Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.0

I only stayed for one night, in a 4 bed dorm. There were no lockers or anything to store your stuff in the room, however the (private) bathroom was nice and clean. The common area and kitchen seems nice, but there was mostly no one there which was a bit weird. Staff was ok. I would stay here again for a night as it is very close to the main train station, but for a longer stay I would book a hostel with a nicer atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
4.0

The room has no air circulation and it was too dusty, aircon was spreading dust everywhere and the room doesn't have window. We have asked at the reception to ask someone to vacuum the room and they didn't clean it. Checkin time is too late.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 bře 2017
4.3

DON'T STAY HERE if you want to sleep. Dorm directly on top of pub was shaking with bass until late. Bunks so rickety you wake up when the other person moves slightly. No free wifi. Power socket by one bunk, not others. Bathroom wasn't clean. Guests getting it on in common area and dorm, loud and inconsiderate vs other hostels. That's not Base's fault, but the terrible facilities are. I've stayed in many, many hostels and this was one of the worst experiences. At least it's close to the station.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
6.0

Location of the hostel was great as it was only a 10 minute walk from the centre and also opposite the bus transit centre. Kitchen had good facilities however it was ran by shouting staff who were quite intimidating when watching you to see if you would dry your pots and pans. Wifi was good but had to pay extra for it in rooms (as usual). Bathroom extractor fan did not work so build up of humidity in bathroom lead to condensation and damp leading to cockroach galore. Rooms small and not clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
7.4

Surprisingly large room as i met two other backpackers that said they were squashed into small rooms. Small but okay kitchen. A negative-You get charged four dollars to hold your luggage after checkout if your not moving on straight away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.9

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in, great location and staff were all friendly and helpful. Made some great friends here, the bar has some good nights organised! Only downfall was the wifi wasn't great and the bathroom wasn't that clean despite being cleaned daily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 úno 2017
4.9

The room are some of the smallest I've stayed in, 4 bunk beds crammed into one room. The ensuite bathroom between 8 isn't ideal. There is basically no communal area in the hostel, the kitchen is tiny and minimal seating. Claims free wifi but there isn't any, and the location is close to the bus station but a little out of town. Stay at Nomads it's the same price but closer to everything and better facilities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, we're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. The communal are is located on level 1 just next to our kitchen with plenty of space to eat and have a good laugh. Our Wifi is from 7 am till 7 pm and reception are always happy to help you get set-up. From our hostel you're able to walk to the city center in 10 minutes, or you can take the train which takes 3 minutes. We hope you give us another try. Thank you for your review. Base Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.7

The hostel is very central and close to everything you need in Brisbane. But the rooms were incredibly small and we didn't even know where we can put our backpacks. Also one bathroom for 8 people (toilet and shower in once) was kind of complicated to deal with. But everything was clean and the kitchen big enough and well equipped. They also have nice games free to use like monopoly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for your review. If you ever have any problems reception staff are happy to help 24/7. We hope to see you again! Base Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.6

Top spot. Ensuite in an 8 bed dorm a bit slow but ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for your awesome review and we appreciate the feedback. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers, X Base Crew.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.3

Hostel in top Lage Relativ sauber Integrierte Bar mit gutem Essen und guter Atmosphaere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.