Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 dub 2017
9.1

Super good hostel all round. Really helpful staff and they have like 7 cats and like 2 dogs, literally amazeballs. This one kitty was so cute and snuggled up to me by the sofa and started purring and stuff. So cool! The dog likes scraps and I gave him loads of food coz he was a cutie. They rent out surfboards for free and the breakfast is one of the best we've had. I literally love cats and dogs. For realzies! Can't wait for 2 dogs for ourselves and call them spud and satsuma! Cool names right?!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel, food is good and fair price. Alcohol is "cheap". Saludos a Laura y al chef japones. There are always cats and dogs walking around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.3

Muito bom hostel !! Ambiente muito agradável e o restaurante muito bom. O único problema foi a acústica do quarto privativo que como fica em cima da Cozinha e da mesa de sinuca e da recepção , acaba ouvindo o barulho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Muito bom o hostel, ambiente bem animado e ótima localização, com uma bela vista para a praia da Barra. A equipe prepara passeios de dia e de noite, e um diferencial é o jantar, muito bom por um preço bem razoável. Apenas ficar atento que não é possivel chegar de carro no hostel, precisa de mais uns 5 minutos a pé desde o local de estacionamento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here, was in a great location overlooking the beach. Breakfast was very generous and staff were so friendly and remembered our names and made sure we enjoyed the food and drink. Also, the food, the food is amazing and such good value, tacos and salads that you'd pay well for in any restaurant are half the price. We would book to go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • azzacalvin6170
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

Really good hostel. Some of the best views from the bar/breakfast. The room I was in was far too small for 4 people. Luckily I was with 3 friends in a 4 bed dorm otherwise it would have been really shit. Would recommend it as a place to stay just don't expect a lot of luggage space

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your nice comments about our hostel. About the size of the room you reserved, I don`t know, should I give the exact measurements of each room? The luggage space allocated to each person? No one has complained about the room size. Sorry it was not as spacious as you and your friends are accustomed too, but don`t call it crap my friend. That`s just BAD English... Take care, JIM

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Our stay at Barra Beach club was really good! It's close to the beach, and it's really nice that you can borrow surfboards for free. The food at the restaurant/bar was amazing, we ate all of our meals here. Staff is nice and helpful :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Super Aufenthalt!!! Wahnsinns atmosphäre!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

Michel, Laura, Mary, and the entire Barra Beach staff are simply amazing. The food is incredible. The people are super friendly and fun. The surroundings are beautiful. If you're going to Floripa, stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.