Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
89% 1492
-13.0042232 -38.5262632
Barra Guest Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

The atmosphere of BGH was amazing and the staff are wonderful. Unfortunately, my stay ended on a sour note: the mattresses at this place are filthy and the sheets ill-fitting. My sheet slipped off in the middle of the night and I developed a serious allergic rash on my face, arms, and neck after making contact with it. Our room was poorly ventilated (smelled). Breakfast left a lot to be desired, flies and ants everywhere. I realize in Brazil they are hard to avoid, but other places do better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. One of the best ones I ever stayed in. If you go to Salvador stay here!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

친절한직원,훌륭한조식,깨끗한방!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel, with good location and stuff and tasty breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • AngelicaPerez
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Excelente! Nota 10 a equipe e café da manhã sempre com itens típicos, e tudo muito fresco e saboroso! Limpeza e organização impecável e equipe de atendimento gentil! A segurança na rua, fique atento, mas o hostel tem câmera e armários com chave

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čer 2016
7.7

In my opinion that spot is pretty good, near by any major places. I recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • MattheusVR
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Os funcionários são ótimos e bastante amigos. As instalações são ótimas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.1

I just had a wonderful time there! The hostel is really well located. It is in a nice neighbourhood and there is everything close to it (supermarket, shopping mall, restaurants, bus stops). I had no problem in finding places. Also, I knew that the hostel crew was always there in the case I needed help. The owner of the hostel is a really nice guy and you can always find him around the hostel. The crew is very nice also. Had a amazing samba night with one of them and other guests. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Good location, close to Barra beach and easy to take a bus to most of the places in Salvador. The rooms are confortable and the breakfast is really really good! The only thing that I didn´t like it is that you´re not allowed to drink there after 10pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.4

This was my second time staying here. The space is very comfortable, it's not as large as some hostels (in a good way), it's about a 10 minute walk from the beach, and the owner is extremely nice. She creates a great environment and truly wants you to feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.