Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.1
Base Auckland Located at Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street, Auckland.
Base Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Corner of Queen St and Darby St, Darby Street
70% 1791
-36.8497838 174.7645854
Base Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
2.0

I can't give a lower rate then 2, so that's for the location. This was my worst accommodation I ever been! Toilets and showers you wanna skip, room is a mess, someone used my bed before, bed was sagy Didn't wanna be a minute longer in this hostel then I needed to!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
6.3

To get anywhere in the building you need to use 1 of 3 tiny elevator. These took several minutes for the elevator to arrive at the floor & was usually crowded. My room had an amazing view! The door wasn't the most secure; it would appear locked but would just require a push to enter when I'd come back. When I dropped my bag at a complementary check, the guy at the desk was useless as he let me go back without proof I was a patron or had left a bag earlier. Bed was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
5.1

Worst hostel I did. I use to sleep in hostels but this one is very dirty (showers). Not the Base quality I used to know ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
5.4

Our room did not have a window, but it did have a weird crusted goop on a significant portion of the carpet, as well as a smell of ripe feet. The showers were also pretty dirty. We did not have a locker in our shared room and the cloakroom downstairs was not very secure. The staff was friendly, though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 lis 2016
4.3

Huge, dirty, impersonal. literally in a skyscraper across several floors. very basic, bad wifi and bad facilities. if you can in any way, stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
5.7

Die Duschen und Toiletten sind in einen schlechten Zustand Schimmel an der Decke allgemein sehr unsauber , die Zimmer sind ganz ok. Die Rezeption ist sehr modern und schick. Die Küche ist leider nicht sehr schön. Allgemein ist es nicht so familiär wie in anderen Hostels, das hat mi gefehlt.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
5.7

The staff were more concerned with socializing than helping check in guests. It smelled like cigarette smoke on every floor I visited (G,3,6,9), The no alcohol policy is ridiculous and only sporadically enforced. However, they didn't give me my bottle of wine back that I voluntarily handed over at check in. I'd like that refunded. Overall, not a great experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
28 lis 2016
3.1

Hostel was dirty, loud and packed. Showed up to bed where it was clear the sheets hadn't been changed (covered in hair) Part of the issue is they don't assign beds so you can chose whatever one in the dorm you want, and people will move from dirty to clean. Very loud, staff did little to help when people were screaming in the hall ways at 2am. Wifi Not free.. Unfortunately there is not much option for other places... I've stayed in hostels all over the world, this was disappointing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.1

It is a great central location and easy to get to places. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. However, a lot of the other backpackers were either overnight or long term so it wasn't a particularly social place to be staying. If you want social don't stay here. The showers were dirty but it was a clean bed for the nights I needed. I didn't extend my stay but would have changed hostels if was going to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
5.1

Es war mehr wie DRECKIG nicht nur Duschen&WC sondern auch die Zimmer. Wir hatten ein komplettes 4-Bett-Zimmer gebucht&bezahlt. Sind am Anfang aber nur zu 2.eingecheckt. Die 3.Person kam nach und die 4.hatte spontan abgesagt. Als wir am 2Tag am Nachmittag in unser Zimmer kamen standen da 2 Backpacks. Wir sind zur Rezeption und haben alles erklärt. Hier wurde uns erklärt es war unser Fehler weil nicht alle eingecheckt hatten. Ok, aber wir hatten es bezahlt. Am Ende mussten wir das Zimmer wechseln.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.