Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel Located at Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa, Florianopolis.
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88061240 Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa
92% 1180
-27.5746578 -48.4211682
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • anas1993
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.0

good hostel! like most hostels , you cant bring alcohol from outside and they sell them in the hostel but double the price or more than you find the supermarket, i mean i stay in hostels to safe money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Excellent location overlooking Barra da Logoa beach, very short walk to colourful fishing village. Clean spacious rooms and bathroom facilities. Lovely breakfast in tower bar overlooking the ocean. Lots of dogs around so if you have an issue with them this is not the place for you. If you're staying there on a Friday or Saturday night you are likely to be kept awake by the closeby nightclub until the early hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it highly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.0

Great little hostel right on the beach. Staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was better than most hostels. Downside would be that the wifi is only available in the common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.1

Muito bonito!! Recomendo a quem quiser curtir Floripa gastando pouco com hospedagem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Grear location, real nice place, really fun people work there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, loved every minute of our stay! From meeting Joanna at check in who was super friendly to Nicole who took us on all our tours and treks! Could not have asked for better staff, such a friendly hostel and the food at night is amazing! No need to leave the hostel at night! Will definitely be returning! Yo yo yo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yo Yo Yo Donnacha!! From all of us at The Barra Beach Club, THANKS! and we hope to see you both soon.....:)

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Such a nice hostel. The view from our room of the beach was so nice and our private room with ensuite was very nice. The hostel has its own chefs which cook a choice of meals every night, the chefs are brilliant. The activities promoter Nicole was very helpful and organised a lot of activities for us. The bar was good and the view from the breakfast dining area was lovely too. Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

The food is amazing!!! Staff is fun and helpful. Great location, this place has everything you need!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • reisrobson
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel that I have been Great people, structure, excelent food and cheap. A very good hostel option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2016
8.9

Great hostel. A bit far away from town (Florianopolis) requiring 2 buses and 1.5 hours of travel - but, a short walk from the Barra de Lagoa beach and it has its own beach. Also has stunning views from the hostel. Staff is friendly and helpful, dorms are good (although WiFi doesnt reach the dorm) and it has a in-house bar which is fun. Not a lot of people staying there this time of the year, but overall still a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.