feedback to the chef, Safe travels Cheers Jack

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.