Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
74% 628
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
6.9

Gut: zentrale Lage, Willkommensgetränk, Rabatt in der Kneipe, günstig Schlecht (Bewertung für 10er mixed dorm): kaum Platz größeres Gepäck abzustellen, es ist klamm im Zimmer und stinkt, Klimaanlage zu kalt, Armaturen sind undicht, Klosspülung sollte überholt werden, Duschen lecken, keine Aufwischmöglichkeit für Wasser, Kakerlaken, zu wenig Steckdosen, keine Locker, keine Einweisung, wo sich z. B. die Küche befindet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 led 2017
5.7

Great location (next to transit centre an short walk from downtown). Reasonably clean. Free wifi is a lie. No lockers. Charge for luggage storage. Rooms directly above the bar, so don't expect peace and quiet.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
5.4

I stayed in a female 4 dorm and there were girls in my room sneaking in some guys and being really noisy in the dead of night so I had to tell them to leave. Night staff was friendly and checked up on me about it, day staff was much less accomodating and acted helpless about the whole thing while they're not. Would not stay here again because of staff attitude.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.0

1 bathroom for 13 persons with 1 shower and 1 toilet seriously? The door was broken , the shower too ! 2 plugs for 13 young people with tab and phones perfect too ! The reception it's like to be in a night club and order a drink ! Guys when you know you will have to speak with people come from different countries arround the world with differents accents it will be good to put the music lower to understand them like this we don't have to repeat 5 times the same thing .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
4.9

Hostel room was what you would expect, 6 dorm was extremely cramped an no lockers for your items, so 6 bags plus beds an people was a squeeze. Great location and upbeat staff, worth a stay of you don't mind the above conditions an are only stopping for a short time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.7

Best hostel we stayed in in Australia so far. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was amazing (double ensuite) and had air con. The pub attached is cool and has great food. The slight mark down on facilities was just because the kitchen could have been slightly better equipped and a little bigger considering the size of the hostel. Everywhere was very clean though. Directly opposite transit centre so really easy to get around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
7.4

Nothing fancy, but does the job!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 led 2017
5.7

Noisy. Not to bad for 1 night. Location is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
7.1

Too small room, Air Con didn't work

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Arrived at 4am and emailed to tell them we were checking in later than usual. The staff member on shift moved our check out time from 10am to 12pm so that we could get a couple of hours extra sleep. We stayed in a private double room with en suite. It was definitely value for money. Couldn't fault a thing about this hostel. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.