Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I've ever been to. The room stank of mould and feet. The bathroom was in a bad shape as the rest of the hostel. Really old building. The kitchen was a disaster; only two stove top out of four were working, that's a problem when a lot of people try to cook at the same time. They have free pancakes on Tuesdays but you have to be on the list (no one tells you about that) only to run out after 10 people have been served.Positive point: you get a discount at the pub next door

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.1

A great location, with friendly staff and good facilities. However the taps in our bathroom didn't work and there was no lockers for valuables.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
5.7

Noisy because of the bar. No free wifi. This is 2017, are you kidding? 5$ for breakfast should've been free.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks for your review. We do have a bar on site that most nights shuts before 12pm. We do try to keep the noise from this to a minimum however we also like to give our guests somewhere fun to go! Our wifi is FREE in the reception from 7am-7pm and you can use as much as you like. Our $5 is super good value as it is all you can eat however on a Tuesday we do have FREE pancakes. We hope you pop back so we can show you why we are an awesome place to stay! Thanks Base

  • judithbloemendaal8851
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The wifi weekend perfectly. Faculties were clean. I would stay here again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
4.9

Dirty, very bad climatronic

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
13 kvě 2017
7.1

Stayed here for 1 night, good location right by the bus station and tube so easy to get around! Rooms were ok and showers were powerful but not that clean. Overall it was pretty good and would probably stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. We currently have new staff who are part of our cleaning crew so we'll be sure to pass this on. Thanks again, Base Crew

10 kvě 2017
8.0

Typical large hostel. Room was nice wifi was paid for and good. Friendly staff and nice vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great time at the hostel. Don't forget we also have FREE wifi in reception from 7am-7pm for all guests. Hope you have awesome travels. Base

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

The hostel has a really nice kitchen. It's clean, enough space and enough stuff to cook with. The only thing I didn't like that we couldn't open our window and it smelled really bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks for your review. Our windows do not open for safety purposes however we do have air con in each room which should keep the air flowing. If you can get in touch and let us know which you were in we can make sure it is great going forward. Thanks, Base

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.1

Booked this purely for how close it is to the bus station. Our dorm was above the bar so music was playing until the early hours and lots of shouting in the corridors. Easy walk to city centre though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and thanks for your review. We do have a bar on site which closes at the latest at 1am. If you are popping back our way we can put you on a higher floor to make sure you get a good nights sleep. We also try to keep noise in the corridor to a minimum after 10pm however some times guests do like to party a little too much. Hopefully you can swing back our way again and we can improve on your stay. Thanks, Base

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
6.0

직원들은 대체적으로 친절했고 위치는 정말 좋았습니다. 바로 역앞이기도 하고 중심부는 한 10분정도 걸으면 나왔으니 정말 좋았습니다. 다만 2층침대가 진짜 시끄러웠어요 흔들리는거야 당연한건데 매트 재질이 움직일때마다 소리나더라고요 그래서 엄청 시끄러워서 다른사람한테도 미안했고 저도 아랫사람 움직일때마다 시끄러웠구요 그리고 에어컨도 마음대로 끌수없어 짜증났고 키를 넣었을때 모든것이 작동되어 같은방사람이 키를 가지고 떠나버리면 깜깜한 욕실에서 샤워를 했어야 했어요 두번이나 정말 짜증났습니다. 4인실썼는데요 4명의 친구와 같이 간다면 서로이해하고 괜찮은 편같은데 좀 뭔가 불편했습니다 다음에는 이용안하고 싶어요

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate all the feedback that is given. Our reception is open 24 hours and more than happy to help with any issues or inquiries. Thank you XBase Crew.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.