Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • groach3996
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.6

Probably the nicest room I've stayed in in Australia. Very clean and spacious rooms with lots of large windows and comfy beds. Nice pool to relax by and a good on site bar. However, they really need to sort out the kitchen equipment, one frying pan and sharp kitchen knife is simply not enough and they only a couple of cups and glasses. It's the worst kitchen I've used on Australia which is a shame as otherwise would be a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2017
4.0

The girl in my room was there for 2 months. Her things were all over the place. We had coacroches in the room. The kitchen was just a gigantic mess. The laundry room was terrible only 2 washing machine were working.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • vborges
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2017
2.0

I called to tell reception I would be arriving at midnight. Told this was no problem and that someone would be there. I arrived at midnight, no one was there. Called the number on the door &was rudely told it would be 20 minutes until someone came. Ended up waiting 45 minutes outside by myself until 12:45am. The person arrived and had no idea where anything was and took forever to check me in. Additionally, a fellow guest was banging on the door at 4:30am cause her key didn't work. Horrible.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.4

My room had no hooks in the bathroom yo hang a towel/clothing on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.0

Amazing and clean rooms, felt like staying at a hotel. Nice and helpful staff, fun bar and pool just outside your room. Only negative was the kitchen which was the worst I've experienced at a hostel. There was nothing to use - no pots, pans, knives etc and everything that was there was disgustingly dirty. Don't understand why the kitchen was so bad when everything else was so good haha. But except for that, one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 srp 2017
6.3

They are still recovering from the cyclone. Rooms are decently clean and very spacious. No lockers for valuables. Not much to cook with in the kitchen and is always crowded. $5 deposit for dishes and silverware. Was kicked out at promptly 9:30pm (closing time). Staff is ok, not the friendliest but not rude either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ellahoughtonmortimer749
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 srp 2017
4.3

Worst hostel I've stayed in. Anyone could wander in, no security whatsoever. So understaffed, in order to even get a cutlery set we had to queue for half an hour, always had a queue out the door. The kitchen was appalling, sponges weren't changed the whole time I was there, the stove tops took over half an hour to even heat up, not enough pots and pans or cutlery, huge hostel and not enough cooking space and so unclean. Bins in the rooms weren't changed and were overflowing. Just so dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.0

Die Zimmer sind dreckig, an den Wänden war Schimmel. In der Küche gibt es kaum Inventar zum kochen. Es ist laut und unpersönlich.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
4.3

Stayed here for one night but wouldn't go back. The dorm didn't feel clean at all - damp in the bathroom and dirty footprints on the ceiling. The bunks had no privacy. There was no secure lockable storage in the room. The Wi-Fi wasn't working so the only option available was paid.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
6.6

Great location. Got a towel and mini toiletries on arrival and it was nice having a spacious room with our own bathroom & kitchen. But this kitchen seemed fine until my food got covered in ants. The communal kitchen wasn't very clean, always crowded and lacked enough utensils. Constant queues at reception as well anytime you needed something. Can put up with it for a few days but wouldn't recommend for longer stays.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×