Hostelworld.com

Base Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
70% 1651
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Very good location off Queeen Street. Handy to the trains at Britomart and Skybus up Queen Street. Clean and tidy place. Staff obliging even to an old man! I thought it steep to have to pay for WiFi, however. I stayed at a similar place in Edinburgh in September 2014 and did not have to pay for internet service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
10.0

I stay here every time I come into Auckland on my own. It is central, safe and most of all the staff make me feel welcome even when I arrive late at night. The room is clean and comfortable and, despite being in the centre of the city, it is quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving us a review! Really pleased the team make you feel welcome. Thank you for being a loyal customer! Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Darelle Jenkins.

8 čer 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay. Ckean, staff was friendly and helpful, good facilities and common spaces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Safe travels, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2016
5.7

I have stayed at a few bases and most weren't bad, overall clean. This hostel is one the the dirtiest, smelliest I have stayed in so far. The bathroom and shower floors don't look like they get cleaned, the halls on floor 6 smell like cigarettes from the bar, got an upgrade to a 4 bed room, butbw longtermers which were more messy. sheets and all the bedding was clean though which is nice and it is a great location. Wifi is $7 for ok connection. Go use mcdonalds wifi. Might look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear there were some cleanliness issues, am currently re-arranging the long termers to eradicate this issue. In regards to the bathrooms, we clean these atleast 4 times a day, i will be investigating who clean them on those days you stayed. Thanks again. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2016
6.6

Have to pay for wifi, not allowed alcohol on premises (probably to help their bars in the building make more money). Bathrooms need a major overhaul as are terrible including a shower that has been non functional according to a sign on it since November 2015

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for leaving a review. Unfortunately as we have onsite bars - we are a licensed premises which means patrons cant BYO. Our bathrooms are in the middle of being renovated, we have completed 4 so far and the rest are being worked on as we go, I'm sure you can understand the size of this job, its taking a while but we are getting there :) Thanks again, Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
9.7

Un muy buen hostal, ubicado en un excelente punto y con actividades todos los días. Por lo que he escuchado ... Mejoro bastante lo de la limpieza, yo no tuve ningún problema y la gente fue muy amable desde el día 1 hasta que me fui. Vayan con la mejor disposición y buena onda y todo les va a salir bien Saludos !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your lovely review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay :) Hope you have safe onward travels! Darelle Jenkins.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

It may be noisy during weekend but it doesn't bother me that much. Everything else felt like home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
7.1

No control of late night partying on weeknights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. Although we do have security patrols throughout the building, sometimes partying can happen without us noticing. We do however confiscate alcohol and move on disruptive guests as much as possible. Thanks again & safe onward travels. Darelle Jenkins

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
7.4

Chambre sans fenetre :( + alerte incendie le vendredi.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review. Im sorry that you werent aware that some of our double rooms don't have a window. We are currently updating our room descriptions and making sure they are all accurate. Thanks again & Safe travels. Darelle Jenkins

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.3

Great location! The staff were amazing! Super friendly and extremely helpful! Special mention to Andrew for all his help! Showers could have been better but at the same time they weren't the worst I've used. Am currently staying at one of their other hostels as I think they are a great hostel chain. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Andrew is very happy to have been mentioned :) Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Darelle Jenkins.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.