Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Bay of Islands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place if you're looking for a cheap hostel experience. Rooms were clean and the staff was engaging and fun. Group activities were great as well. I thought I'd go out to different bars at night, but I found that this place's bar was quite fun and usually had a lot going on. Overall a nice laid-back experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

I loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.1

Relativ cool hat auch ganz gute Angebote​ nur beide Pools waren kaputt als ich dort war

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Apologies our spa pool has been out of service temporarily as we are waiting for a new part. The pool is still in full service and we are lucky to have the beach at the end of the street!! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Thanks Base Pipi Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 bře 2017
4.9

Kiwi Experience - a nightmare. Crowds of young, indifferent people are arriving every day at this hostel, ruining the atmosphere. It is unfortunately not a nice atmosphere. If you can avoid places where you see the green bus from kiwi experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We do have Kiwi Experience staying at our hostel which brings great mix of nationalities and faces to our hostel. We do have a great social vibe so sorry to hear you did not experience that We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2017
7.1

Great location, party hostel. Each dorm fitted with its own bathroom and basic kitchen facilities. Wifi from 7am to 7pm only and very poor quality and only works in the common room (though there is an option to pay for extra wifi). Lack of sockets in the bedrooms for charging.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 úno 2017
7.7

Wifi was really slow, and they turned it off at 7. The plugs in the room were all in the lockers at the back of the room. Very small kitchen for a hostel this size. However I found it very easy to make friends here, and had a good atmosphere at night. Although the bar became one in one out at 10pm so you had to queue to get into your own hostel bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your review. In the room you have stayed in we have recently had lockers installed which contain 2 plugs so you can secure your belongings and charge them at the same time. Glad you enjoyed our bar. Its is one of the highlights for many of our visitors. Its is a popular spot so its advisable to get in early to avoid queuing We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 led 2017
8.9

Nice hostel - close to everything. Beach at the end of the road and town a 5 min walk. Decent BBQ offer on first night and bar has good atmosphere but can get a little noisy especially if you want an early night. We stayed in a double room with shared bathroom and small kitchette with 2 other rooms. Had TV in room and supplied towels (yay!), toilettries and earplugs which was a nice touch. Kitchen decent but was a bit messy when I used it. Nice area outside to sit and eat as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.