Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
73% 499
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
3.7

Base in airlie was the worst place I've ever stayed at! The staff is really unfriendly. They just do their paperwork and don't care about hospitality at all. Second: the room and bathroom was not clean. Same goes for the nit equipped kitchen, which was definitely too small. What made my stay really uncomfortable was, that in the room next from mine a party was going on. The units are just separated by thin walls and a door- therefore I was at a party till 6.30 am- unintentionally! This for 32$ !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Stayed two nights and it was amaizing. Theshed bar is a great place if you want to have some fun and the Down & Under Bar is a great place to eat because of the discount you may have on dinner. The place is huge, clean and relatively calm, never had any troubles even during the night (even if i was right next to the bar)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
6.3

Stayed just one night before our Whitsundays trip. Arrived early morning from an overnight coach without any sleep but they sticked with their 2pm check in policy. No mercy even though we saw that there were plenty of 4 bed dorms empty and good to go. The luggage storage is not the safest as anyone can get the key (they do not check to who they're giving it). Also some people just left the door open. Luckily nothing was stolen. Location is good as it's right in the middle of everything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Got a 6 beds room, with private toilet and shower, in a group of 6 friends and couldn't ask for more. Nice staying, clean, air con working properly, BEAUTIFUL place to chill... Strongly recomend! Nice deals with restaurants around, transfers picking us up right in front of the door! Perfect staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.3

Got checked in by Steven at reception, absolute babe! Gave me all the relevant information and was really friendly and helpful! Team Steven!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
8.9

Nice place but no lockers and extremely expensive deposits on cutlery and dishes. They are also pretty unorganized because they recently split from another hostel. Recommend a stay but watch your stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leemaguire8251
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

Great staff! Thanks for allowing me to check in early! Apologies for my mix up with the dates of my reservation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
7.7

Overall our stay was really nice. I was upset we didn't get our room serviced at all during our 5 night stay, plus the water ran out the last two days. They gave us a free sandwich for the inconvenience haha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.3

Staff all a bit confused with rooms as the day before we arrived apparently there was some big change around with rooms, so not their fault but check in was quite slow. In our room showers didn't work and heard that showers in other rooms didn't work so had to use the camping showers which were all freezing! Spacious rooms and lots of plugs but kitchen was really badly equipped and wifi was pricey

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.3

Actually ended up staying in the nomads rooms in Airlie Beach as the hostels are both connected. Good facilities and right opposite the lagoon and the bar is really good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.