Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Barra Beach Club Oceanfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1296 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1296 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

I had such a great time at Barra. It started with a super friendly welcome by the staff when I arrived after a 16hr overnight bus, it has amazing views and access to a beautiful beach, easy to get to the small strip of shops/restaurants nearby. The 10 bed dorm was excellent, super spacious with lockers and comfy beds; no aircon needed as the sea breeze kept the room cool throughout the nights. The Tower Bar had great food and the boat party was sick. Thanks heaps for an amazing stay legends!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • NadiaHutchins
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel, had a great few nights here. The atmosphere is amazing, the food is really really good. You can check out surfboards for the day for free, the staff are lovely and always around to help you with any questions. We stayed in a 4 bed room which was fairly spacious. The only things that could be improved is probably the wifi which doesn't reach the rooms and was pretty on/off anyway. Other than that fab!!!! Do the boat party!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.7

Os funcionários do hostel são muito atenciosos e prestativos, principalmente o Tiago e o Maurício. Sempre dispostos a prestar informações aos turistas. Localização perfeita em frente a prainha da Barra, perto de tudo. A vista do hostel é sensacional. Recomendo e pretendo voltar em breve.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, really easy to meet other travellers, location & staff really good! Food at bar is AMAZING!! We didn't eat anywhere else! Biggest problem for me was the dorm I was in was riddled with Mossies & not enough is done to keep them out (locks on main door broken so it's constantly ajar even at night) ended up cutting my stay short as I got so many! But otherwise really enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with a cool bar over looking the beach. Food was well priced and decent servings and drinks were good. The staff were nice. It is quite a party place though and we unfortunately had people throw up in sinks/showers both nights we were there. The staff did a morning clean though and sorted it. We were still able to chill out and sleep though which was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

What an incredible hostel! Definitely the best one I've been to in Brazil. Everything is perfect. The workers, the rooms and the food is out of this world! The chef takes so much pride in his work and it always taste amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
6.0

If you are wanting to hangout with western backpackers and party this hostel is for you. It's a bit remote and taxi ride away from any decent places to eat or drink. I got food poisoning from the food here so would advise to eat out

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Lisa27
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely great!!! The best atmosphere and the nicest staff. The view from the hostel is so good, so close to the beach. The food at the tower bar is great. They organise a trip to a bar/club every night. I had so much fun there and met amazing people!!! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.0

Meu único comentário negativo é em relação aos banheiros do dormitório em que eu estava que estavam bem sujos (principalmente piso) nos horários que tive que usar..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Great staff, great location, great food, great atmosphere. 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

:) :) :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.