Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
4.0

Noisy backpacker place. Rooms looked nothing like the photos. Facilities really need some investment, our neighbours had a broken pipe in their private room with water flooding the entire cabin - they were put into bunk beds with no refund. Unfriendly staff. In a nutshell - mismanagement of what must have been a nice hostel. On the plus side, the garden is very beautiful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.3

Really dirty kitchen, Power points weren't working, dirty bathrooms, party hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
6.6

I'm new to the backpackers community, but compared to other hostels I've stayed at it was the least clean of any so far. Bed sheets had s*** spots of them, no curtains for tub/shower so water gets everywhere, no lockers for your bag.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.1

Chambre avec salle de bain, propre. Placé dans le centre et à côté de la plage. Les membres de Base vous aident pour planifier les activités que vous voulez faire dans le coin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2017
7.1

This hostel is great location for people doing the Whitsundays. Everything is on your doorstep! The room was nice and spacious and toilet and shower was nice and clean! However, the kitchen was absolutely awful! Not enough kitchen utensils to go around, people stealing plates that you have paid for. Very small kitchen also. Not enough space for the amount of people (understand this might be due to the cyclone damage)! Overall, a good hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
6.0

This Hostel is really big. I stayed in a four person room, which was nice. The bathroom could have been way cleaner. For a hostel that prides itself on cleanliness, it definitely did not live up to my expectations. The staff were helpful and friendly and I was able to keep my bags in storage while I went sailing. I also liked that I was able to get my bags whenever I needed and didn't have to wait until the doors unlocked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
6.6

My room. was very dirty! There were dead insects and hair everywhere in the bathroom. Moreover there was mould on the wall and after taking a shower water was coming out behind the baseboard in the room. The door didn't close properly. Nobody else could get in the room but it was waggly and made noises all the time. I stayed at nomads the night when I returned after the tour. They share the same kitchen and other facilities. My room was way better

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
6.6

Hallo. Leider war es recht schmutzig und daher schmuddelig. Die Laken vllt erneuern. Da Schweiß und auch Urinflecken beim waschen nicht rausgingen. .ich gehe davon aus dass sie frischgewaschene Laken nehmen. Ablagen der Küchen am Zimmer schmutzig und klebrig. Ansonsten ist es ein Vollgas Party hostel. Leider War es mir zu viel feiern. Zu laut. Schade.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
4.9

Les dortoirs sont convenables mais la cuisine pas propre du tout. Les couverts et assiettes sont à louer $5 (quand îls en ont...) L'hostel est dans la rue principale donc plutôt bien placé, l'accueil bof, nous ne reviendrons pas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.