Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
4.6

Washrooms were very dirty .. hair clogging the drain, one shower had garbage in it. Washrooms also were always out of toilet paper and paper towels. One washroom appeared to have #2 all overy the floor Elevators were a nightmare spent way to much time with my key card not working (and yes I asked the front desk to give me a new card) still did not work Kitchen was a nightmare so dirty

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • connanschilling2486
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.6

My experience here was great! had a encounter with my 'drunk and not give a fU#$ about the rest of the world' roomates my first night, but that doesn't have ANYTHING to do with the hostel it self. staff if great, friendly and are all over for any needs you might have. the roof bar is fantastic and the showers have excellent pressure and temperature.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.0

Not bad at all for a night or two, but with no windows in the room and no free wi-fi I probably won't stay more. Anyway, the hostel is in a perfect position just in the middle of the main street and the Sky bus stop is just down there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel for my first time in New Zealand! Very nice rooms and staff were amazing, especially Thomas who made me feel welcome from the minute I checked in. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
5.4

coobran por el wifi, que mal, no hay enchufes en las camas, horrible

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.3

Really central location, great helpful staff. The toilets and showers could afford to be a lot cleaner, but overall a pretty good experience. I got free breakfast my first two weeks' stay by booking online, so saved $8 a day on that. You have to pay for wifi ($6/day, $18/wk) but being long term, it was worth it to me. Got a free room upgrade upon arrival, from 6 bed to 4 bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Base! I was lucky and became gust of the day, which means free breakfast/wifi vouchers, towel, shampoo/conditioner etc. And I also got a room upgrade. The hostel is in a great location but can be very noisy because it's so big. Right now it's great, because there are not too many people there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.3

Eine Mitarbeiterin hat an einem Tag viel und ausführlich mit mir gesprochen gehabt und trotzdem am nächsten Tag nicht erkannt. Sie wollte das ich mich für das Frühstück Ausweise. Aber ansonstens alles sehr gut gewesen und war der zufrieden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
9.4

Excelent ! I really like this hostel its my second time there and for me was amazing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
5.1

Toilets were sooo dirty, especially the showers. The elevators were obnoxious, the whole place had a weird vibe. They had all the kitchen/laundry stuff you'd need, and the beds were decent. One staff member was friendly, but mislead me in Skybus information. I almost missed it. It's also a dodgy place of town. It works on a pinch though. Not the worst place ever

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.