Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Good location. Bed was comfortable in dorm room. Includes small locker. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok (if not a little bread heavy) but included. Low season does lack some atmosphere and activities but not from lack of trying from the staff + WhatsApp group. Food is good but on the expensive side. Good hostel - probably great in the high season. Could do with some deep cleaning in the dorm rooms (under beds, etc) and a little refurb in places but overall very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Limpio, ordenado, buena onda

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christophermclean1989666
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

Staff were super friendly and helpful and would organise activities for the hostel every day. Atmosphere was very sociable. Great location with easy access to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel!! The views are incredible and breakfast is good too. There is a chef who cooked the best meal I have had during my trip and for a good price! Staff are able to recommend activities and arrange for you. Stayed in a private room with a sea view

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamesdmonk6111
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
9.7

Unbelievable location, unbelievable food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

This was by far best the hostel I ever stayed in! I can highly recommend this hostel to anybody who is interested in going for a good surf, wanting to relax and haveing a beautiful location and view over the sea. Extra nice: the very friendly staff, the food they offer every night freshly cooked (for a small fee) with free caipi, massages and trips for a very nice price! Loved my stay and it was way too short!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

By far my favourite hostel in Brazil. The hostel itself is like a small village with a beach right on its doorstep. Reception has an activity book so there is always plenty to do. They even have surfboards and wetsuits you can borrow for free. Staff are lovely and they make the effort to remember your name and your drink order. The food is also incredible and very reasonably priced. Nights out are arranged every evening and if you are keen, you just sign up. I wish i had never left!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.4

Excellent views to the Ocean and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 dub 2017
9.1

Super good hostel all round. Really helpful staff and they have like 7 cats and like 2 dogs, literally amazeballs. This one kitty was so cute and snuggled up to me by the sofa and started purring and stuff. So cool! The dog likes scraps and I gave him loads of food coz he was a cutie. They rent out surfboards for free and the breakfast is one of the best we've had. I literally love cats and dogs. For realzies! Can't wait for 2 dogs for ourselves and call them spud and satsuma! Cool names right?!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel, food is good and fair price. Alcohol is "cheap". Saludos a Laura y al chef japones. There are always cats and dogs walking around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.