Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
74% 507
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.3

Really decent hostel. Proximity to the CBD, South Bank, Romantic St. Park and transit centre is ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank-you for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our great location. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Apart from not being on the system when I turned up to check in,everything was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jennellybean69
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.0

Great staff especially Molly on reception . Kitchen could do with cleaning up at times . but rooms really clean shower really clean and the restaurant/bar next door is awesome ! Great food really cheap and i just booked more days here 😊

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you appreciated our levels of cleanliness. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.4

cockroach in our room but they're everywhere so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Loved staying an Base Uptown! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The reception is open 24hrs and the team was happy to help with all my questions. Hostel is clean and has all you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay! You get 20% of at the bar on food and drinks which was a cool bonus! I would definitely stay at uptown again! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Base Uptown! Location is awesome (right across from where the greyhound drops you off). The staff were so helpful and friendly and spent ages in telling me all there is to do in Brisbane (and all the cool local stuff to check out too!). The hostel was very clean and you could see a big effort is put into this. Great bar with yummy meals! Very helpful travel desk with great deals! All in all I would strongly recommend Base Uptown, I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Great location, I got in late and it was just across the road from the transit centre. The staff were super nice, friendly vibe. Communal kitchen was clean and a good size. Breakfast at the bar (guilty rogue) was d-lish and super cheap!! Will definitely stay next time I'm in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

The reception staff were great, big up to Moli. Moli is the life and soul and the whole team were a laugh even when we got home at night after the pub crawl. Singing Whitney Houston in a reception is the best hangover cure! The bar attached also has good food and some entertainment, thurs night was the best due to the pub crawl :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Unreal hostel! Have been making my way down the coast and have begun to think the cheaper the hostel the lower the standards. Not at all the case with Base Uptown! The hostel was around the corner from my bus stop and was pretty easy to find. Staff were so lovely and friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Would recommend anyone to stay here and eat in the bar next door!! Get the "Billy the Kid" burger and order it off the with the Mohawk, he's a legend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Samoa, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Best Hostel. Friendly staff, kitchen cleaned 3 times a day. Great location, opposite from the transit centre. Good prices. Defs stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.