Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Nice quiet place. Ensuite was a pan when everyone wanted the bathroom at once. Staff were great though especially Dane. Good location next to bus station and good base to explore the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.9

Good location and quite nice hostel, guests not very friendly. Major problem was only one bathroom for 10 people, could do with communal bathrooms too to make this better. Also only 2 plug sockets for 10 people..... take your power pack! Other than that no complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • wtrace6350
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.7

I was sick when I arrived to the hostel and asked if I could change my booking to be in a smaller room. The girl at the desk was so help and was able to accommodate my request, i never got her name but she was from Galway, Ireland. The next morning, I asked if I could leave my bag there for the day and I was charged 4dollars! Plus there is a 5dollar limit on card transactions. This is the first and only place in all my travels to charge to hold bags.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent location. friendly and helpful staff. Good deals on food at the vibey pub next door

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • caekebekepieter1113
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place, friendly staff!!! Location: awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
4.6

Entasser à 8 dans une mini chambre impossible de bougé. Salle de bain degeulasse!!! Wifi gratuit?? Mensonge la wifi est payante!!! La blonde qui propose des tour si ta pas un bon anglais elle est désagréable! La literie ma gratté toute la nuit ! J'ai passé 1nuit c'était 1 nuit de trop ! Très bruyant! Ça fait 1 an que je voyage j'en ai fait des auberges celle est la pire!!!!! Je la déconseille fortement!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • dubhsinh3518
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.3

Australian friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Central to everything in the city close to all major attractions of Brisbane City and the double ensuite room I had was extraordinary for the price .....cleanliness was a 10 and the food downstairs was amazing. I'LL DEFINITELY BE BACK 10 OUT OF 10 GUYS WELL DONE.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for your awesome review!!! We are so glad that you enjoyed our room and bar. Hope to see you again. Cheers, XBase.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a very pleasant overnight stay the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
9.7

This is without doubt one of the best hostels I have stayed in during my East coast trip! The room was huge and the bed so comfortable. The reception staff were so lovely and helped me with all my train tickets so I knew where I was going. Location perfect and the bar on site was fab. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so glad that you had a great time at ours. Enjoy your rest of trip, and we hope to see you again. Thanks, XBase.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.