Hostelworld.com

Base Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
68% 1625
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
6.6

I stayed at Base for 4 nights while attending to the Black Sabbath and Iron Maiden concerts, I didn't care for quality to be honest. Tha location is unbeatable, right in the middle of the action. I knew what I had coming, paper thin walls, drunk teenagers, and noise. ALL there. no surprises. The hostel was big and well equiped, the bed was reasonably comfortable, and the toilets were clean, you can't get any better for the cost.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.0

Got in at 2am and was helped to find my room and bed. Lovely people in room, very considerate and friendly. Comfy beds, clean bedding and room in general. Staff helpful with directions. Lovely couple of nights in this hostel, would definitely return for a few more but not long term.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.0

It was really nice! The location is excelent. The only thing I didn't like was that you have to pay Internet. But I absolutely would come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
4.9

Reception staff were very rude and not helpful at all. I only arrived into New Zealand and was expecting it to bit more welcoming. The room was filthy, needs new carpet, ladder was at the end of bed rather than the side which I felt was dangerous. Lacked power sockets in the kitchen if you wanted to eat and charge devices you had to sit by travel desk. Big let down compared Base in Australia, I will not be using Base in NZ if and where possible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.1

Great location, enough facilities but you have to pay for most of them and okay staff. Right in downtown though, which is the best part of staying here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.7

The hostel was pretty clean and had lots of facilities and is also situated in a good location. One downside I found was that the staff were quite rude and a lot of the people staying there are living there permanently whilst working and because of that are probably so used to people coming an going that they are not fussed about making new friends. The hostel is huge and sleeps about 500 people and without a main chill out common area it can make it difficult to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
6.6

Staff can always improve by being more genuine accessible and more knowledgeable and friendlier. Due to the it's location, this place charges a bit more for one to stay there. Not the cleanest place but it wasn't that bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kathryndugdale
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

Basic hostel, good locations, bathrooms could be cleaner

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación bastante caro para lo que son habitaciones

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 dub 2016
7.7

I was actually pretty surprised that it was good after reading all the reviews. I didn't have any problem at all. I didn't use the kitchen so can't talk about that. But I think the rooms were clean, so as well the toilets and shower. I would stay again (which I did two days after again).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.