Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.6

Top spot. Ensuite in an 8 bed dorm a bit slow but ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for your awesome review and we appreciate the feedback. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers, X Base Crew.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.3

Hostel in top Lage Relativ sauber Integrierte Bar mit gutem Essen und guter Atmosphaere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
5.1

Surely, there will come a time in this country, where the standards of operation for backpacker owner/operators will be lifted higher. I am not saying this just based on my stay in this particular backpacker, but through my experiences, having stayed in quite a few backpackers over a 20 year period, and there are far more pressing issues in these hostels than the trivial issues you hear about, like 'poor vibe', 'no breakfast', 'no courtesy bus'....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.4

Ótima localização, e ambiente bem animado. Tive uma ótima estadia e os funcionários foram muito atenciosos e solícitos comigo. Só aconselharia a colocar Lockers nos quartos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
5.4

The room was very dirty and the people in the room had a party in the room, while others tried to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
25 led 2017
7.7

ok place to stay for a night. not too social as there is no big outdoor hangout area. my room was facing the main road and the bar was underneath so it was a bit noisy until midnight. only ensuite bathrooms which makes you queue quite a bit in an 8 shared dorm...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jesspaxman
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.6

Amazing location - right next to greyhound bus and easy walk to South Bank and shops. All staff were so friendly, couldn't fault them. Rooms did get a bit hot but clean. Kitchen filthy and could do with more equipment - however this was the fault of the guests not really staff who were trying to clean it every time I was in there. The bar onsite was also really good fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.4

Host was amazing and awesome. And excellent location. Really really nice and cozy. But there is no aircon in the room. But the fan has. So dont worried about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.9

My room was infested with cock roaches and we had to switch rooms in the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.7

- The staff is brilliant! Very nice and helpful - clean rooms with daily roomkeeping!! - large kitchen - cool options for activities to get to know other people, like pub crawl or karaoke - all rooms with air con & bathrooms en suite!! My stay was really good so I will definitely come back!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.