Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 kvě 2017
8.0

Typical large hostel. Room was nice wifi was paid for and good. Friendly staff and nice vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great time at the hostel. Don't forget we also have FREE wifi in reception from 7am-7pm for all guests. Hope you have awesome travels. Base

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

The hostel has a really nice kitchen. It's clean, enough space and enough stuff to cook with. The only thing I didn't like that we couldn't open our window and it smelled really bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks for your review. Our windows do not open for safety purposes however we do have air con in each room which should keep the air flowing. If you can get in touch and let us know which you were in we can make sure it is great going forward. Thanks, Base

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.1

Booked this purely for how close it is to the bus station. Our dorm was above the bar so music was playing until the early hours and lots of shouting in the corridors. Easy walk to city centre though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and thanks for your review. We do have a bar on site which closes at the latest at 1am. If you are popping back our way we can put you on a higher floor to make sure you get a good nights sleep. We also try to keep noise in the corridor to a minimum after 10pm however some times guests do like to party a little too much. Hopefully you can swing back our way again and we can improve on your stay. Thanks, Base

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
6.0

직원들은 대체적으로 친절했고 위치는 정말 좋았습니다. 바로 역앞이기도 하고 중심부는 한 10분정도 걸으면 나왔으니 정말 좋았습니다. 다만 2층침대가 진짜 시끄러웠어요 흔들리는거야 당연한건데 매트 재질이 움직일때마다 소리나더라고요 그래서 엄청 시끄러워서 다른사람한테도 미안했고 저도 아랫사람 움직일때마다 시끄러웠구요 그리고 에어컨도 마음대로 끌수없어 짜증났고 키를 넣었을때 모든것이 작동되어 같은방사람이 키를 가지고 떠나버리면 깜깜한 욕실에서 샤워를 했어야 했어요 두번이나 정말 짜증났습니다. 4인실썼는데요 4명의 친구와 같이 간다면 서로이해하고 괜찮은 편같은데 좀 뭔가 불편했습니다 다음에는 이용안하고 싶어요

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate all the feedback that is given. Our reception is open 24 hours and more than happy to help with any issues or inquiries. Thank you XBase Crew.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, great atmosphere once you walk in the music is blasting. The location is perfect as right next to the Transit centre so you dont have to carry your rack sack a long distance. Also the adjoining bar as also a bonus as you get 20% off food and discounted alcohol prices if you stay in the hostel, also nightly activities aswell. Only downfall is no carpack, but it is in the city so I'll cut them some slack. Defs recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and thanks for leaving a review! It is awesome to hear you had a great stay. We do have parking out the front of our building which is free from 7pm-7am at night however after this time we suggest moving all vehicles to Toowong station as it is free and only a small train ride away. We look forward to having you back soon! Thanks, Base

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

Good stay, had small free pancakes on Tuesday morning and joined in beer pong on Wednesday. Only a short stay but we got upgraded from a 14 share dorm to a 6 share so pretty happy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

FREE PANCAKES!! WOOP! We love them too, thanks for leaving an awesome review and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Base x

  • Anonymní
  • Spojené arabské emiráty, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

Enjoyed the bar next door and the hot wings were an epic challenge! Hostel was good and spoke to someone about joining in their activities next time round. I was too busy hungover this time. Good and nice beds in the 4 shares.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey and thanks for your review, it sounds like you had an epic time and even tried out our bar. Can't wait to see you next time so we can get you on some of our activities!

  • Nomad_Simon
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 dub 2017
7.1

Un rude passage pour moi après l'Asie et l'Amérique du sud.. J'ai connu mieux dirons nous.. Ça fait l'affaire pour quelques nuits!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate all feedback. Our reception is open 24 hours and more than happy to help with your inquires. Thanks X Base Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
7.7

Stayed there for one night, easy to checkin even though we arrived around 11.30 in the evening. A bit hot in the room, but it was a fine and good place to stay for a night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.0

I only stayed for one night, in a 4 bed dorm. There were no lockers or anything to store your stuff in the room, however the (private) bathroom was nice and clean. The common area and kitchen seems nice, but there was mostly no one there which was a bit weird. Staff was ok. I would stay here again for a night as it is very close to the main train station, but for a longer stay I would book a hostel with a nicer atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! We are currently in the process of planning the installation of lockers for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.