Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome view, great break fast, best caipis so far, really good atmosphere, good organization, a lot of activities, free surfboard renting, nice staff, good food for lunch and dinner Worth it to book and stay there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

Not sure where to begin - I originally booked for two nights and ended up staying for nine. Dorms great, all secure with lockers, and each bed has its own light and plug socket. Staff so friendly and helpful, always making sure you're having a great time! Easy to meet other travellers and the parties you go to are insane. The food provided by the hostel is delicious (and comes with a free caipirinha!) My favourite hostel in South America, can't rave about this place enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.1

I don't understand how it won best hostel in South America. Pros-location close to beach, friendly staff, free surf boards, great bar and socialising Cons- dirty, no air conditioning, dirty kitchen and just old

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! I felt I needed to respond as your comment is a bit rude, and not just to myself but to the hundreds of former guests that stayed with us, sent in their reviews, and gave us the honor of being #1<https://hwhelp.hostelworldgroup.com/hc/requests/1> in SA. Our Guest Kitchen was literally installed brand new this past August. I have 4 cleaners that have been with me for many years that do their job very well. We have a sign in the kitchen that says, "Your mom doesn`t live here. Please wash your dishes and clean up after your done". Did you wash your dishes? Not sure what your cleaning standers are, but don`t give the impression that my hostel is dirty and old. It is not. You also said " no air conditioning". We do. Our 3 privates have. The 10 bed that you reserved does not, as explained in HW website. I guess you didn`t read that. So anyway Trent, glad you liked the amazing ocean views, awesome staff, uncommon free use of surfboards and our always enjoyable TOWER bar and restaurant .... Take care, Jim

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

Tudo perfeito, exceto o wifi. Não pega nos quarto de cima, e mesmo nas varandas, onde fica os roteadores, ele é péssimo. Também quando eu estava no quarto nem o sinal da internet funcionava.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 úno 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. The view from the bar over the bay is fantastic. And the food from the kitchen is the best I've had a from a hostel for a very long time - tasty, big portions, and not expensive. Good party atmosphere. Don't use the surf school the Hostel recommend - use Nexus surf school half way down the beach. Best surf school I've used around the world and the same cost as the hostel one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danigp93
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
5.4

Creo q hacia falta wifi, opciones mas variadas en los menu de comida y sabanas mas limpias

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Daniela! With all due respect, I was just checking to see if you had actually stayed at the Barra Beach Club Planet Earth. You might have been staying at the Barra Beach Club Planet Mars. I hear that their food is terrible and wi-fi is so-so... Anyway, take care, JIM

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

The hostel has a good atmosphere and the staff are very friendly. The club nights the staff suggest aren't great and the transfers are overpriced compared to an uber. The public rooms lack air conditioning and are very humid. The bar serves meals which are lovely and cost around £8 each. There is no atm within 30 minutes of the hostel and they have additional card fees. The hostel has surf boards which you can rent but they're too short for beginners. Despite this, it's a great hostel though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Estuvimos este febrero disfrutando de barra da lagoa y la verdad que la experiencia en el hostel fué fantástica, el personal increíble, nos hicieron sentir super cómodos y estuvieron siempre a disposición. Pero sin dudar lo mejor que tiene el hostel es la ubicación, las instalaciones son excelentes y las vistas impresionantes, desayunar mirando las olas no tiene precio. Lo recomendamos cien por ciento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff is so lovely. The beach in front is very beautiful. Breakfast is very good including fruits. The bathrooms are cleaned and I always found one free for me The food from tower bar are amazing and cheap. Very nice place to get together with another guests. Attention that you cannot park your car there because the street is so small. If you go bar car you should park it on the avenue in front. Ans there is no wifi in the rooms. Only in common areas and not so fast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.4

Such a great place with great people! El hostel muito BOM!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.