Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly and the location was awesome-- super close to a really nice mall and to the beach. The neighborhood Barra is pretty nice and it's near some of the tourist places like the lighthouse. I wouldn't worry too much about saftety. The facilities could definitely use some updating- everything was clean, the bed was very comfy and it even had a bed light and air conditioning, but the shower was never hot and kinda dingy. The chairs in the dining room were pretty worn out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, Alan y Paulina super atentos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

Since the first moment, the familiar atmosphere let me feel not beeing in a hostel but at home. The rooms are perfectly cleaned every day and every room has a seperate bathroom which is a big plus. Same goes for the breakfest: every morning the day started perfectly with a fresh breakfest where I never missed anything. The friendly staff was always helpful and the whole team made my stay a pleasure. I´ll never forget the wonderful time here. THX !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, nice staff, safe district, close to the beach. I felt like at home. Definitely, I would repeat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

Esse hostel tava super limpo, com um cafe da manha muito bom. O pessoal que trabalha la e super simpatica. Cada cama tem uma tomada e uma luz pequena. Adorei! Se eu volto pra Salvador um dia, com certeza vou voltar pra esse hostel. This hostel was really clean and had a nice and good breakfest. The stuff is really friendly and nice. Each bed had one plug socket and a small light. Perfekt. I hope that i will come back one day to Salvador, and than off sure i will stay again in this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, Julius, it was super nice to have you here. Your portuguese is really good, it's amazing. We'll be waiting for you next time !!! Greetings from Salvador.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.6

Das Hostel ist in einem perfekten Viertel gelegen. Die Angestellten waren alle sehr nett und entspannt. Die wände an den Betten sind ein bisschen dreckig das war nicht so schön aber ist eher eine Kleinigkeit Allem in allem gefiel mir mein Aufenthalt und ich würde wiederkommen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.6

Nos trataron súper bien, el desayuno es completo , la ubicación es perfecta y los chicos y la dueña son súper atentos y tratan de ayudarte en todo lo necesario para que estés cómodo! Volveríamos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.3

Good location close to Barra beach! Breakfast is very good! Rooms are big enough. Lockers make a lot of sound when opening. Nice atmosphere in the hostel, i met a lot of fun people there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Great location. Great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.9

O lugar é bem localizado, seguro e com bom atendimento indico: o Café da manhã sempre uma delícia com sabores regionais variados. Banheiros limpos e no quarto oque facilita muito a vida. como fiquei 4 dias sugiro a penas a troca dos lençóis, e ao meu gosto travesseiros mais confortáveis. Mas super indico o BARRA GUEST HOUSE, voltarei!!!! atenciosamente Maquian

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.