Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

By far the tastiest, best value for money food that we have eaten in the whole of Brazil. The cooks are amazing! Also beautiful views, right on a private beach and really chilled atmosphere. We loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Fionnoshea
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. After traveling 8 countries in South America this is the best hostel I've stayed in. Extended my stay 3 nights more here. Very clean hostel. Excellent food with a good variety on the menu. Big rooms with loads of space. Big breakfast. And very helpful staff that help you organise your trips in particular Nicole who is known as the memory making helping you meet people and create atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marceloalvarado704373
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Had an excellent time at the hostel. The property is very large and the staff was very nice. They offer lunch and dinner every day and every time it was delicious! It is a very warm and chill atmosphere. You have a 5 minute walk to a beautiful beach. I couldn't recommend this hostel more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 čvc 2017
8.6

Stunning location right in front of a beautiful beach. Spent a very relaxed few days here. A bit of a walk uphill if you've got heavy bags but worth it. However, cleanliness could've been better; dogs coming in the kitchen, bathrooms not cleaned frequently, and there were quite a lot of mosquitos there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.4

Muito bom e atenciosos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing stay at Barra Beach Hostel! The location is perfect and looks over the sea. The staff are all super helpful and friendly and the food in the restaurant was top notch and great value. Best hostel I've stayed in in South America.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

We went in the low season and the hostel was very empty. But the stuff was so nice and eat together with us and gave a lot of recommendations on what to do and where to go. It was perfectly clean and you could take whatever gear (surfboards, wetsuits, etc.) whenever you wanted. It's directly at the beach. Only minus: no wifi in dorm

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! We stayed there during low season and the atmosphere was super. The staff is great and the food that Laura made was really Good and different every day. The bar has good prices for the drinks and there was no need to go out. They have a whatsapp group to plan activities and that worked out perfectly. Amazing view and nice private beach nearby. I would recommend this hostel and love to come back one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

It is honestly hard NOT to be happy & healthy there. Perfect location, lovely staff, plenty of opportunities for activities. The Bar offers delicious meals every night with drinks also at an friendly/affordable price. Brilliantly well-run hostel. I wish to return as soon as possible! See you soon legends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Ótimo! Recomendo a todos. Ótimos funcionários no local, sempre dispostos a ajudar. Apenas o café da manhã poderia ser mais variado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.