Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
72% 1678
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
3.1

The hostel was disgusting, there was only one female toilet for the whole floor and this was not clean I had to ask reception if someone actually cleans it, the showers. The person who checked me in couldn't have looked more bored if he tried and the bins in the hostel had no lids and we're over flowing, the kitchen was also awful . The only good thing was the room wasn't as bad. But overall not clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.4

the room we had was right above the bar101, so we could hear music and people talking and laughing till 4 am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
4.0

La limpieza deja muchísimo que desear, especialmente en la cocina y los baños. No hay suficiente espacio para ordenar las cosas personales en la cocina (las heladeras están colapsadas y muy sucias). El wifi es es muy caro. Depende quién te atiende en la recepción, algunos ni se molestan en explicarte donde encontrar las diferentes instalaciones.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your review. Our Kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned throughout the day, unfortunately messes can occur quickly though. I will make sure there are more spot checks. I will be talking to the receptionist that checked you in also regarding the helpfulness, that is unacceptable. Thanks again, safe travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
5.1

Tables in the kitchen were dirty. Hall between lounge and kitchen had an ugly and strong smell. No cups. Fridge smells rotten Bathrooms were not clean properly. During the night had noises coming from other floors, loud music. Staff, ubication and security good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your review. There are lots of upgrades and refurbishments happening at the moment which will improve alot of what you have mentioned. Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.3

You should give Wi-Fi for free!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your review. We would love to offer Wifi for free, it is something were working on for the near future :). Thanks and enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

Un lugar genial gente muy amigable y uno se siente como en casa 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your review! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay :) Safe Travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.3

Wish it was kept a bit cleaner

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. So sorry to hear about the cleanliness, i have discussed this with the housekeeping team and will be sure to keep an even closer eye especially on that level you stayed on. Thanks, Darelle J.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Emma was Amazing!!! I had a short but nice stay! Thank You,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! Emma will be stoked to have been mentioned. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Cheers, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.7

Make the place clean. The couches are ripped. The kitchen is filthy and smells. Same with bathrooms. I was grossed out staying there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Some of our couches are in need of replacement, we have been working on lots of refurbishments over the winter, still got a fair bit to go but it will be done. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thank you, Darelle Jenkins.

  • jgretz
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.3

Deffinitly would not recomend this hostel. Beds were crammed together in small smelly rooms with no ventalation. There was garbage and food all over the floor of the room i was supposed to stay in. Only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm sorry you felt the room was crammed. We have actually decided to change this into a 4 bed since your comments, so thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.