Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.2
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
71% 1665
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Emma was Amazing!!! I had a short but nice stay! Thank You,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! Emma will be stoked to have been mentioned. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Cheers, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.7

Make the place clean. The couches are ripped. The kitchen is filthy and smells. Same with bathrooms. I was grossed out staying there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Some of our couches are in need of replacement, we have been working on lots of refurbishments over the winter, still got a fair bit to go but it will be done. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thank you, Darelle Jenkins.

  • jgretz
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.3

Deffinitly would not recomend this hostel. Beds were crammed together in small smelly rooms with no ventalation. There was garbage and food all over the floor of the room i was supposed to stay in. Only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm sorry you felt the room was crammed. We have actually decided to change this into a 4 bed since your comments, so thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
4.9

Une cata... Tres sale je déconseille vivement.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you would like to forward me further detail, that would be most appreciated. My email address is aucklandgm@stayatbase.com. Thanks, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

I thought this was a great hostel! The facilities were fantastic and the kitchen was more than adequate. The only issue was the lack of car parking. It was $34 a day to park my car in the nearby garage!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
3.7

Si vous cherchez un endroit calme pour dormir et vous remettre du décalage horaire, fuyiez cet endroit. Il ressemble plus à une boîte de nuit qu'à une auberge.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, im sorry to hear you had a disruptive stay. We do have onsite bars here which are quite a popular spot for backpackers and students. We do try our hardest to keep new arrivals high up in the hostel, but sometimes it is not always viable. Sorry once again and I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Very good location off Queeen Street. Handy to the trains at Britomart and Skybus up Queen Street. Clean and tidy place. Staff obliging even to an old man! I thought it steep to have to pay for WiFi, however. I stayed at a similar place in Edinburgh in September 2014 and did not have to pay for internet service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for leaving us a review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Safe onwards travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
10.0

I stay here every time I come into Auckland on my own. It is central, safe and most of all the staff make me feel welcome even when I arrive late at night. The room is clean and comfortable and, despite being in the centre of the city, it is quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Really pleased the team make you feel welcome. Thank you for being a loyal customer! Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Darelle Jenkins.

8 čer 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay. Ckean, staff was friendly and helpful, good facilities and common spaces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2016
5.7

I have stayed at a few bases and most weren't bad, overall clean. This hostel is one the the dirtiest, smelliest I have stayed in so far. The bathroom and shower floors don't look like they get cleaned, the halls on floor 6 smell like cigarettes from the bar, got an upgrade to a 4 bed room, butbw longtermers which were more messy. sheets and all the bedding was clean though which is nice and it is a great location. Wifi is $7 for ok connection. Go use mcdonalds wifi. Might look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear there were some cleanliness issues, am currently re-arranging the long termers to eradicate this issue. In regards to the bathrooms, we clean these atleast 4 times a day, i will be investigating who clean them on those days you stayed. Thanks again. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.