Hostelworld.com

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
74% 517
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.7

Really nice staff and relatively cool hostel. The bar crawl is quite a laugh too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

A Very nice hostel. Opposite to the traían station, clean and tidy. It's not the friendly place that I'm ised to but it's very comfy and the mattress and pillow are amazing. I don't like paying $4 for leaving my luggage in the afternoon after my check out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.1

Locatie top. Dichtbij de shopping street en dichtbij southbank. Hostel is niet bepaald gezellig. Maar de bar naast de hostel is leuk. De kamers zijn redelijk maar het tapijt wordt nooit schoongemaakt. Dit geldt eveneens voor de badkamer. Niet bepaald schoon en outdated. Airco is zelf regelbaar. Wat fijn is. Verder worden de activiteiten niet in de hostel gegeven maar in de bar ernaast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
3.7

never seen smaller and messier rooms, never cleaned once in 4 days, seemed that people lived there keeping all their stuff around, plates and food included. very very dirty kitchen, and part of my food got stolen. not great atmosphere, and the staff was not friendly at all, always talking to each other not really interacting with guests. the pub was nice but always noisy if you need some good sleep... I survived, but wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review. We take all feedback positive or negative very seriously. We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.I can assure you that we have a housekeeping team that goes into every room every day. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.3

Really decent hostel. Proximity to the CBD, South Bank, Romantic St. Park and transit centre is ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank-you for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our great location. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Apart from not being on the system when I turned up to check in,everything was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

  • jennellybean69
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.0

Great staff especially Molly on reception . Kitchen could do with cleaning up at times . but rooms really clean shower really clean and the restaurant/bar next door is awesome ! Great food really cheap and i just booked more days here 😊

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you appreciated our levels of cleanliness. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.4

cockroach in our room but they're everywhere so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Loved staying an Base Uptown! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The reception is open 24hrs and the team was happy to help with all my questions. Hostel is clean and has all you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay! You get 20% of at the bar on food and drinks which was a cool bonus! I would definitely stay at uptown again! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review, we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Base Uptown! Location is awesome (right across from where the greyhound drops you off). The staff were so helpful and friendly and spent ages in telling me all there is to do in Brisbane (and all the cool local stuff to check out too!). The hostel was very clean and you could see a big effort is put into this. Great bar with yummy meals! Very helpful travel desk with great deals! All in all I would strongly recommend Base Uptown, I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review, we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.