Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 2061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 2061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.4

Lack of free wifi in this day and age is poor. Toilet and bathroom facilities could do with being cleaner and hostel in general needs a refurb. Not the best hostel I've ever stayed in but is fine. Location excellent and staff helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.6

Another typical base. Good for a budget but lacking in the majority of other things. Bathrooms need to be gutted and replaced, general areas could do with just a good clean. Location is the best thing about the hostel it's in an ideal place. Staff were friendly which picked it up a little. Not bad if you're passing through or visiting for a short while.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • danielle_0961021
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

Give free wifi !!! The room was cold and felt like there was a window open but there wasn't, but didn't bother me too much. Bit dark but clean and cosy/comfortable. Good facilities and the staff were really cool, singing loudly, joking and laughing, nice atmoshpere! JUST LACKING FREE WIFI!!! Otherwise it was good. Also its very big, slightly industrial but it does the job.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. I wish you all the best for your future travel. Regards Sam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
7.1

My one complaint is that the two times I stayed at this hostel within my travel in New Zealand both on the 2nd and 9th floor, the bathrooms had cold water for showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
6.6

Great staff and location, but the bathrooms and carpets were disgusting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review on your stay at Base Auckland.Our housekeeping team are now under new management so the cleanliness will be improved from here on in! Once again thank you and all the best on your future travels. Regards Sam

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
9.7

Me encanto el hostel! Muy nuevo, grande, todo nuevo así q el colchón estaba buenísimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
5.7

Great location, staff are not really enjoy working there, not welcoming, not much information given. To be honest... it's pretty run down, Lift access card not working, toilets are dirty, hot shower not working, dorm room broken and the dorm room is very warm ( window are seiled). They host some drinking games and beer pong competition but stupid arrangement and the rooftop SMALL bar closes at 9pm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Base Auckland. We really do appreciate all the comments we receive. I wish you all the best on your future travels. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
5.7

Pretty grim. Least clean hostel I've stayed in NZ by far. Vibe was pretty dead. Seems like a bit of a cross between a stop over for travellers and permanent accommodation for labourers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Fantastic Location. Great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your recent review, we really appreciate all the feedback we received. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you some time in the future. Kind regards, Sam

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.0

Place was great, good location, friendly and helpful staff. Only problems was showerhead did not fit in holder which made it difficult to shower, and there was some clothing left in the bathroom by a previous customer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for you recent feedback, we really appreciate all the reviews we receive. Thank you for letting us know about the shower head in your room. We have passed your comments on to our maintenance department for immediate action. Kind Regards, Sam

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.