Hostelworld.com

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
69% 483
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.3

Got checked in by Steven at reception, absolute babe! Gave me all the relevant information and was really friendly and helpful! Team Steven!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
8.9

Nice place but no lockers and extremely expensive deposits on cutlery and dishes. They are also pretty unorganized because they recently split from another hostel. Recommend a stay but watch your stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leemaguire8251
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

Great staff! Thanks for allowing me to check in early! Apologies for my mix up with the dates of my reservation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
7.7

Overall our stay was really nice. I was upset we didn't get our room serviced at all during our 5 night stay, plus the water ran out the last two days. They gave us a free sandwich for the inconvenience haha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.3

Staff all a bit confused with rooms as the day before we arrived apparently there was some big change around with rooms, so not their fault but check in was quite slow. In our room showers didn't work and heard that showers in other rooms didn't work so had to use the camping showers which were all freezing! Spacious rooms and lots of plugs but kitchen was really badly equipped and wifi was pricey

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.3

Actually ended up staying in the nomads rooms in Airlie Beach as the hostels are both connected. Good facilities and right opposite the lagoon and the bar is really good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 bře 2016
6.6

Better than other Bases we have stayed in. The staff when we arrived off an overnight bus were very friendly, although we were expecting the worse after reading some reviews!! Even though we couldn't check in till 1pm we were happy to walk about the town and chill at the lagoon. The place itself is sort of connected to Nomads, so you can wonder into Nomads' pool area- gets a bit loud at night there! The kitchen is tiny, we couldn't be bothered to cook for ourselves there! Wifi is rubbish!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.3

Excellent facilities offered and great location. Not enough staff. Our room was unclean and no one came to clean for hours after we told them many times to clean it before we move in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2016
2.0

Girl in reception messed up my booking so I had to wake up in the middle of the night and do a withdrawal and check in again. Ruined my sleep and the staff didnt even seem to care about it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2016
5.7

La structure n est pas mal mais le personnel est lent pour les check in. Les chambres spacieuses mais chope un rhume en pleine été à cause de la climatisation trop forte. Et être épuisé à cause des gens qui viennent pour une nuit et qui n ont aucun respect pour ceux qui dorment entre l un qui baise sa pseudo copine du jour et l autre qui rende tellement bourré qu il gueule dans la chambre comme c est pas possible. Moralité préfère les petits hôtels pour plus de tranquillité

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.