Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Barra Guest Hostel Located at Rua Recife 234, Barra, , Salvador.
Barra Guest Hostel
Brazil
Salvador Bahia 40140-330 Rua Recife 234, Barra
91% 1510
-13.0042232 -38.5262632
Barra Guest Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very clean, very safe and the owner and the staff is also very nice!! Totally recommendable if u want to have a relaxing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.7

I love this hostel I had a great time. the owner and the staff are lovely people. breakfast are good.definitely going back there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
10.0

Super clean, great location only 5 minutes walk from the beach in an awesome neighbour hood! The staff is really helpful and really care about your stay being the best possible experience. And the breakfast! Hands down the best breakfast we have had in a year of traveling in central and South America! True Brazilian style breakfast too! A great fully stocked kitchen and Surf boards for rent as well. Also the best part, a free Brazilian drink every night at happy hour. Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.7

Barra Guest Hostel was awesome!! The atmosphere was great, the breakfast was always delicious, the staff and volunteer staff were amazing and so helpful. Every dorm has its own bathroom, ours was very spacious and the shower was nice and hot. The hostel is close to the beach, and also very close to supermarkets, a huge shopping centre, banks and pharmacies. I loved my stay here, and I would definitely come back! The only thing I'd say would be helpful would be another communal bathroom somewhere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the owner and staff, all very helpful and fostered a warm environment at a time when there were very few guests. Safe location located near the best beaches and shopping mall. Shower was hot, with good water pressure, breakfast was great with a selection of fruit, bread, coffee/tea & cakes. Main complaint would be the bed. Felt like I was sleeping on the floor and the sheets are far too small for the size of the bed. Woke up with irritated skin as a result.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

I have been staying at the hostel 5years ago,it's a family hostel.i feel at home every single time I stayed here,it's a relax place to be,near a lot of bus stops.free breakfast,free drinks.the owner is a very friendly lady who try's to help all the time!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Our stay at the Barra Guest was awesome! We really enjoyed the people and staff! The location is great and the neighborhood was safe to walk till the beach and there's bus stops nearby. The cost is worth and the place was clean, comfortable beds e the breakfast was very good! For sure I'll stay there next time I go to Salvador again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Tuvimos una excelente estadia, el personal y la dueña del hostel son muy amables. Definitivamente volveria!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Petit dej délicieux! Superbe endroit, comme à la maison!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.