Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing staff Amazingly owne Clean Secured Perfect location Just like home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Almost only foreigners stay at this hostel. Air conditioning and fan in the room, that's good for Salvador. Lockers under the beds. Breakfast ok. They could replace some objects/ furniture to look newer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Everything you could need and a short walk from beaches and supermarkets etc. Really easy and quick bus journey into the city centre. Would stay here again for sure. Special thank you to the staff for being so nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

I had amazing time there and everyone there is helpful and nice. I made many moments with amazing people 😊 Sam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ronny730
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've been in for the past two month that i'm traveling. The location is excellent- 10 minutes walk from the beach and 5 from the shopping mall, the staff is super nice and welcoming and the overall atmosphere is amazing! The rooms are spacious and orgenaized, and it's been cleaned everyday. A real value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.1

We just stayed one night here. It's a beautiful and safe hostel but the bathroom in our 6er dorm was not that clean. The staff was really friendly and although we had to leave next day early in the morning she gave us a little breakfast for the way!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.9

Good Hostel with nice staff. The rooms have plenty of space and are cleaned every day. The staff is very nice and speaks fluent english and german. We could not have felt more safe in this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

Staff and volunteers were awesome, nice atmosphere to meet people and rooms were clean with spacious bathrooms. Security is very good and the hammocks are amazing, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was great to have you with us! Trust me, the nice atmosphere was also created by you. Thank you so much for choosing Barra Guest Hostel for your staying. We hope do hope to see you again :=)

22 led 2017
8.9

Loved staying here! The atmosphere is so chill, and free caipirinhas in the evening is a great way to bring people together. The breakfast is perfect. The kitchen could have more utensils, though, and more toilets are needed - the one in the other room broke and the guests in that room were not allowed to use the downstairs bathroom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 led 2017
7.1

The volunteers are supernice people, the breakfast amazing and the vibe is really good. Rooms are less, toilet didnt work and youre not allowed to use the toilet downstairs so you have to sneak into another dorm. Rooms arent too clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. However, you seem to be a bit contraditory and sorry to say, you have broken a very serious rule. A guest can never, ever enter into another room and it's written on every and single door. This is for security reasons. I had complaints from another guest about your behaviour. Look, the flush of the toilet broke at 09:00 am. It was fixed at 11:00 am - it took 2 hours. Two hours!! It happens even in ordinary homes and the plummers can take more than this. The toilet downstairs was ocuppied,perhaps you didn't understand what was said. The lady cleans the room every single day. To keep the room cleaned is up to the guests till the next day when she cleans again from 12:00. I fixed the toilet, I hope you have fixed your issues.Good luck!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.