Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
74% 532
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
6.9

The toilets for campervan people are very dirty; tje room share for 8people is good with batjroom and little kitchen. Wifi must to pay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.9

Opzich een prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De kamers zijn ruim, er zijn alleen geen kluisjes. De keuken was niet fijn om in te koken. Het is veel te klein voor het aantal mensen dat er rondloopt. De gratis wifi werkte ook niet. Het inchecken duurt hier ook onwijs lang, dus als je pech hebt sta je een half uur te wachten. Verder heeft dit hostel alles wat je nodig hebt en ligt op een goede locatie.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.1

The bathrooms weren't very clean, power points in kitchen area were not safe to use with the kettle, we had to boil the water in our bathroom if we wanted a hot drink.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.3

Everything costed extra extra, luggage Storage 6$ a day, free WiFi was not accecable in the Hostel but in the Partner Hostel 100 m down the road. Kitchen was not well equipped and stuff unfriendly at check in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
7.7

Hostel is all it says in the tin!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 lis 2016
6.9

Gute Lage. Die Mitarbeiter waren durchgehend sehr nett. Die Zimmer an sich waren recht sauber, allerdings hatten wir Ameisen im Bad. Die Rohre im Haus waren kaputt so dass man es jedesmal durch das ganze Haus hörte wenn jemand duschen war und der Wasserhahn ließ sich nicht ganz schließen. Es gab kein freies wlan und für luggage room musste man auch extra zahlen. Besteck und Geschirr gab es nur gegen ein Pfand (Geld oder Ausweis).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.1

You have to pay for everything extra ! 6$ luggage storage, 10$ deposit for a plate and cutlery, 4$ for wifi per day. Hostel itself was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
31 říj 2016
6.9

I have mixed feelings about this hostel. PROS - Room was huge - Plenty of room to sit up in bottom bunk - Big property with a lot of picnic tables and hammocks - Walking distance to everything CONS - Fee for Wifi - Fee for parking ... NOT cheap - Fee for locker - No decent indoor lounge area - Bathroom has weird unusable spa tub, with shower head, but no shower curtain so water goes everywhere - Bathroom was not clean - Ants in kitchen (& inside electric kettle)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 říj 2016
6.9

Standard bed with shower room. Dont really see or know who staff are except receptionist. Have to pay for wifi and if using data its slow in the rooms. Clean and kitchen area was good except you have to pay deposits for cutlery and equipment which is a pain if in a rush.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 říj 2016
7.1

I stayed on a Tuesday night so $20 was a decent price for what was offered. The room was nicely airconditioned but all of the rooms are weirdly placed throughout the property. There were no free lockers in the room and they charged me $6 to store my things in their dingy storage area, when I went 2 hours for my skydive (they let my friend store her things there ALL DAY for free...) I paid $6 for an hour of "high speed" Internet, but it was a complete waste of money. Nothing would load.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.