Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
80% 570
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
5.7

Vieze kamer en badkamer. Badkamer wordt nooit gepoetst. Overal haar, ook op de deken. Een flinterdun kussen. Maar 2 stopcontacten in de kamer voor 6 mensen. En 2 stopcontacten vlak naast de kraan in de badkamer. Wc blijft doorlopen of maakt fluitende geluiden. De locatie is goed. Vlakbij het centrum, south bank en het greyhound busstation. Je moet betalen voor wifi.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
7.1

Eigentlich ganz ok. Sieht sowohl von innen als auch von außen schön und modern aus. Aber für den Preis erhofft man sich doch mehr als 2 Steckdosen im Zimmer. In der Küche mangelt es an Besteck, viele Herd Platten funktionieren nicht und die Badezimmer werden nur sehr sehr oberflächlich gesäubert. Zudem war in unserem Badezimmer der Wasserhahn kaputt. Fenster in den Zimmern lassen sich keinen Millimeter öffnen, für frische Luft muss man die Klimaanlage an machen und eine Unterkühlung riskieren ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
4.3

The worst hostel in my backpack record, worst no doubt. First of all, windows in room can't be open, which made the room smelt so bad. Then there’s no lockers, none. All the backpacks were piled messily on the floor, looking like we just got robbed. Besides, I didn’t have a bedside plug point, and I was not the only one. I think there’s only 3 available? but we had 8 beds in the room. So sometimes I saw people charging their phone in the toilet. Plus, the lift took forever. I do not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
6.3

Es war ok. Die meisten Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Aber an der Sauberkeit und an der Ausstattung muss dringend etwas gemacht werde. Für eine Nacht ist es vollkommen ausreichend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.1

Decent and cheap accommodation if you don't care the mess, smell, leaking showers and taps and useless stove top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.1

Only stayed quickly for one night, didn't check out any shared facilities if there was any, (if there were, it was not brought to our attention) Room was clean & presentable, beds were solid & comfortable, with a nice size bathroom. Key Card system was a nice plus. Front desk staff were lovely & friendly, the breakfast staff seemed pre-occupied & not as friendly, but warmed up after a few minutes. All in all, was a lovely experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

This hostel needs a little bit of TLC. It's one of the more pricier hostels I've stayed in and it's a little tired. I was not a fan of the lack of outlets. Just 2 by the door. Your keycard must be in order for power to work, which is fine but it means in order to have lights, the Air Con needs to be on. You have no control over Air Con setting. Staff was wonderful, super friendly and helpful. The bar downstairs was great and the food was delicious. Girl at the trips desk was helpful too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review. We consider your advice about the lack of outlets. We are glad to hear you enjoyed you stay here and the great food from the Guilty Rogue. Enjoy the rest of you trips Base Uptown Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
5.4

Not a very personal hostel. Drunk pillowfights in the halway when we were there. Nice that there's an ensuite bathroom, but wasn't very clean. Good location, does the job but wouldn't go for the atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review. Every feedback is really important to us. We hope you enjoy the rest of you travels! Base Uptown Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
7.4

Nice location and secure room Friendly staffs But weak water pressure in shower Found bunch of blond hair in my blanket which is definitely not mine (mine is black) Okay only for one or two days stay in city

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Great location. Has everything you need & added bonus of discounted food and drink at the bar downstairs is very reasonable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for leaving us a review we appreciate the feedback you have given us. Safe travels and hope to see you again in Brisbane. Base Uptown Crew

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.