Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
4.9

Dreckiges, lautes und insgesamt unsympathisches hostel. Sollte nichtmal als Notlösung in Betracht gezogen werden.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 bře 2017
6.0

Lifts didn't work properly and the stairs are locked. Nightmare to get to your room, wouldn't stay here again. Wifi is expensive too.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.6

Great linen & room, just ashame our room wasnt clean or made when we arrived @ 4.30pm. We told the cleaner on our floor but she didnt want to know. But apart from that, great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
5.4

Room had no windows and strange smell!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
5.7

The lokation is good, its really central to shops and the roof top bar is nice too. But you aren't aloud to bring your own drinks and everything is really expensive. Our room was dark,small and not clean. The shared bathroom was okay. The girl who made sandwiches was really friendly. The breakfast (8$) was to expensive for what you got. The stuff at the reception (exept of one girl) was unpolite, and you felt like annoying them if you had a question.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.7

Booked 8 bed&were upgraded to a 6 bed! Room wasn't that clean or tidy. When I arrived there was someone asleep in my bed, they hadn't checked out. Staff were informed so that housekeeping could make the bed. I came back later that night & the bed still hadn't been made. I informed staff & they said they could get housekeeping up straight away but it was 1am&I felt bad disrupting other people in the room so I just took sheets & made it myself. Staff and facilities are great though. I'd stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 bře 2017
8.0

I get it....communal living.....but the women's bathrooms were atrocious. If anyone from the board of health saw the state of them, this place would be closed. I suggest that a professional service be hired to clean the sanitary disposal bins. Absolutely disgusting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.7

Overall everything was very good, the only thing that could be improved are the bathrooms which are really old a bit broken and not that clean... however for the price and the location it's worth it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Szapi
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
5.7

Good location but nothing more. There is no locker in every room. The wi-fi is slow, and it is turned off after 10 pm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.0

Great kitchen with good facility, Staff very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.