Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane - Embassy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
Base Brisbane - Embassy Located at 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000, Brisbane.
Base Brisbane - Embassy
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 214 Elizabeth St, Brisbane, Qld. 4000
73% 439
-27.4691542 153.0272126
Base Brisbane - Embassy
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • one_d81
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.4

Locaion is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.9

For a night or two ok. Very central in the city. Had a big problem because the night manager was not reachable when I needed to check in :/ free WiFi only downstairs at reception, otherwise you have to pay for it

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.7

Great location in the middle of brisbane and close to everything such as main shopping street, southbank pool, bus station. The atmosphere were pretty lame. Not the social hostel if you are looking for that pick another. Great beds and the air conditioning was good. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • saradienis7631
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 pro 2016
6.9

Quando Vc encontra esse hostel no Hostelwourld mostra a informação de que tem Wi-Fi e Translado ate o aeroporto gratuitos, tudo mentira! Tu tem que pagar pelo Wi-Fi e pelo translado. As instalações são ruins, em geral não gostei. There isn't Wi-Fi and translado to airport. Its no good. You need pay for all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 pro 2016
7.1

staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we were put into the wrong room first of all so after my friends card didn't work it was a bit annoying to find we had to move again. First room had good lockers and beds. In second room the drawers under the bed weren't secured in so no lockable storage and beds were less stable. Kitchen was unbearably hot, no aircon. Good location. Air con in room very good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
6.3

Very noisy. Heavy security doors banging all night long as people come and go. Old rooms. Clean and good bathroom. Close to CBD and Transport.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.4

We stayed here for two nights during our journey up the east coast. When we arrived it was late at night and the reception staff weren't that helpful, they didn't explain anything about the hostel to us. The wifi is only free in the reception between 7am and 7pm, website says free wifi, I expected free wifi in the whole hostel, this was a bit misleading. Also the reception staff failed to explain that we had to pay a deposit for cutlery. Overall good stay but room for improvement!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

I did not explore the hostel beyond the reception, my dorm, and the bathrooms, but I was very satisfied. Reception was friendly and nice, the bed was comfortable, and the room and bathrooms were clean. I was in town for a concert at Riverstage, and the property was very easy to get to and from the venue, which allowed me to return back to the area the next day to kill time before my flight at the botanical gardens. Transportation, shops, and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 lis 2016
6.3

Für eine nacht ok.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.7

Great location, very helpful staff. 24 hr reception makes it easy to checkout for an early flight or train. Bunks clean and comfortable (linen supplied). Dorms have a 'nightlight' so the main light doesn't have to be turned on when others come in and you are sleeping. Good hot showers. More of a 'stopover hostel' than a party hostel. Good all age hostel. Would stay deffo here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.