Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel Located at Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa, Florianopolis.
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88061240 Servidao da Prainha, 122, Barra da Lagoa
91% 1224
-27.5746578 -48.4211682
Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

Probably one of the funnest places I've stayed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

This place is amazing!!!! The best hostel in florianopolis by far! Everything about this place is awesome! Only thing was the wifi wasn't very good at all, but that's only a small issue compared to how good the rest of our stay was, we extended our stay twice, breakfast is great, -!: the bar food is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.7

Super gelegenes Hostel in entspannter Atmosphäre, aber auch für Party-Gängrr geeignet. Tagsüber werden Touren angeboten, abends gemeinsame Clubs aufgesucht, für diejenigen, die mitgehen möchten. Es gibt eine Bar, in der es leckere Caipis und tolles Essen (Preis-Leistung ist wirklich sehr fair; große Portionen, Top Qualität) gibt! Einfach mal ausprobieren. Man macht nichts verkehrt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
10.0

I have stayed here several times wonderful staff as ever with its wonderful view over Prainha never tire visiting for a few days.A special thanks to chefs Laura & Manzuki who also run the bar with a variety of cocktails at reasonable prices.Just in passing I mentioned one of my favourite Asian foods & they went to the trouble of recreating it Brazilian style just for me & it was great-amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Great environment and activities every day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been to in SA: great breakfast, great view, great fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.7

Worth every penny as you're guaranteed to meet great people and really enjoy the hostel. Location at first seems tucked away but it's perfect as you'll be blown away by the view. The in-house restaurant is great, the bar mixes up some good caipis and the staff are absolutely amazing. Definitely the best hostel in Barra Lagoa, and probably the best in Floripa for atmosphere and fun. Highly recommend and will be back one day soon. Partha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel, super recomendo! O bar que fica junto ao Hostel é ótimo, a comida e a bebida são sensacionais. Os funcionários são muito atenciosos e gente boa e a vista do lugar é demais. Parabéns!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

Realmente superou minhas expectativas. A equipe é muito atenciosa e todos eles dão informações sobre trilhas, lugares pra sair, etc. As instalações também são bem confortáveis e diariamente é feito limpeza. Fica praticamente de frente pra prainha da Barra da Lagoa e perto do centrinho, onde você pode fazer compras, comer e pegar um ônibus pra outros locais. O local é super tranquilo e a equipe fica 24 horas a disposição se você chegar tarde e precisar entrar. Recomendo muito mesmo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 říj 2016
10.0

Pretty far from the city, which is what makes it worth the journey. The front desk goes far and beyond. Love this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.